Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just One Day
Reviewer: vixenella (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

mmm very good :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lightgirl (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Holy crap! This whole story takes hot to a higher level!  Love it!  MORE PLEASE!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  :)

Reviewer: caesiioculi27 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

I love that Bella and Jasper love each other!!!!  Now we just have to see Emmett get thrown in the mix!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  And you may just get your wish (hint: Chapter seven is titled "Emmett")

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Thanks for the new chapter!

Jasper almost loosing control is just the way I alway imagined him having sex! Great!



Author's Response:

:)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

That was amazing!  I'd really like to see what happened between Edward and Esme...I just can't help but think it would be awkward!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the R&R.  I keep getting this question, and am considering an out-take.  Just don't know if I have the balls (er...ovaries?).

Reviewer: maddy green eyes (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

LOVE IT!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Love the R&R!  :)

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

HOT! HOT! HOT! I always like Jasper and Bella together for some reason.Great chapter.  



Author's Response:

Thanks for the R&R!  I love J/B also.  Always have.  That's why it took two chapters :)

Reviewer: TeelGrl (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Um, all I can say is.....WOW!  I wish one of them would just say screw it (no pun intended) and just go for it :o)  I also wish there could be more chapters....you're killing me!



Author's Response:

LOL.  I can't put 'em up faster than they have been, I promise.  And I have no idea if they'll stick with the rule forever...we'll have to see.

Thanks for the R&R!

Reviewer: HisAtLast223 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

fuckin amazing... speachless to be honest and im sorry to say but very turned on now



Author's Response:

Don't be sorry ... isn't that the point of lemons?  :) Thanks tons for the R&R!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Was there something not to like?   Can't think of a damn thing.

This chapter was HOT!



Author's Response:

Thank so much!  Cheers for the R&R!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

again...not feeling bad about Bella with Jasper...but OMG...Edward and Esme...I just want to jump into the story and rip the bitches to shreads!  Jealous much?  Who me...no freaking way!

 

I like how you are going out of the box with your story!  Very brave!  Great writing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the R&R!

Edward and Bella can take it -- don't worry :)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

that was really cool!  Nice chapter...that was totally a jasper move!...still a little wierded out about Edward!  GAH!!!!  Why am I such a freak?



Author's Response:

LOL.  Don't know what to say about the Edward possessiveness, but if he were mine I'd have to say "no sharing" ;)  Good thing he's Bella's!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Interlude: a.k.a No Sexin'

i see her point in needing to thing about all of it!  I also see your logic as the writer of this text.  But I still can't shake the jealousy thing....but I totally dig your fanfic!



Author's Response:

Sorry I'm responding to your reviews out of order -- for some reason they're showing up in different places each time I look.

Thanks for the review!  I hope the jealousy thing doesn't get to be too much. :)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

ok....so I loved the ending!  I am totally not against this whole thing...and it was very eroticly written...but I still am having a hard time seeing Edward with someone else...not Bella with someone else, just Edward. 

Just that knowledge about myself freaks me out a little bit!  LOL!



Author's Response:

Again... weird...I thought I responded to this already. I guess not.  Sorry about that.

Thanks for the review!  I'm glad you like it, and really appreciate you taking the time to review each chapter.  It means a lot.

Reviewer: nikkiny2828 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Wow the last chapter was inspirational thanks...lol

Author's Response:

What can I say?  I do what I can. :)  Thanks for the R&R!

Reviewer: lislar (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Wow!  You didn't disappoint!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  And thanks for the R&R!!

Reviewer: LoveStoryFan (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Um, wow!!!  Do we get to hear from Edward and Esme?



Author's Response:

Thanks for the R&R!  I'm considering it, for sure.

Reviewer: Draven Angelis (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

*fists her hands in her hair and pulls* Goddess, help me... *falls to her knees* You are truly trying to kill me with this. You already know what I want more of. Or rather whom... XD As for the wish you said the magic word. Dessert. Jasper, Cool Whip, chocolate sauce. If you want that particular skit I'll have to send it via email. No real way to post that here. XD Fine work, Draven

Author's Response:

LOL!  Nice!  Your enthusiasm is awesome!  Since you already got your Jasper dessert wish, I'm gonna have to go with something else for this chapter. Let's see...

The Vampire Fairy grants you: An evening with Dr. Cullen, getting a very complete physical.

~ding~

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

I guess you have already been told about how grewt you write so I will say it AGAIN, YOU ARE INCREDIBLE AT THIS.

I really enjoyed the way yu showed the special bond between Bella and Jasper.  They are so close and they love each other in a very special way.  you allowed us to see and basically feel their bond.  The trust. That was both sexy and lovely.

THANX



Author's Response:

Thank you SO much!  I'm thrilled you took the time to R&R.

Reviewer: Jacobblackishot (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Nothing in that bugged me one bit lol.  I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!! Awesome writing skills!



Author's Response:

Yay!  Thanks for the R&R!

Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

I love this chapter!  If I answered the question what did I like about the chapter I'd end up copying and pasting the whole chapter into the review!  I can't just pick one thing, the WHOLE thing was amazing.  My favorite line would have to be: "We had a special bond.  A loving bond that would last forever.  We didn't long to be together as a couple -- it wasn't like that.  If I lost Alice, I would lose my life.  Bella had the same connection with Edward.  To each other, we were something different.  Something close, and loving, and wonderful."  It perfectly sums up exactly how they feel.  That is a great line.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the R&R, and the detail. It really helps knowing what people like. :)

 

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

You know? You're a very graphic writer and I enjoy the fact that I can actually visualize what is going with just reading your words. You are a great storyteller.

Thanx. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: CourtneyRose (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

*dies*

 

 

i think you've turned me Team Jasper, :o

keep writing + cant wait for you to turn me Team Emmett or, or Team Rose... ;)

x



Author's Response:

Wow.  Death by lemon?  Now that's cool.

Thanks tons for the R&R!!

Reviewer: mandilm14 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

I have loved everything so far. I'm ready for some Emmett. I think he should be the roughest. And dirtiest.

Author's Response:

Hmmm...possibly.  Though, maybe not in the way you mean! ;) *wink*

Thanks for the R&R!!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

these chapters keep getting better every time.



Author's Response:

That's one of the nicest reviews I've gotten -- thank you!!  I'm happy you think so.  I'm new to writing, and am feeling more comfortable with each chapter (though more challenged).

You kick-ass for reviewing!  Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.