Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Bedtime Stories
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 08:46 PM · On: The Steadfast Tin Soldier

Cute story, I love daddy Edward and these sweet domestic scenes.

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 12:49 PM · On: Cinderella

Awww

Reviewer: HGriffin (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 10:03 PM · On: The Steadfast Tin Soldier

these are such amazing stories I love them

Reviewer: mousekitty (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 03:21 AM · On: Cinderella

That was pretty cute.

Reviewer: AmayaBlack (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 10:55 PM · On: Sleeping Beauty

I really enjoy this one!!! So cute and William...

Reviewer: AmayaBlack (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Little Red Riding Hood

I'm sure Jacob really liked this one, too!!!

Reviewer: AmayaBlack (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Cinderella

I liked that vampire-PG-twist. The prince is Jacob huh, what did Edward thought of that?

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 04:19 AM · On: The Steadfast Tin Soldier

I loved your clever tales.  They had me laughing out loud in delight!

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 03:06 AM · On: Beauty and the Beast

aw, that was a lovely little read. thank you! x

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 07:43 PM · On: The Steadfast Tin Soldier

Sweet and well-written!

Do you currently have any ideas for the next few chapters?

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I do have a couple more chapters ready, and then there are ideas I've been thinking about for a long time and trying to get to work, so who knows!

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 05:06 PM · On: The Steadfast Tin Soldier

Aww the story was sad but happy in a way. Vamp Dadward is an Awesome story teller :D Thanks for the update :)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 12:34 PM · On: The Steadfast Tin Soldier

I've really enjoyed your stories. Interested in recommendations? ;-)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 12:26 PM · On: Beauty and the Beast

I like your take on the wolf. Great bedtime story! :)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 12:17 PM · On: Three Little Pigs

I love that Jake gets to make up a story. :)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 11:57 AM · On: Princess and the Pea

I love it! My first thought with the sound was that it was a poisonous snake or something, but a scared child was much better. :) Very creative.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Shoemaker and the Elves

I have heard that story. I like your take on each fairy tale. It's a very creative endeavor. Thanks for writing! :)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 11:40 AM · On: Sleeping Beauty

Awww, that was sweet. :) Some things are meant to be.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Goldilocks

I like that she gets to kill all the bears. :)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Little Red Riding Hood

Just a story - but one that Renesmee in particular would love! :)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 11:19 AM · On: Cinderella

Great idea for a story. And very sweet!

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 09:55 AM · On: The Steadfast Tin Soldier

i dont think i have ever heard of the Steadfast Tin Soldier but it was very well written. i always look forward to reading your bedtime stories.

would it be possible to do a story about either jack and the beanstalk or rumpelstilzchen



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Jack and the Beanstalk is coming up soon.

Reviewer: Cas (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Beauty and the Beast

You have a decided gift for setting traditional fairy tales in the Twilight Universe!  I can very nearly heard Edward's voice, as he tells his daughter bedtime stories. The family interaction is charming and precious, too.

Cas



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.  What a nice thing to say!

Reviewer: mickey262 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 11:35 AM · On: Beauty and the Beast

i loved your stories this has become a new favorite

Reviewer: FhionaBridge1504 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Cinderella

Justine, 

Congratulations on winning the Word Lottery! I am so sorry that I wasn't able to review your story in the proper month. 

I really admire your creativity here. The stories have an assumed ending but a different way of unfolding. I honestly think you could turn this into a career. The first thing that came to my mind is the way Disney script writers take fairy tales from the Grim Brothers and the like and turn them into children stories. I think you should look into it. :) 

 

<3 Fhiona WL 

ps. please PM or email me (fhib_1504@zoho.com) and let me know what other Word Lottery committee members did not give you a review. The list is on www.wordlottery.webs.com

Reviewer: ekimmuh (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 10:48 PM · On: Cinderella

That was a creative take on the traditional story. It was just different enough to keep the readers interest, but close enough to the original that you knew from the start there would be a happy ending for Stella.

ekimmuh - WL

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.