Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Vegas, Baby!
Reviewer: karemay (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2014 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 32 Everything

I'm soooo disappointed, I've been waiting for this story to be updated and finished for a loooong time. I wish people that writes a story would at least finish it or tell us there not going to.  I loved this story 😢

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2014 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 29 Traditions

great chapter, well worth qaiting for.

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2014 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 32 Everything

Upppppdate!!

Reviewer: baya723 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 32 Everything

It was good stuff I in joyec it r u going to write more

Reviewer: tammy9901 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2013 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 32 Everything

I hope you continue this story. I LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: karemay (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2013 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 32 Everything

Please update! One of the best stories out there! This last chapter was awwwwsome......

Reviewer: tammy9901 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2013 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 32 Everything

Omg I love this story. I do hope you continue it. 

Reviewer: DianaLily (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2013 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 19 Stupid Happy

morning sickness is actually a sign of a healthy pregnancy....

Reviewer: mizzdarkheart2794 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2013 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 32 Everything

gahhhh!!!! i absolutely love this!!!! keep writing and updating!!!

Reviewer: Love112 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2013 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 32 Everything

When will th  story  updated again? I'm enjoying so far you are a very talented writer!!!!

Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2013 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 1 Waking Up In Vegas-Naked?

Now that's funny.

Reviewer: skinsavant (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2012 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 32 Everything

one of my top favorite fanfiction stories. PLEASE UPDATE AND COMPLETE THE STORY!

THANK YOU FOR SHARING THIS BEAUTIFUL AND INCREDIBLE STORY!

Reviewer: twilightlover127 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 32 Everything

OMG I TOTALLY LOVE THIS STORY IT'S SO FRIGGIN AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU HAVE TO UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!! My question is are you on thewriterscoffeeshop.com cause if you are that would be friggin amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2012 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 32 Everything

PLEASE WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER FOR THIS. i LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH!!!!! PLEASE PLEASE. AND WHAT A CL.IFFIE ON THE LAST CHAPTER.

Reviewer: laaura (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2012 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 32 Everything

So is there any chance you would continue this story? I would really like to hear how it ends.

Reviewer: elsiemanville (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 32 Everything

So, any chance of an update at this point?

Reviewer: cullensgirl1980 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 32 Everything

Please update! I really miss this story!!!!

Reviewer: Artemisapxo (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 32 Everything

Hi,

i love your story and I´m sure I´m not the only one, but why haven't written in so long?

Please, post soon. I'm dying to read the end of it.

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2012 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 32 Everything

please finish this story, I've probally read it4-5 times and I really want to read the rest or it

Reviewer: islandgirl (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 1 Waking Up In Vegas-Naked?

Alice and Rose staring at Edward's man goods - priceless!!

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 32 Everything

laughed really hard get off my weiner is priceless cant wait for more

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 30 Grand Gestures

so glad you put the lyrics in i love that song and its perfect for this

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 27 Busted

LOL ;] ;] Tooo funny!  really like the way you write love the story very real they didnt just solve things overnight well done

Reviewer: karemay (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2012 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 32 Everything

OH PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!! I know you have a busy life & all, but dang the wait is killing me! Love this story.

Reviewer: lubnayellyann (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 32 Everything

Please update soon, I love this story, thanks.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.