Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just One Day
Reviewer: joyful (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

this is goooood! i would like a small chapter on what was going through edward and jaspers mind when they kissed and went down on each other...like what was jasper saying to edward in his mind and what feelings did jasper get from edward...and how this bonded them to each other more. yes and aslo i would like to know about esme and edward too

Reviewer: EternallyCullen (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Ok... Wow. I need a cold shower. That was just. I have no words apart from very well written... Very dirty... Naughty and so not sleezy!

So... Esme and Edward. Not sure how I will react to that one (although if you handle is as well as you did this one then I am certain it'll be good!) as Esme is my favourite and I am curreny looking into her story a lot for my own story... None the less... Excited for that installment. Perhaps from Esmes POV?

How about some Carlisle/Edward action too?

Really well written fic. Keep up the great work and I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

I am beyond depressed that there is not another next button!! Keep writing!!!!!!!!!!! :D

Reviewer: chris44 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

OMFG!!!!

Reviewer: NatalieLynnR (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

About all I can say is WOW!  That was HOT!

Reviewer: chris44 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

That's enough for tonight. Going to go wake up my boyfriend now.

Reviewer: chris44 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Am so horny, but can't stop reading.

Reviewer: chris44 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

Need cold shower.

Reviewer: chris44 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

I almost got off, without even being touched.

Reviewer: chris44 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

Hot damn!!!!

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

I love this story and am waiting anxiously for you to update. Are you still planning to write this story?

Did you ever finish the Edward/Esme scene? I would love to read that!!!

Reviewer: sparkytwilighter (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Great Job!!! When is the next chapter coming out? CAN'T WAIT!!!!! By the way, I think it should be in Edwards POV cause you can still put what Esme is think about the whole thing throught her thoughts. Again great job! can't wait for more!!!!!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Hot stuff, girl!

Reviewer: cherrypie0192 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

This is the hottest, smexiest smut show I've come accross....... SO GOOD!! Gonna go have a smoke now!!

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

What a perfect situation!  Jasper and Edward...what a lucky, lucky Bella!

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

Leave it to Rose to be the one with the negative reaction!  Of course it would be because of Bella!

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

I've said previously that the no penetration rule should be stricken from the books, but since that's not happening...I don't have any complaints!

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

**fanning myself**  Damn, that was amazing! 

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Interlude: a.k.a No Sexin'

Sounds like Bella thought things out pretty thoroughly!

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

Lose a reader?  You're in no danger of losing this one, trust me!  I do love PossessiveWard!  And Alice & Bella together!?  Near perfection!

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

I don't like the second rule...Maybe the next time, ten years later, they'll revise it!

Reviewer: soapladyjen (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

Awww...I was hoping for Jasper.

Reviewer: BeccieT (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

This stuff is better than a vibe! Even better than my rampant rabbit! I love it! heehee, all the stuf we wished wud be in the books and so so much more!!!!!  I wanna see Bella and Rosalie get it on.  That would be amazing.  Imagine the roughness and ferocity of it considering that Rosalie really does not like Bella!!! They could vent their emotions that way!

Reviewer: kerri0528 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2010 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

please give more i love this story i think it should be edward's POV

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

I finally found you again!!!

I was reading another story reasently and a friend told me about yours, I told her that I had already read your story and I was hopping to see another chapter of it, but she said you hadn´t wrote any, so please we do need the Edward/Esme chappy.

 

XXOO

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.