Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just One Day
Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

I must say, I'm really impressed.  You have done a wonderful job entertwining the smut with a great storyline.  I don't mind waiting if I know I'm going to get something like this.  The pain felt from both Emmett and Rosalie is heartbreaking but I loved seeing Bella actually stand up to Rosalie and tell it like it is.  Emmett would do anything for Rosalie even if it meant ripping his own heart out.  I personally think he (Emmett) and Bella are great together but more in a sibling way.  Like Bella said and Edward commented on...sometimes Bella just needs to be silly and Emmett is there for her. 

I also enjoyed Bella and Edward at the end.  The love they felt for each other in that moment was almost overwhelming. 

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: Moo jones (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

No constructive feedback just loving the whole thing

xoxo

moo



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

I just found this last night and I'm loving it! Especially the Jasper parts! He's just so hot and his talents are beyond compare! I think you need more Jasper moments!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I sort of heart Jasper, and I think it comes out in the writing. LOL.  I'm trying to concoct another Jasper moment.  Believe me, I want more too! :)

Reviewer: -EnjoyyourJacob- (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Wohaaa, wow.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing each chapter!  It's awesome to see the response as you go through the story.

Reviewer: -EnjoyyourJacob- (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

Oh, I so love that mind thing of Jasper.



Author's Response:

LOL.  Me too.  I want a Jasper of my own.  Just to play with every once in awhile (or all the time...)

Reviewer: -EnjoyyourJacob- (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Interlude: a.k.a No Sexin'

That was a really sweet chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Glad you liked.

Reviewer: rkpainter87 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

amazing story, I love it! although I am still giggling about Alice in the first chapter.

 

"call him dr cullen, he likes that" lol



Author's Response:

Tee hee.  I know, it's cheesy, but effective. :)  Thanks for the R&R!

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

Hmm, I suddenly feel a need for some Jasper



Author's Response:

*sigh* Don't we all?

:)  Thanks for the R&R!

Reviewer: imloki (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

nice drama comedy  and sweetnessbut, i still would like to know what Edward was up to !



Author's Response:

LOL. I hear ya!  You and everyone else.  Phew!  I'll get on the out-take, I promise.  But it's going to be tricky.

Thanks for the R&R!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

well that chapter didn't make me feel so territorial!  I wonder why?  Hmmmmm probably because it was Edward and Bella!

 

And shame on Rose...I hope she felt like shit!  Great going Bella!



Author's Response:

Ah, good old Edward/Bella really helps, huh?  I like them together, so it's always nice to have them regroup. :)  You should probably skip the out-take I'm going to write on Edward & Esme though ;)

Thanks for the R&R!

Reviewer: domenica (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

damn, I was waiting for a catfight between Bella and Rosalie.  but I see that's not what this story is about - because what you've written here is far more appropriate.



Author's Response:

LOL.  Sorry.  I thought about it, but it was too OOC for Bella.  I think she's more of a walk-away type of girl.  Glad you liked it though!  Thanks for the R&R!

Reviewer: nessiecullen16 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

this was a great! your a great author!!!! make moreeeeeeee



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

I'll keep writing, I promise.

Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

Yet another great chapter!  I love that your story has it all.  It has drama, comic relief and lemons!  You are doing a great job.  I love Edward's scenarios, and Bella's little pig, let me in!  Please do keep writing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the R&R!  I'm so happy you're enjoying it.  I appreciate the detailed feedback too -- helps me to know what people enjoy about it, so I can write more of it. :)

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

"Wow," was all she said... I can't leave it at that tho'!!!

Lovely, luscious lemons, darling... And isn't Emmett a doll? No wonder Rose is so possesive! I can't be the only one just a leetle bit smug at that the tables have been turned on Miss R... LOL

Not getting tired surely is one of the greatest advantages of being a vampire - it makes my head spin to consider the day just past (and hyperventilate!)<><3



Author's Response:

Thank you, lady!  And I'm LOVING Moonshadow!  Keep it up!!

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

I need a cold shower after that!



Author's Response:

:)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

Fuck me, this is so hot! I wasn't sure I'd like them with someone else, but I've got to admit, this really is good!

Author's Response:

Thanks!!  And thank you for reviewing.  It makes my day.

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

Aww they are so hot! LoL. You are one talented lady

Author's Response:

Thanks!!  And thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: lislar (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

If only sex could be so good all the time and so uncomplicated.  Wouldn't it be great to be able to have sex with everyone we are attracted to with no strings attached or nagging emotions to get in the way?

You are so good at writing this kind of thing!!  I am more than impressed!!  I just have to make sure I am in the right setting when I read it!  Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the R&R!

LOL on "the right setting".  I hear ya.  I have to find the right setting to *write* it too.

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

Great chapter. I am curious how many more chapters this story is going to be.



Author's Response:

Not sure.  I think we're getting close on the main story, but then there are some out-takes I want to write.  And maybe some alt-POV.

Reviewer: rkpainter87 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

DUDE! This made me giggle! "Call him Dr Cullen, he loves that." LoL



Author's Response:

:)  Thanks for the R&R!

Reviewer: jenejes (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

I know they aren't supposed to talk about it and now that the day is done..are we going to fast foward 10 years? do jake and nessie join the fold?..that may be really weird...



Author's Response:

Oh, the day isn't done.  It's only evening, and it didn't start until the morning.  It's 24 hours from the start, remember?... Tee hee *evil grin*

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

Really interesting take on the family dynamice of the Cullens. 

Rose has some pretty major apologizing to do with Emmett.  I think Emmett owes Bella an apology as well for not being completely honest with her.

Loved the reconnection between Bella and Edward.  It's not just the sex that keeps a relationship together- it's the closeness that it brings and the tenderness afterward.

Thoroughly enjoying your story- ready for more when you are?



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

I'm interested in your take on Emmett not being honest with Bella.  Can you PM me and elaborate?

Reviewer: shizzle (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

Great story- will it continue? Sure hope so!



Author's Response:

It will indeed!  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: shizzle (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

Great story- will it continue? Sure hope so!



Author's Response:

It will indeed!  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

Great chapter (finally!)
When I first found this story I thought it was just going to be chapters of lemony goodness (as surely, have not been disappointed).
But it has been great to see how you have combined the physical intimacy with the emotional as well.
Of course this only has a finite timeframe but I hope you can give us a couple more gems like this chapter!

Author's Response:

Thanks!  Fear not, we still have many more hours till the 24 are up. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.