Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Breathe
Reviewer: msparks0304 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 04:58 PM · On: The Dark I Know Well

I love this story its really good!!! Great job on the writing!

Reviewer: Pennyxoxx (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 09:23 AM · On: The Dark I Know Well

Please please please(!) write more! i cant take it! pleaseee!x

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 11:32 PM · On: The Dark I Know Well

great story can not wait to read more

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 19, 2010 06:26 AM · On: The Dark I Know Well

Wow...no wonder Bella has some issues...

I would sincerely like to give James a good kick up the...never mind.

Bella's internal monologue cracks me up!!!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 12:56 PM · On: The Dark I Know Well

Oh poor Bella... I think it is Edward carrying her up to her room... and I hope she doesn't freak out on him too much when she realizes that James is not the one carrying her anymore.

I'm glad things are back to being good with Edward....  I wonder what his reaction is to Bella admitting that song was about him.  Do you plan on doing anything from his point of view?



Author's Response:

I actually don't think I will be doing an EPOV any time soon. I may do it as an outtake of some sort, but as for right now, it's not scheduled.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 02:37 AM · On: The Dark I Know Well

I want to know who of her three guys caused her to have a flashback! Sorry, I'm a little impatient today.



Author's Response:

Haha, I'm like that everyday, don't worry! ;)

 

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 01:06 AM · On: The Dark I Know Well

yay  she's starting to tell him finally!!!  more more more please please please!!!

Reviewer: becky-0x (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

I've just spent the past three hours reading this story an dI gotta say, it's pretty awesome! :)

Keep writing, I look forward to the next chapter! :D

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 11, 2010 04:56 AM · On: Score

I LOVE how you ended it with the same words you used when she was ticked at Edward earlier.  I've always liked that when that can happen naturally ina  story :)

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 11, 2010 04:35 AM · On: Life's A Beach

Edward is such a dummy sometimes...honestly?  Now she's probably going to go out with Traver if she doesn't OD first...

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 11, 2010 04:21 AM · On: Hungover

I really like that song!  Good chapter, but then no one should be surprised at that.  Don't know if you've had surgery yet, but I hope it goes well and you heal quickly, etc. :)

Reviewer: One_Cent (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 12:53 AM · On: Score

Will be interesting to see how the record deal plays into things...

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 11:30 PM · On: Score

Great chapter. I'm kind of suprised about Bella giving them permission on the songs. She shoud be singing her songs, not thiers. Just my opinion though.



Author's Response:

Even though Bella wants all of the songs on her album to be her own, she knows its not possible. It's not realistic to go to a record label and just say "this is what I'm going to sing, so deal with it". There will be compromise, though. She won't sing anything she hates.

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Discoveries and Dinner

Love it!  I really like how Bella is not the shy little wall flower in this story.  Parts of her are, of course, but not the parts normally associated with her, if that makes sense :)



Author's Response:

I didn't like the shy little Bella in the book, so I made this Bella a little loud and in charge. :)

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2010 08:40 PM · On: What a Night

I love all the subtle homages you do to Twilight and Harry Potter!  They're hilarious and I absolutely LOVE that Edward's dog was named Aro hahahahahahahahahaha :)



Author's Response:

Harry Potter represent!! The Aro thing was a last minute decision, but I'm thrilled that you like it! :)

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Notes

Yay!  Still hoping that Jasper and Alice and everyone become a big circle of friends... hee hee :)

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2010 08:10 PM · On: A Past Discovered

Yes!  I hope Alice and Edward can convince the guys and Rose that they are not complete jerks...

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Falling Further

Edward...control freak...betta back off!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Score

Definite YES!  I'm glad she realized she overreacted.  Granted the shit that happened to her sucks, but just becuase someoen touches her doesn't mean that they are out to hurt her.  Edward would never hurt her.  Aesome that she got the record deal, hopefully there isn't any nefarious sheninagans that happen.

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2010 07:54 PM · On: A Truth Revealed

Oh good.  I am glad Bella is trying to give up the meds...

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2010 06:56 PM · On: What's up with the Cullens?

Oh, I'm really worried about Bella...

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2010 06:49 PM · On: Half Empty

Yes Bella!  You can do it!!

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh, I hope Bella doesn't keep sing the pills...

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Un-Healthy

Well, all I can say is that I don't think anything was done wrong :)  If I forget to review for a chapter, it's because I am so into the story and eager to find out what happens next that I click next without thinking sometimes :)

I love this story and am so glad I found it :)

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2010 06:23 PM · On: What just happened?

I know this story has its' angst and issues and all, but I crack up at least once a chapter :)  LOVE it!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.