Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just One Day
Reviewer: ambersky (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

that was sexy n cute loved that chapter

love jasper nother chapter of him would be awsome-o even tho u did 1 already haha



Author's Response:

Tee hee.  Did *two* actually.  But I love Jasper and we may see him again.  Not sure.

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

I was surprised that Rose approached Edward!  Never figured she would. 

It's been an education to see how grown up your Bella is in this story.  How much she's matured, her self-confidence. 

Not going to nag you to write (this story has to reach its natural end soon, eh?) but I have enjoyed your work a great deal.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the R&R!  I will continue to write, even after this story is done.  I'm working on some other stories now too -- and don't forget the out-takes from JOD. :)

Reviewer: Darla (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

Can I have some more Emmett sexin´- pleeeeeaaaase!



Author's Response:

LOL.  Not sure about that.  Unless it's Emmett/Rose sexin'.  I think Emmett and Bella are done for the decade.

Reviewer: Becky2288 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

I love it! aww! Stupid rose! UGH! lol I dont like her here for doing that to emmet! Poor adorable emmet! I think he's smarter than he lets on bella sees it too i think lol! I loved the little sniplet at the end with edward and bella! UPdate soon pretty pretty please!



Author's Response:

I think you're right about Emmett.  I think that it's easier for him to act like he's not very bright, particularly when his family includes people like Edward and Carlisle.

But I think he's emotionally intelligent too -- that's why he's usually so damn happy.  Edward is, in canon, a bit of an emotional dunce, I think.

Thanks for the R&R!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

BELLA'S STRENGTH IS AWESOME. I LIKE THAT SHE FINALLY SPOKE OUT AGAINST ROSALIE'S HOSTILITY.

VERY BEAUTIFUL ENDING FOR THIS CHAPTER



Author's Response: Thanks! Keep reviewing, and I'll keep writing! :)

Reviewer: AFitzwater (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

So glad that Bella stood up to Rose and told her what was up.  I love that Edward realizes he's not a silly person and can't be that for Bella, so he's completely fine with her having that relationship with Emmett and Jacob.  I truly love reading Edward and Bella sex scenes.  I freaking hate S.Meyer for leaving these amazing scenes out.  Boo that!  Oh, and the werewolf role play idea...that's just too funny.  For some reason, I just can't see Edward wanting to play 'Jake' in a sex fantasy with Bella.  Hmm... I really enjoyed this chapter.  Anxious to see what happens next.  When this chapter started there were about 6 hours left, who knows how long Edward and Bella were busy for.



Author's Response:

LOL.  Nice to see someone's counting!  Though, I think it's a bit more than 6 hours.  They started sometime in the morning (Edward comes in to talk to Bella about it just before 8 a.m., they leave to see Carlisle just after 9 a.m.)  This chapter started at 6:14 pm, so I calculate around twelve more hours, give or take.

 

Thanks for the R&R!!

Reviewer: Draven Angelis (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

Rosalie needs to make up her mind. It can't be both ways. She can't have her fun, but leave Emmett in pain. And she can't snarl at him when he does the same. Its not fair. Fine work, Draven

Author's Response:

I agree.  I hope Emmett gives her the what for.  ;) 

Thanks for the R&R.

Reviewer: jcb (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

Bella and Emmett were fun, but  I still want to know what happened between Edward and Esme.



Author's Response:

Sheesh!  Alright already!  I promised an out-take on that, but it's gonna be awhile to write.  I gotta work through it.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

This was a great chapter!

I hope that Rosalie realizes her mistake. I felt so bad for Emmett in this chapter.

I loved the moment between Bella and Edward. I'm happy to see their relationship is the same, if not stronger.

Please update soon?



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm working on the next one -- hopefully it won't be another month between chapters! :)

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

good stuff... the other was fun... but there is something about edward and bella ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: ambersky (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

really like this story very sexcy lol

been checking to see if its updated but it isnt :*(

please update soon



Author's Response:

SORRY!  I know, I know.  Life sort of got in the way.  I am planning to write tonight.  I'm truly sorry -- I know people are waiting. :(

Reviewer: twi-oo-clipse-awn (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

DUDE!!!!!!!!!!! OHH MYYYY GOOOODDDD! this was like so awmazing...i was really good, i could feel my hart pumping so fast ohhhh that waas HOT.. please keep writing i wanna see what rose has to say to bella AMAZING JOB



Author's Response:

Thanks!!  I appreciate the R&R.  Please keep reading, and I'll keep writing!

New chapter just went up.

Reviewer: onnersmom (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

SO GOOD!! KEEP GOING.. SO TO SPEAK!!!

LOL,

MAGGI



Author's Response:

Thanks for the R&R!! New chapter just went up.

Reviewer: onnersmom (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Jesus, Mary and Joseph!!! my goodness that was freaking hott!!!!! dang it, that they didn't get to have sex!!! :(

maggi



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!  I totally know what you mean.

Reviewer: domenica (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

Give me the DRAMA!  (and I'm sorry, but the whole Bella/Carlisle thing was just too much for me - but Jasper/Bella, had me laughing pretty good so I'm still in for more!)



Author's Response:

LOL.  Thanks for the R&R.  I'm curious if I lost you, or if you're still reading.  Let me know... :)

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

MMMMMmmmmmmmm this is one of the hottest stories on here :)
I love it!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the R&R!!

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

GOD DAMN!

Ok, that could have been the hottest thing I've ever read!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!  Wow, that's quite a compliment!

Reviewer: JacobLover5452 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

This is so awsome. Please post more soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the R&R!  New chapter just went up.

Reviewer: juggalettels (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

That was a total tease haha.  I cant wait for more sucks it will take longer but I am sure they will continue to get better.  I really cant believe Rose is getting all mad about Bella she was just with Alice AND Jasper lol



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! New chapter is up now.

Reviewer: vampsvswolfs (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

Great job... I love the little bonus (can't wait to see wat happens) I loved how you also made edward worry about bella in some of the parts it made m think of the books cuz he did that in those as well.   Great job and i can't wait to read Chapter 8! :D

-Vampsvswolfs



Author's Response:

Thanks!!  I'm still writing the next chapter.  Taking awhile :)

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

I always liked Emmett and thought his char was under written in the books.  I'm looking forward to you writing him.
BTW love your work.  Very ...... Visually appealing  LOL



Author's Response:

:)  Thanks for the R&R!

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

Loved it. I wasn'tsure this was "the story" for me when I started it, but I am hooked...seriously.

I liked seeing this side of Emmett. It was a nice change to how he is normally written.

good job! Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!  Next chapter's coming soon!

Reviewer: jellycatty (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

i love you, i love this story and this is THE best twilight smut i've read so far (and i've read a lot). i might cry when the 24 hours are over :(

 

anywhoo...update soon please :D

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

hmm.. interesting...



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: FilleMilitaire (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

More! Its so wrong, yet soo addictive. Please update this!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!  I'm writing the next chapter over the weekend.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.