Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Redemption
Reviewer: Edwards kissoflife (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2012 03:50 PM · On: Blood Lust

it would have been nice if this story could have been finished...it had real potential...*sigh*

Reviewer: maidance (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 07:01 PM · On: Blood Lust

 VERY VERY VERY GOOD! love it more than the actual book

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 10:08 PM · On: Blood Lust

I usually don't start a story that hasn't been updated in ages, and that isn't finished, but this one looked too good to resist. I was right! For some reason a depressed Bella makes for a good read. I'm hoping you'll update, even tough it seems unlikely. Great story! I thought Edward would think she cut herself on purpose, or he'd be overwhelmed. Glad I was wrong, on both counts. Hoping for more!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: sareniity (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 07:04 AM · On: Blood Lust

Wow this story is brilliant. I love it. You've got the insight to both characters dead on. I always felt that there should have been more to Edward and Bella's relationship rebuild after Italy but SM seemed to glaze over it. Please continue writing, you're doing an amazing job.

Reviewer: Missy96 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Blood Lust

more more more

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Blood Lust

damn. bit i gotta say, i saw that cut coming as soon as she started shaving.

update soon!!

Reviewer: fabulous face (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Blood Lust

Keep it comin...

Reviewer: fabulous face (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Punishment

You did a great job of capturing him.  I am glad that he is suffering.  Serves the SOB right.  I really love Edward but he was stupid to leave his Bella.  I am glad that you are showing him really SAD>

Reviewer: fabulous face (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Panic

THis is totally believable.

Reviewer: fabulous face (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Smoke

I agree with other reviewers that SM handled this situation with less than the proper degree of seriousness.  You have done a good job so far!  MORE!

Reviewer: Mimigrace (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Blood Lust

this story is really fascinating. i love that we actually get to hear about how badly she´s adjusting even now that edwards back

i wish you´d come back and finish the story, its awesome!

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:37 AM · On: Blood Lust

it was an interesting scene her bleeding shower...

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:06 AM · On: Punishment

Really great job!

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Panic

oh my goodness......this is so sad and negativebut somehow i like it. Maybe I am a more angsty person than I thought.

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 03:48 AM · On: Smoke

i like this....it sure is different, but you are right about them not even coming close to showing what bella went thru when Edward left there are just references to it really

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Blood Lust

i am truly enjoying this story.

“I was thinking about right and wrong, actually.” nice

please post soon.

Reviewer: berdb (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Blood Lust

Ouch !

A jab at him.....

 

 

 

Reviewer: 5rockstars (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Blood Lust

This is great! Keep with it please!

Reviewer: SAMm3 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Blood Lust

Wow, I'd forgotten how much I like this story.  I wish you'd continue, hope it's just a hiatus.  

Reviewer: rere90 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 09:30 AM · On: Blood Lust

Are you ever going to update this story? Cause if not then I'm going to have to take it off my bookmarks.

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Blood Lust

Please.... Please.... Please...... finish your story.  I have read Ch. 1-4 three times already and I have balled my eyes out every time.  I hope that you get back to it soon.  I love all of the angst, but I have to have my happy ending soon......   Thanks

Reviewer: Anishaluvsu (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Blood Lust

I absolutely love this story. Please post more, like soon, before I die of suspense!!!!

Reviewer: G_Kate_M (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Blood Lust

I really like this, the way that you portray bella as still having doubts is really really well done, not that I'm an expert. I like the story so far.

Gab

Reviewer: SeanEmma4Evr (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 02:57 AM · On: Blood Lust

Really like this story. The premise is realistic, and I think it works, given how New Moon's last chapter ended (and what was alluded in 'Eclipse'. I suppose we'll never know just how bad things were between them following 'New Moon', but I think you're rather on par with it.

I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: sazzy872 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Blood Lust

please update

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.