Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sabby13 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:36 PM · On: One shot

cool

Reviewer: shiny silver grl (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 10:19 AM · On: One shot

lol...I was really into it until the "ass plunging".  That just took me right out of it.  Otherwise...nice fantasy!

Reviewer: danced_in_the_rain (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 03:48 PM · On: One shot

jgsiruhgodfigjokrnglf

{iz dead}

would love to see them play out more of the "could of been`s"

very sexy

keep rocking it

Reviewer: Jazz_fan (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 07:11 AM · On: One shot

What a way to go indeed!! Whew!

Reviewer: MissBella (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 10:23 PM · On: One shot

hottttt

thats actually really good role play i loved it!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 10:49 AM · On: One shot

I don't think i'd mind going that way.

Reviewer: vikki1 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 08:05 PM · On: One shot

that is a great start to a story I do hope there is more o come.

Reviewer: 5rockstars (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 05:54 AM · On: One shot

This is too awesome! I love this! Write some more like this it is soo good

Reviewer: jasper_rox (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 12:35 AM · On: One shot

Why now, isn't that a nifty idea. I was oddly aroused by that paticular line of Midnight Sun myself. Nice to see a fic about it!

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 03:24 PM · On: One shot

lol! So hot and so funny... oh if only it had turned out that way... but then again we'd never have gotten the other 3 books! Loved it! Great job... you need to do morse stories like this!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenisHOT (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:12 PM · On: One shot

this was funny in a way

 i liike your other stories better. Keep writing!

Reviewer: juggalettels (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:49 AM · On: One shot

HOTNESSS!!!!!!!!! I thought there was goingto be a few just because she said 2 weeks to do it as many ways as theyd like but that was a great o/s

Reviewer: Lola84 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 02:03 AM · On: One shot

Ha! I loved it. The only thing I'm not down with is what I fondly refer to as the "butthole surprise"... I hate it when my husband does that!!

:D

Lola84

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 11:21 AM · On: One shot

that was ahhhhhhh...., way to go, bb!

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 02:51 AM · On: One shot

heheheheh... that was good ! :P

Reviewer: JulesnJim (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 01:15 AM · On: One shot

Thank you all for the reviews!!  They are soooo stimulating!!

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 11:06 PM · On: One shot

Wow!  What a delicious short fic! Much love!  Thanks for sharing! :)

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 09:16 PM · On: One shot

OMFG!!!!I'M SPONTANEOUSLY COMBUSTING!!!!!!!

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 09:13 PM · On: One shot

*fans self*

What a way to go... indeed.

Loved it!

Reviewer: UniqueLC (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 09:10 PM · On: One shot

I Loved It!!! You are a very talented writer! This story had a very good mixture of Smutty goodness but it also had a plot and a bit of a backstory, a very good combination some one-shots severally lack! But, Back to the subject, I loved your story and I really hope you continue writing!!!

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 08:33 PM · On: One shot

Oh, that was niiiiice!

Reviewer: samasa (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 08:15 PM · On: One shot

haha, this was great!! i loved it!

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 07:53 PM · On: One shot

GASP -- wow!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.