Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: luciegucci (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 10:35 PM · On: Torn

i wished that bella and jacob get together or one of the new wolves imprinted on her 

Reviewer: Midnight Angel (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 12:34 PM · On: Nobody's Home

NOOOO!!!!!! u can't leave me hanging like this

Reviewer: tinmanfan12 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 12:33 PM · On: Nobody's Home

I like it! It's very good! I feel bad about Jake but then again he is a Dog...

lol, anyway 5/5 in my book!

Reviewer: batsuey (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 04:36 AM · On: Nobody's Home


Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Nobody's Home

This is so good please hurry up and write more. Im dying to find out what happens. Ill be checking every day. I need my Edward fix! Your chapter end notes are wonderful messages to to people that feel pain like me.

Reviewer: NicciCullen (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Almost Lover

I really really really wish you'd update. please?

Reviewer: SOFisticated1 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Nobody's Home

OME. when is the next chapter coming??

Reviewer: Eli (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Nobody's Home

I was so enjoying the angst. What happened? Where are the updates? Hope you're not experiencing real life angst getting in the way of things....

Reviewer: Katara97 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Nobody's Home

I really like this story, are you going to continue?

Reviewer: Starrfire (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Lacrimosa

I'm enjoying this!  I was so busy un haling the series I never thought about how stupid Edward was to leave her in the woods.  lol

~Maggirayne from GCM

Reviewer: Missypooh (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 06:21 AM · On: Nobody's Home

We haven't heard from you in so long. I hope all is well.  Can we expect an update anytime soon? This is still one of my favs!

Reviewer: NicciCullen (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Almost Lover

PLEASE update sooooooooon!

It's almost been three months.

I love this story and I hope it's hasn't been abandon.

Reviewer: Hearted (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Nobody's Home

The way you capture her feelings is unbelievable. Fantastic Job.

Reviewer: karoline1993 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Nobody's Home

please tell me the next chapter is finished soon???:D:D:D really good story!

Reviewer: NicciCullen (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Almost Lover

please...update soon(:

Reviewer: ReEmo Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 03:38 AM · On: Nobody's Home

OMG  THIS IS SOOOO GOOD :D :D

Can't wait for the rest.

I adore Edward

 

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Nobody's Home

Gosh.....I almost feel Bella's pain....it's scary to see someone can write something so real like this.

 

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Nobody's Home

 its not easy to get help when you feel like this.. trust me... I know. Very touching story though and well written. 

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Almost Lover

yup thats what I've heard from suicide vics of drownding.. very good description.

Reviewer: chloedog246 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 01:06 AM · On: Nobody's Home

It's 3:04 AM and I've been reading this story! It's really good!plz keep writing:D

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Nobody's Home

Hey, where did the next button go?  Great story!  Sorry I haven't reviewed each chapter but when you get sucked into a story theres no coming out!  Can't wait for your next chapter!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Almost Lover

Good first chapter!

Reviewer: Missypooh (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Nobody's Home

Another great chapter!  I wanted to see Edward grovel and I think having to witness some heavy making out between Jacob and Bella is fitting punishment!  please update soon!!!!

Reviewer: cbj (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Nobody's Home

you made my heart ache with this story. Please hurry and finish, its brilliant!!

Reviewer: NicciCullen (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 11:40 PM · On: Nobody's Home

The song "The Last Night" By Skillet. Kinda reminds me of this story. mostly this chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.