Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just One Day
Reviewer: carolinajoy (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Interlude: a.k.a No Sexin'

This isn't usually the kind of story I'd like but you've done a great job with it.  (Hardcore isn't a problem but I usually stay with the usual couples.)  I'm going to put the story in my favorites so I don't miss any of it.  Thanks!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I'm really happy you like it! :)

Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Interlude: a.k.a No Sexin'

No need to cringe away from the pitch forks and torches.  The chapter was great even without the lemon!  You are a really good writer and that is why your lemons are great!  Keep the chapters coming:)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

And you, lovely DreaC, were kind enough to leave a review AND a rating.  You are thereby granted a wish from the Vampire Fairy.  Let's see...You shall receive...A 50-minute full body massage from Jasper.

Reviewer: EmmaKate (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Interlude: a.k.a No Sexin'

please please please keep going!!



Author's Response:

I am!  I am!  I promise!  :)

And since you left me a review AND lovely stars, I will grant you a wish with my magical Vampire Fairy wand.  You get...let me think...fifteen minutes of licking from the Cullen of your choice in a single designated spot.

*ding* [waves wand]

Reviewer: Becky2288 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Interlude: a.k.a No Sexin'

its not fair that alice gets to see the interesting things before i do! *pouts* lol. I loved this chapter. I would be trying to make sense of things too if i were her. I really do love this story! Interludes are good! dont let anyone tell you otherwise lol! I like jelous edward. I love how he tries to be subtle about it too! I'm dying to see some emmet and jasper action, not together but just you know what i mean right? As always i got carried away with my review! Update soon! I'm really looking forward to seeing what the bubbly pixie already saw!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review!  And no, please don't think you get carried away.  I love the detail -- helps me know what to focus on.

Chapter five will be going into the queue tonight, and as promised, it's lemony.  In a different sort of way. :)

Reviewer: RebeccaKay (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Interlude: a.k.a No Sexin'

Yay! I love the analysis that Bella makes in this chapter. I don't mind at all that there were no lemons at all whatsoever... this was a chat Bella and Edward needed to have, and I'm very glad you brought it to us! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I really appreciate the feedback! :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Interlude: a.k.a No Sexin'

This was a good chapter. Very sweet. :)

Please update soon?



Author's Response:

I'm putting the next chapter in the queue tonight.  Glad you liked the chapter.  Thanks for reviewing!!

Reviewer: KristenCullen (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Interlude: a.k.a No Sexin'

nawwwww fluffy bunnies :)



Author's Response:

LOL!  Totally fluffy bunnies.

But I'm posting the next sexin' up chapter now.  Hopefully my killer Beta will be as quick with that approval as she has been with the rest, and we can get back to the naughtiness. :)

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

You are a very good writer. Incredible discriptive.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  And thanks for reviewing...reviews are love, and love is good. ;)

Reviewer: livedieyoung (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

Mmmm that was wonderful!! You really do know how to evoke the right emotions with your words. Your an excellent writer, and I love your story. Update soon ^^



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I really appreciate you taking the time to review.  As a thank you for your awesome review, and for rating as well, I will pull out my Vampire Fairy wand and grant you a game of "seven minutes in heaven" with the Cullen of your choice!

*ding* [waves wand]

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

Um...wow...okay. I'm just going to keep my mouth shut and keep reading.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jennixst (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

um Wow!  Definitly has to be read in private! lol.  Looking forward to more of the same. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!!  And as a prize for also rating, I will pull out my Vampire Fairy wand and grant you three spanks from the Cullen man of your choice.

*ding* [waves fairy wand]

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

However, if watching were an Olympic sport, he would win the gold. Loved it. Still deliciously naughty!



Author's Response:

If only there were a platinum medal.  He could win that in other things... *sigh*

Reviewer: Corona (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

Well, if more reviews equal more chapters I'll happily leave a ton of those! It's hot, well-written, and the idea is definitely very creative. I'm enjoying this fic very, very much! Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!!  Reviews definitely equal more chapters.  :)  And since you left me a review AND a rating, I'm going to pull out my magical Vampire Fairy wand and grant you three...no...FOUR kisses from the Cullen of choice, on an part of your body you wish.

*ding* [waves wand]

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

Waiting the next chapter, interesting :)



Author's Response:

:)  Let me know how you like it. 

Reviewer: bysm1114 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

wow that



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: bysm1114 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

wow that



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: hollowdiadem (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

that was HOT!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: SNWILES (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

This was an absolutely delicious chapter and i am on pins and needles waitting for more. Is there going to be jasper emmit rose and esme action god i hope so lolEsme And Emmit  would be a lucious pair a little strenth to her gentleness mmmmmmmmn  Thank you for such a brutely lemoneny story



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!!  As a reward for also rating the chapter, I will pull out my Vampire Fairy wand and grant you...hmmm...thirty minutes in a hot tub with Emmett.

*ding* [waves wand]

Reviewer: Jacobblackishot (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

WOW This is totally hot hot hot!  I love it.  This has to be one of my favorite stories!



Author's Response:

Yay!  Thanks for reviewing!  Glad to hear you liked the story. :)

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

However, if watching were an Olympic sport, he would win the gold. Loved it. Still deliciously naughty!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!! 

Reviewer: Colum (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

Another very good chapter...loved it all, so sexy!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  And thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

he he he



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

Um... This. Wow. I.. Just. Very very very VERY hot! Holy hot.

Author's Response:

Thank you!  And thanks for taking time to review.  I'm so happy you liked it -- I was nervous about this chapter.

Reviewer: monmal (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

my, my. this is quickly becoming my new favorite story. :) excellent chapter. i freaking LOVE LOVE LOVE edward's possessiveness!! and i love that he watches!! geez. lol, next chapter, please!! :)



Author's Response:

Yay!  Thanks so much for reviewing!  I'm keeping it up, I promise!

Reviewer: Butterfly114 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

lol you have a talent for the lemons! i'm like 0.0 animalistic and possesive Edward is so hot. <3



Author's Response:

:)  Thanks!!  Glad this chapter went down well (no pun intended).  I was nervous about its...intensity.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.