Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Come What May
Reviewer: distinctly_forbidden (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 12:42 AM · On: Leprechauns and Explanations

Don't give up on your story! Update!

Reviewer: marsbareater12 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 06:42 AM · On: Leprechauns and Explanations

oh you stop it there!! !I AM GOING TO HUNT YOU DOWN AND MURDER YOU IN YORU SLEEP! or hold a gun to ur head and force you to write. That sounds better!! Lolz! Just kidding-BUt seriously.........:)

Reviewer: __Norman (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Broken

WOWOWOWOWOW! This is actually amazing, great to find some amazing quality writting based on an Irish girl! Cuz I'm Irish :] Please update soon!

I've never heard of her name before, I must say it's really pretty!

Cheers...Niamh ;D xox

Reviewer: twinelz (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

AMAZING story; are you going to update soon ;( 

Please do, you are a wonderful writer. 

Reviewer: twinelz (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm totally in love with this story so please please please update. 

Your a VERY good writer.

Reviewer: thebluejayway (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Leprechauns and Explanations

I really like the fic so far :) More please!

Reviewer: zoeee (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Broken

I just wanted to say that I’m already really enjoying your story, and hope that there is alot more to come! I love Isoldes character, she has attitude and puts up a fight and can hold her own ground. Can’t wait to see where you are going with this plot. I have so many questions, but im sure they will all be answered in time! Update soon please! :)

x

Reviewer: Alexandra Nicole Mason (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 10:33 PM · On: Broken

OH MY GOD, THAT WAS AMAZING!!!

PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

Reviewer: Eline (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Broken

I like this story, very well written!



Author's Response:

Ahh...thank you!!! :D

Reviewer: ClumsyHippy (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 07:54 AM · On: I survive

Ohh!! Isolde has attitude!! I love it. This story is captivating, different, and very beautifully written. I love Isolde's character already.

Reviewer: ClumsyHippy (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 07:53 AM · On: I survive

Ohh!! Isolde has attitude!! I love it. This story is captivating, different, and very beautifully written. I love Isolde's character already.

Reviewer: ClumsyHippy (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 07:41 AM · On: I survive

Ohh!! Isolde has attitude!! I love it. This story is captivating, different, and very beautifully written. I love Isolde's character already.

Author's Response:

Well I wanted to create a character that was different to Bella. Isolde has a lot more confidence than Bella, and is not afraid to say what she thinks. There is a quote from Macbeth that always comes to mind when I'm writing about Isolde.

"Look like the innocent flower, but be the serpant under it".

Thank you for your compliment about my writing, it makes me happy that people enjoy my work. :)

 

Reviewer: ClumsyHippy (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 07:29 AM · On: The Pretender

Ohh does she know they're vampires?? Is that what she's running from? I have so many theories I'm anxious to see what happens next!! Oh, by the way, I live in Washington state and I want you to know-- Forks is nowhere NEAR Seattle. lol. Forks is on the coast and Seattle is about 4 hours away. Why would her aunt live in Forks but work so far away? Just a heads up, there. =]

Author's Response:

Yeah, she knows the Cullens are vampires...I'm not going to give away what she's running from yet(sorry). Crap I'm so stupid, I didn't realise the distance between Forks and Seattle was so great...I thought it was only about a hour and a half drive!

Anyway thanks for reviewing, I hope to get the next chapter up soon :)

Reviewer: ClumsyHippy (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hmm. I'm wondering how this will go. I never read AU stories with other characters and this is-honestly-the first story like that I read; the summary captivated me, so I decided to give it a chance =]

Author's Response:

When I first started reading oc stories I was very surprised. I have read some brilliant oc's (check out 'Eternal Desire' by Lily Swan on FanFiction.net) and I would be proud if my story ended up half as good as them. I'm surprised my summary caught your attention, I thought it sucked...I'm planning on changing it soon.

Thanks for reviewing, I really appreciate it :)

Reviewer: agm245 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 06:00 AM · On: Broken

I have to say I really liked the story so far. It makes me want more.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it...hopefully it won't be long before I have the next chapter up.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: thebluejayway (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 10:01 PM · On: I survive

I like it a lot!!! more please :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Working on chapter 4 as we speak! :-)

Reviewer: Great Chemistry (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:13 PM · On: I survive

I found this story while browsing and it was worth it! I've already got a few theories, but I'm anxious to see what happens next.

 

Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Ahhh! thanks... I'm very very happy you like it, you've made my day a lot better because so far it's been crap.

Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: lucyrose (Anonymous) · Date: July 13, 2009 03:19 PM · On: The Pretender

this is really good, i really really want to find out what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thank you;)

You'll find out soon...next chapter is on the way.

Reviewer: giulietta85 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:04 AM · On: The Pretender

this story is captivating..

My gut tells me it is going to be a very good fanfic..

I encourage you to write it! bye, silvia



Author's Response:

I love getting peoples opinion, otherwise I wouldn't know whether I'm doing a good/bad job.

Thanks for your support...I hope I don't dissapoint!

 

Reviewer: tellytubby101 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 04:32 AM · On: The Pretender

Okay... this story - with it's vague introductions - has definitely got me intrigued and slightly hooked. I hope you can update soon, because with every word you put down, more questions than answers arise. I shan't bore you with questions, as I do not doubt that you will be able - in all good time - to answer them.

Just some things I would like to point out: firstly, I think the chapters are much too short. Secondly, I was wondering, did you get the title "Come What May" from the movie, "Moulin Rouge!"? Thirdly, is the girl Isabella or her sister or something (you mentioned brown hair, and recognition...) and well, not knowing has thrown me a little. Another thing, does she have an accent. I think it would make sense for her to have an accent.

And I think that's it for now. Good job, keep smiling and may the stars shine down brightly on you.

From Tubby. :-)



Author's Response:

The next chapter will be a lot longer, because I have combined two into one. I know there are loads of unanswered question's so far but the answers will be revealed in time.

The title actually came from a book I read many years ago, when I was around ten. It was part of a series of books called Heartland. I found the title very fitting to my story. Yes she has a strong Irish accent... this is mentioned in the next chapter...Mike being his usual self will jump to the conclusion that she doesn't speak English, thus making a fool of himself!

Thank's for your review:)

Reviewer: WouldYouLookAtThat (Anonymous) · Date: July 08, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am going to give this a chance, I think, just to see if the next chapters are longer.

Reviewer: hellacullen (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Intersting start! I love the banner!



Author's Response:

Yeah!! Thanks thanks for comment no.3:) 

I don't give much away in the beginning, it's a bit on the short side but the other chapters will be longer. 

I was very lucky that I came across the picture on google images. Wow the problems I had trying to work out the code to put the banner up!

Thank's again for the review.

Reviewer: Nova (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

I hope you keep writing this, I'm really curious to see how it develops. What is the time-line and how does it follow the events in the Twi-verse? Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

It is on the same time line as the first Twilight book. Instead of seeing Bela introduced as the new student we see Isolde. At the moment I have not included Bella into the story but who knows maybe in future.

Reviewer: SeeMyEvil (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

Intriguing, I'm very curious now as to who is in Forks now. Is it just the Cullens and Hales and also Bella? Hmmmm, please update soon! :D



Author's Response:

Yep all the Cullens are in Forks. Bella is not in this story...unless I decide to include her in future!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.