Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Lacrimosa

Another great chapter!  I'm so tense while reading this which means the writing is great.  =)  I'm anxious for Edward to see Bella, but at the same time I'm very nervous about what that will do to the poor girl.

Reviewer: NicciCullen (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 10:16 PM · On: My Immortal

Oh Snap! Ahhhhhh. Bella is good. Well, with that last line she spoke. I am so in crazy love with this amazing story! I'm dying, not knowing was is gonna happen! Update Soon please!

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Black

He can be infuriating - "Deep down I always knew that my love exceeded hers."  Another great chapter!

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Almost Lover

Wow - that was quite the first chapter!  I didn't realize I was making a tight fist until I got the end and released it.  Great writing and I'm I can't wait to continue on with what you have written for this story.

Reviewer: NicciCullen (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Wonderwall

OMG OMG OMG OMG! I love this story is amazing; I've always wanted to see this written, i can not wait for an update! please please please update as soon as possible! Please!

Reviewer: blooddrinker (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Wonderwall

Enjoying this, and hope there is more coming soon please.

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Wonderwall

This is probably the first fic I've seen that really handles the suicide attempt and subsequent fallout in a manner I find realistic and that I agree with. I am Team Edward but your Jacob is a wonderful guy thus far. Not overbearing or stupid, but a genuine guy who honestly loves Bella. I am very curious to see how you handle the Edward/Charlie fallout in particular. I can imagine that Charlie is going to do whatever he can to keep him away from his daughter, be it filing a temporary restraining order or whatever. Considering he's the chief of police, getting a permanent restraining order for civil harassment probably wouldn't be difficult even with the Cullens money and connections.

Reviewer: etoesha (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Wonderwall

No no no no you can't tell us what is going to happen it is suppose to be a cliff hanger.  Love the articulation in comparing Jacob and Edwards love very very good wonderfully written it really cpartures Bella thoughts here in this story.

Reviewer: annaciambellina (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Wonderwall

really loving this story! I just hope Bella will make our Eddy pay for the last months...I'd like a good scene for here...can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Wonderwall

*whew* ok glad to hear it. I will put my rather large tomato down then....

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Wonderwall

hey! i love the story...its really good...only one quibble..its about good old wolfgang...its Lacrymosa, spelt with a Y not and I. sorry  10/10 story though!



Author's Response:

Actually, it depends. The CD of Mozart's Requiem & the piano sheet music I have spell it with an "i". :) It's a Latin word which is spelled with an i (part of the Latin mass), but in modern times a y is acceptable too.

Reviewer: BrownEyedGrl978 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 07:22 AM · On: Wonderwall

Brilliant chapter, hope we see Edward back with Bella soon. :)

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 02:43 AM · On: Wonderwall

-puts down tomatoes but picks up oranges- can i throw these? lol just kidding. good chapter, but i want Edward!! Update!!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 02:22 AM · On: Wonderwall

You've got such a wonderful Jacob, here!  I'll start feeling bad for him now, though, after reading your end note. *wistful smile*

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Wonderwall

-puts down tomatoes but picks up oranges- can i throw these? lol just kidding. good chapter, but i want Edward!! Update!!

Reviewer: momsluvamps2 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 01:50 AM · On: Lacrimosa

Ahhhh... Edwards' arrogance rears its ugly head again and again and again.  Always deciding what is best for Bella... never takin ginto account wha Bella may need or want.  If he was a real person, I'd smack him!!! HARD!!!  Amazing how he can screw up over and over, NEVER making the right decision, and still keep doing it! For such a smart vampire, he sure is stupid! 

Reviewer: Raindrops (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 01:31 AM · On: Wonderwall

This story is so depressing - I love it! Please keep the chapters coming.  I look forward to Edward's return and the drama that will surely bring.

Reviewer: aciepey (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 01:20 AM · On: Comfortably Numb

This is a moving paragraph...poor jake...

Every motorcycle ride, every reckless stunt was merely a dress rehearsal for her suicide. While I had been falling in love, she was slipping away unnoticed. I looked at Bella and saw a future. She looked at me and saw a means to an end.

 

and maybe i'm jusst pms-ing, but i have tears in my eyes reading her "exchanges" with edward.

 

great job!

Reviewer: momsluvamps2 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Comfortably Numb

"Every motorcycle ride, every reckless stunt was merely a dress rehearsal for her suicide. While I had been falling in love, she was slipping away unnoticed. I looked at Bella and saw a future. She looked at me and saw a means to an end."


 


Beautifully written...  Such an amazing talent you have. 


 


I am guessing that some of the pain and sorrow you felt with your mothers passing is being released into your story....  I am so sorry for your loss... May you find some comfort in your writing.

Reviewer: momsluvamps2 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 12:44 AM · On: Black

Awesome.... Exactly how it should have been in the original.  Edward would have wanted to see for himself, verify the truth with his own eyes.  Not believe every word Rosalie had said.  I think he would also have wanted to attend the funeral... to say goodbye.  Well done!!

Reviewer: nothing2do (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 12:41 AM · On: Wonderwall

Well, I can take comfort in the fact that I know Bella will end up with Edward, but still the Jacob thing bothers me just as it did in the book.  I try to like Jacob and I guess I do in a way, but as that kid that hangs around.  Can't wait for the next chapter........gotta know what will happen when Edward does show up.  Jacob and Charlie are going to have a cow.

Reviewer: samantha-cullen0302 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Wonderwall

yay but i'll have my tomatoes, just in case

 

;) write more!!!!

Reviewer: momsluvamps2 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Almost Lover

I think its been a while since your last update, and I've been reading so many Twilight fanfics that I went back to the beginning of yours to start reading it again.   As an admitted fanfic addict, I have spent hours upon hours reading various A/U and Canon stories.  I am only saying this so that you can understand that I mean it when I say that the first chapter of your story is so incredible it literally took my breath away.... By far the best I' ve ever read!  You have described the pain and anguish of Bella's character with such clarity and depth that I am truly amazed.  You have an incredible talent.  I am moving on to chapter 2 (again)..

Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic talent!!!

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Lacrimosa

Amazing! but i want to keep reading -cries- Update soon!!

Reviewer: BrownEyedGrl978 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Lacrimosa

Eagerly awaiting more chapters! :) Hope theres some BxE interaction soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.