Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just One Day
Reviewer: ang35 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Somebody's got to slip up, don't they?  I mean, eventually, somebody's gonna get what they want and say "fuck the guilt," right?  Heh.



Author's Response:

Lord, I wish that would happen.  It would make the writing so much easier!

Thanks a ton for reviewing!

Reviewer: jkmac3 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Wow! That was really amazing. I loved Bella and Jasper together although I am disappointed about the no penetration rule. I understand it, but frustrating isn't even the word for how worked up your writing makes me. Please, please don't make me wait too long for more.

Oh, and a little Bella and Emmett would be wonderful. I can't wait!

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

:)  I hear ya on the rule.  I've been getting a lot of that.  LOL.  It's harder for me than it is for you -- I have to write around the damn thing. I'm getting pretty pissed off about it too.

Thanks so much for reviewing!!

Reviewer: dlb2546 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Wow! I liked the change in point of views. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Are we going to get to see what Edward is doing with his partners today? I mean it is his first time doing this as well. It would be nice to see what is going on in his mind.  You are a very talented writer, please don't ever stop writing!



Author's Response:

I'm considering an Esme/Edward out-take.  Let me know if you're interested.

Thanks so much for review!!

Reviewer: taphern5 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

This is such a great series!  While reading the books I thought for sure some sort of arrangement like this would have come up for the Cullens at one point or another.  If you live forever you have to have some way to keep your relationships interesting.  I love the direction you've taken things!  I hope we get to read all the different pairings.  Great work so far!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: Miss Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

liked? uh, loved,

jasper and bella are my favourite! and nobody ever really writes them, so it's even better because it's like, a commodity! haha so keep it up.

i somewhat hate the no sex rule; in a sort of love to hate kind of way =) haha i just keep wanting some serious action, it's such a tease!

aaaaannyway, love love love love love. how about some emmett and bella? or emmett and alice? like them as well =) and definitely curious about edward and esme,, so i hope all of these aren't from bellas perspective!

bring on those updates!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review!  Have you read "When Darkness Turns to Light"?  It's my favorite of any J/B stories.  It is single-handedly responsible for me being an avid J/B fan.

When you say you hope they're not all from Bella's perspective, do you mean that the don't all involve Bella?  This chapter is JPOV, so I'm guessing that's what you mean.

Reviewer: cole5183 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

I want an Edward scene!  EPOV please!  I am just loving your story!  I almost wish that pesky little rule wasn't in place!  Also, I want some more dirty talkin!  That is a lot of exclamation points......... 

Ok, now that the horny teenager in this 20 something year old body is gone, I have to say that I love the way you are writing everyones closeness while still honoring the original mates.....keep up the good work



Author's Response:

Thank you!  That means a lot.  And yes, there will definitely need to be an EPOV.  I'm thinking with all the requests I've had for the Esme/Edward scene I should write an out-take of that from EPOV.  I'll mull that one over.  Not sure I have the balls to do that to Esme (figurative balls, of course)... :)

Reviewer: InnocentSinnr (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

ok really can they change the rules of the game...i think bella & jasper need to fuck! lol you're an amazing author, i love this story!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  I do too!  But I didn't make the rules -- I just wrote 'em down.  It sucks for me too -- seriously.  It's getting pretty tricky to write around that one.

Reviewer: Twilight_obessesed (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

That was HOT!!!!! i really thought  Bella ann Jasper were going to go all the way and sleep together wow that was close.



Author's Response:

*sigh*

I wish.  I'm really (truly) regretting that rule.  It's getting hard to write around.  And I'm frustrated for the characters!

Thanks for reviewing!!

Reviewer: Becky2288 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

oh my god you had me fooled there for a second when jasper "dove" in! I was like oh my god! lol and the i love yous were just....*sigh* lol maybe now alice jasper and edward will have orgies! lol! Wonder what you have in store for us next! Update soon! I'm so looking forward to it although i doubt anything will top jasper!



Author's Response:

:)  Thanks for your awesome review.  I don't know if I can top Jasper (trust me, I have a very big J/B soft spot), but I'll try!

Reviewer: smudger1 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

This story is so freakin' HOT!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  And might I say, reviews are hot too!  ;)

Reviewer: SyrenPrincess (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

i love the fact that u update in a timely fashion cause your story is really good! i love Jasper in the chapter! cant wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  And thank you SO much for reviewing!

Take a deep breath, or sit down, before I say this:  I posted these so quickly because they were already written.  It's actually taking me at least a week (longer in the case of chapters 6 & 7) to write these.  This was the last back-logged chapter.  We're now headin' into "you'll get it as I write it" territory.  :(

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

OH MY GAWD! Again!!  Girl keep on whatcha doin cause its like FREAKIN AWESOME!

 

I would love to see what you could get Claire and Jamie to do. hehe



Author's Response:

Thanks!  You are really freakin' awesome yourself for reviewing!

Oh...the Jamie/Claire thing.  Boy that's a toughie.  The short answer is: I can't.  There are two reasons.
1. Diana Gabaldon wrote everything I could have but better (though I would happily have written some Roger/Brianna smut!).
2. She is vehemently against fan fiction and feels it violates her characters and copyright, so out of respect I won't do it.

*sigh*

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Great chapter!

I think that this will make Jasper and Bella be BFF's...I think Alice will still be her number one BFF, but I think Jasper has moved up on the list!

Please update soon?



Author's Response:

Jasper is pretty high on her BFF list already (at least, in MY head! LOL) but I think you're right.  There's no way they won't be ... ahem ... closer now.

Reviewer: cocoalvin (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

I love your writing! I loved Jasper and Bella as a pairing. They were HOT! Can't wait to see who's next. Edward I hope?



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  Edward will see some more action, for sure, but not in the next chapter. *wink wink*

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Again...nice job expressing the bond between Bella & Jasper.  I like that you showed their control.  Great job with the 2nd part



Author's Response:

Thanks SO much for the encouragement.  You're awesome for reviewing!

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

That was hot and very well written.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I really appreciate the review :)

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

Another HOT chapter! At first the Edward and Esme thing weirded me out. For some reason I can handle Bella being with someone else but Edward being with someone else bothers me. Loved the chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Senna (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

Im really loving your story, i hope you keep it going.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!  I have the next chapter in the queue, so it should be up soon.  :)

Reviewer: Moo jones (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

AWESOME LOVE IT



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

HOT DAMN.

Now.

I'm an avid Jasper+Bella supporter so to you I say...thank you. That was HAWT! 

MORE SOON PLEASE!



Author's Response:

Yay!  Thanks!

Reviewer: Tac04 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

I finished the books yesterday and decided to delve into the fanfiction today. After nineteen bad fanfics I was getting worried that no good writers had taken to this fandom. But then this :) I love the idea and I love how it's written. Thank you for being the author of the first good Twilight fanfic I've read :D *Gives SassenachWench a cookie and goes to read the next chapters*



Author's Response:

Awesome -- that's the best compliment!  Thank you for reviewing and rating!

The Vampire Fairy hereby grants you...20  minutes in a dark room with the willing Cullen of your choice.

~ding~

Reviewer: his_heroin (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

HaHa!  "Dr. Cullen"  I love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Vampire Fairy grants you 10 kisses from Edward.

~ding~

Reviewer: lislar (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

they better be touching in the next chapter!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Yes ma'am.  They will.  I promise.

Reviewer: sweetpea1118 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

Damn I knew Jazz would be hot, hot, hot. I loved this chapter. Hell I love this story!



Author's Response:

Thanks!! :)

Reviewer: staryeyegal2004 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

I CAN'T HELP BUT READ YOUR STORY.... IT'S HOT HOT HOT BUT AT THE SAME TIME ITS NOT LIKE ANY OF THE OTHERS I HAVE READ.... ONE THING I WOULD HAVE LIKED IS A LITTLE SECTION OF EDWARDS POV TO KNOW HOW HE WAS FEELING AND WHAT HE WAS THINKING WHILE DR. CULLEN AND BELLA WERE TOGETHER... BUT ITS A GREAT STORY KEEP IT UP.... LOL I WATCHED TWILIGHT LASTNIGHT AND COULDNT HELP BUT LOOK AT CARLISLE A DIFFERENT WAY. LOL



Author's Response:

Hmmm...That's not a bad idea.  I do switch POV soon, but not Edward's.  I have a few "out-take" ideas, and one features Edward.  Maybe I'll do that in EPOV.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.