Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Vegas, Baby!
Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

all i can say is charlie was a hoot loved how she told him that she was married and pregnant , but i'm sad now thinking that bella and edward have come so far and now in the blink of eye they could be back to square one ,i just hope that their relationship proves to be stronger than the forces that are trying to pull them apart



Author's Response:

That was a great review! 

I do love Charlie, but he deserved that.  It was fun to write.

We'll have to wait and see how Bella and Edward deal with it all.

Thank you so much,

Jen

Reviewer: duchess_amy (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

The Cullen family lawyer...in La Push...Rachel's a bitch who can google...Edward's Family is loaded...Rachel's a bitch... and Jacob's sister...  Hmmm... lawsuit?...hush money?...Rachel's a bitch who wants to destroy Bella...over a failed relationship with Jacob that they are both over already... Was she going to be paid money for dirt on Bella so that it would strengthen Edward's position in the divorce he forgot to put on hold?   DAMN!  The shoe is about to drop, isn't it?  Edward believed and accepted all of her explanations and shit he was thrown in this chapter....I hope Bella's pregnancy hormones will allow her to extend Edward the same courtesy.  Or is the dirt digging all Carlisle's idea and then he'll have some explaining to do?  The dirt digging reeks of Carlisle's protective control he has over Edward.



Author's Response:

Have you been to the thread for this story?  Babe, you'd fit right in.  I do believe there is a mob forming to kill the bitch Rebecca! 

Great thoughts on everything.  Thanks so very much for sharing.  I promise all of your questions will be answered soon!

xoxo,

Jen

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

Love it



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

Wow.  Drop a bomb and run!  Well, that was entertaining but I will not rest until I find out what happens next!  Hurry...pretty please.



Author's Response:

Eeeshhh!  I know.  Sorry.  I needed the rest of it to be in BPOV.  I'm working on it.

Thanks so much,

Jen

Reviewer: tinywit3 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

nooooo!!! you cant just leave me hanging like this....no!!!!!!

tiny



Author's Response:

Oh, I know.  Sorry.  I'm working on the next one!

Thanks so much,

Jen

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

Oh That was so mean!!!! cliff hanger update fast!



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry!  I'm writing quickly, I promise...

xoxo,

Jen

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

OOh cliffie!  Has Carlisle got involved and is getting Mike Newton to help break them up by offering Rebecca money to lie about stuff?  If so he is so dead when Esme finds out! ;)

More soon please

Achilles



Author's Response:

Oh, don't you know that Esme will lose her mind if he's behind this!  I'm writing quickly so we can all find out what's going on!

Thanks so much,

Jen

Reviewer: xtothey (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

Wow. Charlie made me laugh. The sexin was HOTTT.  WTF Rebecca? Is Carlisle behind this? Are they going to somehow prove (or fake) that the baby is Jake's???  I have a bad feeling. And I'm really bummed cos I didn't think there would be TOO much fuckery/heartfail in this story.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked Charlie.  I really enjoyed writing that.  And I have to say, I enjoyed writing the sexin, too. 

Love all of your thoughts here and on the forum.  I have to be careful when I reply, because I'm such a big mouth that I would tell all.  Plus, I'm so excited about where it's going.  Don't be bummed.  There will be some bumps, potholes, crashes, and general fuckery along the way, but I promise there will be some fun along the way.  We still have to meet Renee!  I'm supa pumped about that.  And I will get them to their HEA.  No worries.

Thanks a ton,

Jen

Reviewer: MrsHannahCullen (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

Ohhh update soon!! PLEASE!!



Author's Response:

I'm working on it!

Reviewer: TheHuntress (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

PLEASE>> PLEASE>> Let someone smack that little twit Rebecca around!!!!!! I know this is only a story but DAMN!! Ok...I wander if Carlislie is behind this little ploy of Newtons? I would hope than any Attorney I used would not behaved this stupidly on his own.  Ok..Wonderful introduction to Charlie!! I LMAO on that one:))) I hope Charlie and Edward can bond and make this situation a lot easier on Bella. I see E&B getting closer each and everyday. It is so nice to see Edward trying for once in his life to be the man he knows he needs to be for his unborn child and wife such as that may be:) I feel Bella could let up on the stubborness a little.

The story flows perfectly and ALWAYS keeps you holding on to your ass for dear life:)))) Excellent update:))) Keep on plugging away on this little gem and keep us guessing to the very end of each chapter:))

It's alright you can come on out of hinding from the storm shelter:))) You did good gal:)))))) I got your back..I have my Louisville Slugger in hand to help you fight off the haters!! LMAO

But for the love of all foods that are southern ...Please somebody give Rebecca a rightous ass beatin!!! Little bitch is so disrespectful.



Author's Response:

Okay, if I entertained you, you totally just paid me back!  That review is just awesome!  I do always love yours.  Thank you!

I loved writing the Charlie bit.  It made me giggle.

I'll talk to Bella about her stubborness.  She's coming up next, so we'll see how she takes what Rebecca is dishing out.  That is, if Rebecca even survives until the next chapter.  There are a lot of death threats going around for her.  Maybe she'll go hang with Tanya and Victoria (the usual bitch suspects).

You are one of many who have been so supportive and reassuring.  I'm gonna pack my shit up and get the hell out of this creepy ass storm shelter.

My favorite---"for the love of all foods that are southern"  LMAO!!!  I'm a Tennessee girl, and give me some fried taters and cornbread any day!

Thanks so much

Jen

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 6 Birthday Beer and Burgers

this was great i love it :D and central pennsylvania haha yea its in the usa and no one has heard pa in a long time i guess haha visiting a friend in sc and the chaplin said pa was closed due to lack of interest haha so yea it sucks the only thing good about it is philly and pittsburgh haha great chapter :D

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 5 Best Friend Status

omg thats great :D love this :D you are brilliant :D

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

intense



Author's Response:

Absolutely

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

What.The.Hell?  The whole Mike Newton thing has me befuddled.  He must have filed the annulment papers, but what in the world does that have to do with the Blacks getting something?!!  This should be good.



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much!  Great thoughts and I promise they will all be answered. 

xoxo,

Jen

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

Shit, Carlisle employed Mike Newton.....something bad is going down.



Author's Response:

Do you think?  Hmmm...  I don't know...  Maybe...

Thanks a ton,

Jen

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 3 Whored Up In Vegas

i cant believe how much of a douche edward is haha this is great though i love it but im sad that jake is hurt im not a jake girl by any means but i dont like him hurt :D great chapter and story :D

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 Waking Up In Vegas-Naked?

i love it when i speak to my mom later im def reccing this fic its great haha :D shut up and put your money where your mouth is thats what you get when waking up in vegas haha gotta love katie perry



Author's Response:

Aww, I'm so glad you are reading and reviewing!  I love new readers, and I really love hearing your thoughts as you go.  Thank you so much for rec'ing it.  And that song was my inspiration.  I love Katy Perry!

xoxo,

Jen

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

what!!!???? no no no no.. more please... tell me there is a hidden chapter in your computer that is just waiting to upload.. you have been gone for a while and then you leave us with that..  you tease :)



Author's Response:

I know, I know!  I'm so sorry.  I'm gonna do my best to work quickly on 21.  ;p

Haven't been called a tease in a while-kinda like it. 

Thanks and love,

Jen

Reviewer: hopeless_romantic (Anonymous) · Date: February 01, 2010 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

I seriously hope you update again real soon cause you can't just leave us hanging like that?????



Author's Response:

I'm doing my best to be quick with it.

xoxo,

Jen

Reviewer: blovesvampires (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

What a horrible way to end a chapter ! :O

I need to know what happens next, for my own sanity.
My mind is going crazy with possible reasons why Mike was in La Push and why the Blacks "needed" something.

I hope it's nothing that will break E and B up :'(

I did love the thing with Charlie and the toy gun, though.
I couldn't stop laughing for like 20 minutes when I read that.
Charlie = Legend. :')

Chapter 21, hurry up ! xxx



Author's Response:

You're reviews are always so good.  Even when I do something as horrible as that mean cliffy.  Thank you, I will try to be quick with it.

xoxo,

Jen

Reviewer: starcrossdlover (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

this is amazing and i am completely freaking clueless about what is gonna go down after this chapter and stupid stupid stupid rebecca. my wheels are turning...mike...rebecca...billy...mike...rebecca...billy...but i got nothin. which is nice cuz i love being totally blown away. every chapter that i read makes this story more and more addicting and i can't wait to read more. thanks for the update! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks you so much!  I really appreciate your kind words.  They are the soothing ointment for the scrapes on my back from being dragged over hot coals for the cliffy.  LOL, no really, you are great and your review made me smile, so thank you!

Mwaaaahhhhh,

Jen

Reviewer: michangelina (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

so awesome but so confused at the same time.. please update asap



Author's Response:

Thank you, and I'm working on it!

xoxo,

Jen

Reviewer: SallyThePumkinQueen (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

<3



Author's Response:

<3 more!

 

Reviewer: CS3 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON1!



Author's Response:

I'm really going to try to be quick with the next chapter.

Thanks,

Jen

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 20 Soured Lemons

Why oh why is Edward so stupid?!?!  I loved how Bella told Charlie she was married and pregnant.  The whole chapter was great until the end, but I will trust that things will work out.  Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your trust.  I really appreciate it!

xoxo,

Jen

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.