Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mlover25 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Wake Up

Love to see more of this. Soon please.

Reviewer: mlover25 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 08:11 AM · On: Wake Up

Love to see more of this. Soon please.

Reviewer: Black Phoenix (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Surprise

Why don´t you finish?

It´s great beginning...

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 03:17 AM · On: Wake Up

Why oh why have left the story? It is absolutely GREAT so far, I'm enthralled. I would love to read the rest. Please come back!

Reviewer: halconmia (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Wake Up

Please, Please update as soon as you can!  I am loving this story and can't wait to find out what happens with EXB and her mate!

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 03:16 PM · On: Wake Up

I hope you update soon.  This is a great premise and would love to see where you go.

Reviewer: kkmay (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 11:37 PM · On: Wake Up

oh oh oh please write more please please please! you are one of the best writers I have found. props to you! and PLEASE write some more!

Reviewer: Editor in Chief (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2008 06:09 PM · On: Wake Up

This is wonderful! I can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2008 06:35 PM · On: Wake Up

omg i love it

i like the different powers you've given everyone

it makes things so much more interesting

please update soon

 

Reviewer: MidnightSunsLove (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2008 03:35 AM · On: Wake Up

I hope that you haven't given up on this story! It's really REALLY good and I'd love to read what happens next :)

Reviewer: Jacoblacklover (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2008 09:10 PM · On: Wake Up

OOOO! Smack down between ed and adam i hope!!!

Reviewer: twilighter_since_1901 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2008 02:56 AM · On: Wake Up

loved it

Reviewer: Embrace (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2008 07:13 PM · On: Wake Up

Oh I absolutely LOVED this. I can't wait for the update!

 

-Bounces in her seat impatiently.-

Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2008 09:56 PM · On: Wake Up

more PLEASE! can't wait to see how adam reacts! EXCELENT!!!! rose protecting Edward!?!?! LOL!!!

Reviewer: twilighter_since_1901 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2008 08:09 PM · On: Wake Up

cant wait to see what happens!!!

Reviewer: d2woodworth (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2008 03:13 PM · On: Wake Up

I love this story! I hope that you are o.k. and that you can update soon :)

Reviewer: GothicTemptress (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2008 01:58 PM · On: Wake Up

Excellent story so far!  Looking forward to your next chapters!

Reviewer: paleblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2008 01:26 PM · On: Wake Up

So sorry to hear about your accident!  Feel better!

Thanks for updating, i love where it's going!

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2008 10:33 AM · On: Wake Up

I like that Bella knew Edward from his rebellious years.  I can't wait for next chapter for Adam's reaction.

Reviewer: SarahJayne (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2008 08:36 AM · On: Wake Up

I like the progression of this- very eager to see where you take it next. Update soon please!

Reviewer: kARLOTITA09 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2008 03:54 AM · On: Wake Up

they met each other?? wow! i was not expecting that!!

 ashh why did bella get with that awful adam?? i hate that! LOL

can't wait for your next chapter.

 

ps. im sorry to hear about your accident. im glad your ok! :D

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2008 01:20 AM · On: Wake Up

I want Edward and Bella together Screw Bella's mate.

Reviewer: paleblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 04:50 PM · On: Surprise

really loving this! please update!

Reviewer: kARLOTITA09 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2008 02:48 AM · On: Curious

i really want to see how edward reacts to this "savage, already tied-down" bella. please update soon!

 i want to see edwards reaction to her and mostly his reactions towards adam. 

Reviewer: CoyotegurlNikki (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2008 02:31 AM · On: Curious

What a great idea for a story...this is really very interesting.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.