Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: chevy (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 1 The Attack

hmmmm...I think Aro hired him to kill her



Author's Response:

So do I. ;)

 

He has the ability to do anything he wants - and lie to those around him. 

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: pie101 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 1 The Attack

I love Didyme there is not enough story's about her.

Author's Response:

Thanks!  I think the Marcus/Didyme story is so interesting.  There could be so much to explore...hmmm...maybe some day. 

 

 

Reviewer: DFCA15 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 1 The Attack

Such a sad fate for Marcus. I felt so terrible for him. You wote this story well and I felt the emotion in it, such a sad yet moving story...



Author's Response:

I have really started to appreciate Marcus.  Thank you for your review.  Sorry it took so long to respond.

Reviewer: fallinpetals (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 1 The Attack

Great! I love that you had the guts enough to stand up to a challenge such as this one. And the way you described the pain that marcs felt was absolutely fantastic! Brava!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

I've grown to really love Sulpicia - and Marcus.  Demetri is my favorite...not like the movie Demetri at all.  ;)

I'm glad you enjoyed my little foray into the Volturi.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 1 The Attack

I love how you wrote from Sulpicia's POV, she doesn't get  enough infomation.



Author's Response:

Thanks!! 

I really love Sulpicia.  She's important in my other story, Unexpected Changes.  I need to finish it.  :D

Reviewer: Sans (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 1 The Attack

I really enjoyed reading this story from Sculpica's perspective. It certainly captured the moment and made me feel like I was there in the castle. Aro's deceit is clear and I can only wonder how Marcus might react in the future once he finds out about the deed. Your writing style is remarkable and flows very well - I can only hope to read many more of your stories. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm flattered!!

I really enjoyed writing Sulpicia's POV.  She is a very powerful woman.  And, Marcus - well, he just might surprise everyone at some point!! ;)  I'm really glad that SM left them so undefined.  It means I get to play with them.

 

I've started an E/B story - it's AH, something I never thought I would do.  It's called 'Running Home'.  I hope you'll watch for it to be posted.  I don't know how long it will take to be approved and posted after I submit, but I'm hoping not too long.  I already have a few chapters written.  I think it's better writing than my previous fanfics...but maybe you can be the judge of that.

 

Thanks again!!  You really made my day!

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 1 The Attack

I liked how you kind of gave a hint that Aro was in own Didyme's murder, the writing was really good, very sad.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  This will play an important role in my larger fanfic later.  Hope you'll check it out!

 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: JayJayHale (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 1 The Attack

Oooooo I liked it very much! Thankfully you kept it canon but still inserted some intrigue and mystery. I really do like Marcus the best! Poor poor Marcus.

J.



Author's Response:

Thanks J.

The Volturi are a lot of fun, you can keep them canon while still being creative.  There's not a lot of canon to use.  I like to fill in the blanks. 

Marcus is great...but Demetri - well he's just yummy!!  lol

 

Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: Twilight_Saga_Fan (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 1 The Attack

they could have tried to put the fire out



Author's Response:

Vampires are supposed to be highly flammable - it's the venom.  At least that's what SM says.  So, I went with that.  It would be too late by the time they go there.

 

Hope you liked the story!

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: sosaidthemonkey (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 1 The Attack

=O  I suspected Aro might have ordered him! Poor Marcus ='[

Nice one shot ^^



Author's Response:

So glad you read it and liked it!  Thanks!!

This will play into my story in the last few chapters.  Hope you'll keep reading!!

Reviewer: Potterfan123 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 The Attack

Wow that was cool, I loved it. It showed a different side of the Volturi! =D



Author's Response:

Thanks!!  Happy that you liked it!

It's really a part of my bigger story - Unexpected Changes.  If you like the Volturi, you might like it!

 

Thanks again - for reading and reviewing!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.