Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just One Day
Reviewer: SlashyMcGee (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2013 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Awesome! :D Definitly need some more Edward/Jasper action, and maybe some Bella/Alice/Roseile action! :D Carlisle/Edward would be hot too! ;) 

Reviewer: EAMC1965 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2013 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Wow...that was probably the hottest chapter yet!  Can't wait for Edward and Esme...

Reviewer: BJohnston78 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

I'm voting for the Edward POV.  I'd love to see that!

Reviewer: Smurfchops (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

This story is so awesome!!!  I would love to read the Esme/Edward scene from Esme's point of view.  I also want to see some more M/F/M interaction.  This chapter was so sexy!!!

Reviewer: Smurfchops (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

OMG!!!!  I absolutely love reading this story.  Every chance I get I read a little more!  Bravo!!!!!!

Reviewer: MOMMATRI (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

Hello, my name is Nancy and I am a 68yr old grandmother that stumbled across all of this twismut madness about a month ago. I have been reading lthe stories by authors from the letter A, so it has taken me awhile to find yours. I love, love, love it. I noticed that you have not updated since 2009. Did you just quite or is something wrong. I loved this story and would like to read the ending. Please let me know if there will be anymore.

nttomerlin@gmail.com

thanks,

Reviewer: Twilighterzz (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

PLEASEE KEEP WORKING ON THIS!!

Reviewer: noellegirly (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

WOW!! OKAY I HAVE A  3 SOME!! CARLISLE IS IN BELLAS ASS. EDWARD IS IN HER PUSSY AND JASPER IS IN HER MOUTH!! YEAH!!!!!!

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

very sexy!! mind if i smoke?!?

Reviewer: chocolatelovergirl (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

god that was good

you made it good, somehow not sordid but dirty as fu8k

could have brought emmett back for an 'airtight' that would have been HOT AS F88K

tmi - had to stop reading halfway through, my eyes were blurring so i located bunny and replaced batteries (don't you hate it when that happens!) - MIND BLOWING

i'm so not sure of esmes pov, personally i think i'd prefer edwards but won't know until i try

Reviewer: chocolatelovergirl (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Emmett

(e.g. "This makes me wanna barf.")  WHO THE HELL WRITES THINGS LIKE THAT! TELL THEM TO F**K OFF (Scuse my language), they should have read the summary and rating!!!  OK rant over.

My mouth is dry and my knickers are wet! TMI?  Well surely thats the reaction your readers should be having.  My husband is in for a treat tonight!!! I was thinking about getting him home for lunch (not that he'd be eating food!)  LOL & TMI

I was frantically fanning my face after Carlisle, Alice didn't really do it for me but the idea of having Edward and Carlisle watch made that extremely sexy to.  There are no words for Jasper OMFG.  Just lately I've had a real thing for him in my fan fic readings slash or straight, can't get enough!  Emmett, well... c'mere big boy...

Some stories with too many lemons can feel repetitive, THIS DOESN'T!  Thank you so much for sharing these fantasies.  Gonna take a break before reading any more me thinks I may combust!

I am intrigued with the section from next chapter and am really hoping there is more Jasper, maybe even some Edward and Jasper to really f88k the barfers off!

Tell the barfers to f**k off, get a life/sex life or get of the site, WANKERS MAKE ME ANGRY, omg just realised my rant is probably sexual frustration, thanks for that!

X

Reviewer: chocolatelovergirl (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Carlisle

I am desperately fanning my hands in front of my face, busting to click on next and you want a review...

hot hot hot

Reviewer: chocolatelovergirl (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

dr cullen eh

Reviewer: lovemyedward (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

ummm...damnation!  I'm a little hot under the collar at the moment.  I'm so glad you wrote that j/e.  and you did it so well.  ungh! 

Reviewer: lovemyedward (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Jasper a.k.a Back to the Sexin'

gah! jasper is so hot.

Reviewer: lovemyedward (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Carlisle and Alice

holy crap, that was hot!

Reviewer: Niere (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2010 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

I noticed that this hasn't been updated in a long while (I just found it). I love the story and the idea. Any chance of continuing?

As to the question at the end of the last chapter... The question of whose POV Edward or Esme, I'd have to choose Edward. I think I'd like to see what uptight Edward would think of doing to his "mom".

Reviewer: tigeress (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

can you please post a new chapter. i love this story and when you introduced the possibility of seeing some esme and edward action i was out of my mind with excitment so please update

Reviewer: xfirespritex (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

My brain just imploded.You could not have picked a better pair for Bella. Great job! Can't wait till the next!

As for the Esme Edward Chapter I'd say Esme, we haven't seen her yet.

Reviewer: Ejenine (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Dear SassenachWench,

I do not know what we as the readers need to do to persuade you to continue this story, but I am certain that the throng of horny bitches following you have no problem making your every wish their collective command! There is not one story on this site that has smut written with as much delicious detail as yours...there are hoohah's all over the country waiting for their next fix of "Just One Day"...please, I am begging you on behalf of all the other panty soaked readers to please keep going! Just to make thing easy for you, here is what I have been able summarize from the comments:

- we would like to see what happens with Edward and Esme

-we would love to see Bella fuck the shit out of Rosalie

- and I personally would like to see some group "non-sex"...darn that rule!

Okay...I will leave you alone now to write. Thank you so much for you time and consideration. *wink wink*

All the best!

Reviewer: ForeverDawn7 (Anonymous) · Date: August 10, 2010 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Introduction

Anyone know any other stories like this one??? It was amazing!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

Ok, couldn't wait till tomorrow to finish this amazing orgy of desire and sexin'. That, oh yeah, that chapter was absolutely amazing. Thanks for the tasty smut!!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Jasper, part deux

Jesus. I've read every chapter up to this one today and I need to go jump on my husband. NOW. I can't think anymore. That was absolutely amazing.

Reviewer: ForeverDawn7 (Anonymous) · Date: August 06, 2010 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE post another chapter!!!! You should really do a Rosalie/Bella scene, that would be so hotttt!!!

Reviewer: joyful (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Edward and Jasper

this is goooood! i would like a small chapter on what was going through edward and jaspers mind when they kissed and went down on each other...like what was jasper saying to edward in his mind and what feelings did jasper get from edward...and how this bonded them to each other more. yes and aslo i would like to know about esme and edward too

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.