Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just One Day
Reviewer: lazykate (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

"Call him Dr. Cullen.  He loves that!"  Super-hawt!  I just started this story and can't WAIT to see where it goes!!!

Reviewer: blackjacklily (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Wow. That was BY FAR the HOTTEST thing I have read....

Excuse me while I go take a cold shower...pheww

Reviewer: sleepthroughthestatic (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Just completely fuckhot. Seriously.

Reviewer: shygirrl (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

love this story. this chapter made me uber hot--- doesn't help that I'm also reading the trip home...

Reviewer: noxetdies (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

I think, "wow," is a perfect response to that. Whew!

Reviewer: RegisteredTrademark (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

cant wait to read how everyone else gets down and dirty! update soon! with more than one chapter preferably.

Reviewer: Bellina (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

um wow.  i have no words, just a silver toy i need to go use now.. jesus!

Reviewer: MoonstruckManda (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Wow...

So, I love this story xD I always thought about something like this happening between all the Cullens, but I never thought it would really work.

But you made it work :D

Reviewer: MoonstruckManda (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Wow...

So, I love this story xD I always thought about something like this happening between all the Cullens, but I never thought it would really work.

But you made it work :D

Reviewer: twilightelle99 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

oh the things dreams are made of...;)... Please, please, PLEASE keep the chapters-a-cummin'!! ;)

Reviewer: twilightelle99 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

oh the things dreams are made of...;)... Please, please, PLEASE keep the chapters-a-cummin'!! ;)

Reviewer: Team Edward Girl (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

OMG this is......... WOW........ More please PLEASE Up date soon

Reviewer: babe-a-lish (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

please please please update!!  i'd love to read about edward and esme (from edwards POV) because really we'd get to see Esme's thoughts as well.  please please please post another chapter!

Reviewer: frostbitten (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT IS EDWARD...UPDATE PLEASE!! I'M ON MY KNEES BEGGING HERE!!!!



Author's Response:

SORRY!  RL is interfering big-time.  That and my other fic.  I'll try to finish the chapter I have almost done, very very soon, I promise.

Reviewer: Roonie (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Damn, that was hot. But where's the girl-lovin? There's been a surprising lack of femmeslash in this fickie..which is a shame, really, because I can't think of a better way for Bella and Rose to finally bury the hatchet. ;-)

Reviewer: Lilpxidst (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

oh, I was so overtaken by the last chapter that I forget to vote in my review...I think I want EPOV of that encounter...he reads her thoughts, so we'll know what she's thinking.

Reviewer: Lilpxidst (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

I want to write something ellequent, but all that comes to mind is Fuck that was hot!!!! I am wrecked! Loved it!!!

Reviewer: Lilpxidst (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

That was...delisciously dirty!!!! Mmmmmm!!!! I love Jasper!!!!!

Reviewer: Lilpxidst (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

Ooooo!!! I needed some Japser, thank you!!!! I can't tell you what he does to me or better yet, what I wish he'd do to me!!!! LOL! 

You are brilliant! Bring on the LEMONS!!!! Would it be too much if I gave a little cheer?!?!?! Probably, but I love this story, it's just too much fun!

Smoooches, LILI

 

Reviewer: Blissfulstarlet (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

i think chapter 9 is my favorite so far!  that was super hot!

 

Reviewer: Blissfulstarlet (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Edward

although I love all the smutty goodness in this story, I love B&E together the best!  :-)

Reviewer: Blissfulstarlet (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

Great chapter.  I love Emmett, and I feel like is is forgotten a lot of the time!  :-)  Thank you!

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

 Interesting update.  It was surprising to see Edward so comfortable with Jasper and Bella making love and even moreso, making love with Jasper.  You can do a spilt chaper where we get both POVs.

Wouldn't mine having a bit more of Jasper and Edward. 

Update soon.

Reviewer: Blissfulstarlet (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

i really want to review...but i'm kinda speachless...that was awesome!  :-)

Reviewer: farfallfromthecherrytree (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

OMG That was so fun to read :-) You are a dirty little smut Goddess!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.