Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Vegas, Baby!
Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 30 Grand Gestures

"All or Nothing" was perfect for Edward and Bella!  It was really good, thanks for putting all the words in the story.  Holy Heck when Bree started with Edward I just didn't really know what Bella would do.  Glad she didn't put herself or the baby in a bad situation.  Poor Bella so emotional, damn pregnancy hormones hahahaha  :-)

This is really a great story, we have seen our Edward go from being a list writing Ass Seriously do we all recall Chapter 1 where he was the most obnoxious ASS ever, she didn't get married by herself after all;  now we see a caring and sensitive man who puts somone elses needs before his own, its really been a endearing journey to read and witness through your words.  Can't wait for more and would love to see you write more if that is something that you would enjoy doing.  

Take care, until the next updated Chapter, all the best....

Laters BB  Kathy xoxo

Reviewer: kemp17 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 30 Grand Gestures

Loved it.

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 13 Mirror, Mirror

I think it would have been more interesting if you didn't promo the pregnancy in the synopsis on the title page.  Otherwise, good stuff.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 30 Grand Gestures

wooo hoo what a chap!   Nice save by Edward muah hahaha  Jasper killed alot of guys mojo but who cares it was so sweet and yeah we all awed hahaha  Post again soon

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 30 Grand Gestures

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: Cailley Rachelle (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 30 Grand Gestures

Loved it! So good. I cannot wait for more! :) You are fantastic as usual! I love Alice, she is too funny, I thought that Jazzy Baby was going to propose! Then he didn't... Oh well! Love it, and I cannot wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 30 Grand Gestures

This was a great way to spend my Wednesday night!!  It was great to get a new chapter!   Keep writing....

 

 

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 30 Grand Gestures

aawwwwwwwww!!  that was sweet.

Reviewer: Gabi-b (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 30 Grand Gestures

I cried together with Bella, hehhe.

Amaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazing chap, perfect song.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 30 Grand Gestures

I love both of the grand gestures here!

I would like to see Edward wearing a wedding ring, though...

 

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 30 Grand Gestures

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Reviewer: amanda1 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 30 Grand Gestures

Oh Edward, always such the charmer ;) All very cute stuff. This whole chapter was VERY Awwww- worthy, which is the best, of course.

Great update <3

~Amanda

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 30 Grand Gestures

your right it was prefect for them ...and he said the L word   I hope she says it back to him 

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 30 Grand Gestures

Soooooo weird I was up last night re reading this story ready to email and annoy u with an update! Then u update. Lol haven't read it yet.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 30 Grand Gestures

I have the CD and I love the song too!  I usually skip over them too, but because I knew the song well I wanted to see just how closely it fits.

 

Good job!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 30 Grand Gestures

Love it.  The song brought tears to my eyes.  :)  Bella telling Bree that she was Edward's wife was perfect.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 30 Grand Gestures

Soooooo weird I was up last night re reading this story ready to email and annoy u with an update! Then u update. Lol haven't read it yet.

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 29 Traditions

I just popped over here from FF.net at your suggestion. I'm Thunnababy over there.

Loved this chapter and how Carlisle opened up to Edward. Loved the whole quilt  idea and wish I had started one for my children too! You are amazing.

Reviewer: Robsten87 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 29 Traditions

wow! loved the last paragraph! so romantic!

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 29 Traditions

Great  chappter we rally missed having regular updates on this story I love how carlisle was at the beggining and had Bella killing herself with laughter that was great .The blanket tradition was really sweet, where did you get the idea?

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 29 Traditions

I have so enjoyed the humour in the story,and cant wait to see edward being a dad. please keep me updated when the next chapter i in,thanks abk

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 4 Pitbulls and Haircuts

isn't it special to see a conceited Edward, I know he gets better as the story progresses, as this is my second time through this story, but he is such a ASSWARD him and his lists.

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 3 Whored Up In Vegas

great story

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 12:46 AM · On: Waking Up In Vegas Naked-part 2

I know it happens every day in Vegas but my goodness what a nightmare that would be.  Well not waking up married to the EC but waking up and being married to someone you couldnt remember meeting..LOL

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 1 Waking Up In Vegas-Naked?

such a good story

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.