Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Leizu (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm with your niece, she's moved on and found "the one", her Edward. If he wanted her he should have thought of that before he messed her around. I liked it, it was really different :)



Author's Response:

You are giving me the politicallay correct answer  Yeah, she should find herself a better man ... if she thinks she needs one-  However, in real life, generous women like Lil do tend to forgive a lot. And there is not a lot of Edwards circulating ... otherwise so many of us wouldn't be so taken by him ... Anyway, thanks a lot for the review. I wrote this story because I was piqued, my car having been stolen more than once. And nobody, nobody ever wondering who was the unfortunate owner of the Porsche

Reviewer: lauralouwho (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

She may have found a new and goreous boyfriend now, but as soon as Stefano puts the suave moves on her and romances her socks off, she has nothing to do but go back to him.  He vows that he had a revelation and needs her to be complete.

I'm such a hopeless romantic.  Nothing better than loving except being loved in return with soft caresses, sweet nothings and a good hot and heavy romp!



Author's Response:

I am hopeless too in that sense. Plus, women have an incredible capacity to forgive. There is one Medea for a thousand selfless women. Aren't men lucky?

Thank you again foir your reviews

Reviewer: rin1591 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was a very unique story... I really enjoyed it... very well written... Thank you for sharing



Author's Response:

Oh thank you so much. It is a story that sprang from me and was written in just a day.  It was fun. Now that I have lengthy and complicated plots I suffer more (but I am still having fun)

Ciao

Reviewer: Perla (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

Your story es wonderful! I have enjoyed it very much!

(Sorry for my bad english, I live in Argentina and only have studied your language at school for a short time, but read it helps me to know it better).

Whit love,

Perla



Author's Response:

Hi Perla, English is not my native language either: I am Italian and live in Rome.

Do you perchance, as many people in Argentina, speak Italian? On Fanfiction net (where my name is Camilla10) I have even posted a story in Italian-

Thank you and  best wishes

 

Reviewer: thatdamnstupidlamb (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was funny!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I do try to have some fun element in all my stories, even the most dramatic ones. I was so disappointed that in the film NM the return trip of E&B was not included (But I liked that they started to communicate to each other already when they were stil in the Volturi lair...)

Happy New Year

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

It was really cool seeing Edward & Bella fom a another  human's POV



Author's Response:

Yes, there are some good stories describing human unaware POVs and I wanted to write one myself.

Thank you very much for the review.

Reviewer: linzilady (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love this. It's very sweet. Very good work. :)



Author's Response:

I am so happy that you liked it. Thank you very much

Reviewer: Mizra (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

I think it's a wonderful, insightful take on the stolen Porsche. And,I would be tolerable of Stefano a second time. A third time, not so much, if it came to that. Thank you for sharing this story and I loved the bit about how insightful the man seemed to be, at least for his American passengers. hehe



Author's Response:

At the beginning I wrote it out of a pique. How came nobody gave a damn about the Italian car owner? But then the story evolved into a love story. How could you be exposed to Edward and Bella and not be affected? Even if you did not know who and what they were? And Twilight is also a story about repenting and mending your ways, getting better and wiser in the process. So ....

Reviewer: Livia09 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

I do firmly believe in the capacity of humans to change. So even Stefano can change. And the relationship will be deeper after a difficult time. So go Stefano! Thanks for the story!



Author's Response: Of course, if one loved twilight one has to believe in love. A love that can grow, develop, mature. So I don't agree with my niece. Thank you for the review

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ive always wondered what happened! Thanks for giving me some closure so to speak! That was very well written, and i usually hate present tense stories, but i actually didnt mind it in this one. And personally i hope stefano comes back to see lil in the arms of some super hot bf and his precious car keyed and the tires busted! Ahhh, i am so cruel.

Mj



Author's Response:

Ah, so my niece was right! your happy end is similar to hers

My next story Eros and Psych, e a short multichaptered one, will have some carachters' pov in the present tense and others in the past tense. I hope it will not put you off

Thanks so much for the review

Reviewer: ApplesnFeathers (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

this was a very cute and unique story! I thought I'd leave a review message letting you know I'll be reviewing this story on my youtube channel! http://www.youtube.com/ApplesnFeathers If you like what you see let us know!

Susie



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I am very clumsy with the internet but I'll try to have a look at the URL you are giving me

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was a really funny story.  It's just one of those Twilight things that you see but don't really think about.  I applaud you for being able to come up with this idea.

But what really impresses me is your immense knowledge of love and tenderness, of what really goes into a relationship.  I have a little knowledge of sex and even less of tenderness.  I feel a little small when standing next to somebody as good as you are.  Oh well, I'll learn.

Personally I love how he's looking at the car thief and he doesn't even know it. I also liked his observation of Edward and Bella and their love.  Then you take that and juxtapose it with the man's own problems.  It reminds me of many of the mistakes that my parents have made.

Ta

Master of teh Boot



Author's Response:

Do I know about love? After 40 years of being very happily married (Yes, I am that old) I think I do.

I am romantic, because I have a good reason to be.

Reviewer: Hermine (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

--I am stipulating here that when you are exposed to the sight of true love it will affect you, somehow.--

I took Stephano's reaction to merely be a side effect of being near Jasper when Alice gets off the plane.  I couldn't imagine his aura to be anything but overwhelming in such a situation.

It is a fun little one-shot.  Thanks for letting me read it!



Author's Response:

Well,  I don't know. Jasper was not on the plane but there, simply looking at Edward and Bella Stefano is affected, starts remembering what Liliana has meant to him, and how badly he has behaved.

The feeling projection from Jasper is, let's say, the final straw...

Glad that you liked it, and thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Ruby_Wednesday (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

what a lovely and original story!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. Really

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hmmm...I think that Stefano can still get Lil back, but it's going to take a lot of time and work to convince her he's for real this time.

Anyway, I love what you've done with this.  I love to get glimpses of our favorites from strangers--I think sometimes they have a more honest point of view as to what's going on.  And it IS pretty funny that he sat on the plane with the thief of his car! 

I also think that love is contagious.  That depth of love leaves its mark on all around it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review. You really took in what I wanted to say with this story. Since Stefano retains the capacity to be affected by love, he is not completely lost.

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

I agree withy ou - he's exposed to the love and goes back to Lil :) Nice little peice - I like it :)



Author's Response:

Aren't we romantic? I surely am! Thanks for the review

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

nice



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: nicoleihca (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

awwww, very nice. i like the idea.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

I like ittt!!



Author's Response:

I am so glad! Thank you.

Reviewer: vampire-romance (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

hehe thats pretty good.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Glad that you liked it

Reviewer: Daisy-Chain (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

i think that was beautiful. i don't read one-shots often. But this caught my eye and i'm glad it did.

(i like happy romantic endings and second chances, so i'm rooting for Stefano.)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I too like happy endings, particularly in fantasy stories. I can accept that Anna Karenina ends badly, but not when I am reading something lighter..

Reviewer: TequilaMockingbird (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is probably one of the most unique POV stories I've read. I like how you gave Stefano his own life and personality, rather than just have him act as solely as a third-party observer.

I'm rooting for Stefano and Lil, personally.



Author's Response:

Thank you. This story was born because, being Italian, and having had my cars stolen more than once, I felt unfair that nobody ever spared a thought for the unfortunate Porsche's owner. Then, walking home with my niece after we had been to see a film, the story unfolded in my mind, discussing it with her. Since we disagreed about how it should end I decided for not deciding. But I too want Stefano repented and finally happy with his Liliana...

I have read some stories on Twilighted net where the Cullens are seen from the outside, by somebody who is not in the secret, and still is very much affected by them. I liked those stories and wanted to add mine...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.