Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Submission
Reviewer: modern_audrey (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 10:02 PM · On: Submission

Interesting...but licking her like a lizard?  Kinda more skeevy than erotic, and that made it sort of stand out in a rather distracting manner from the rest of the story.

Reviewer: chris44 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 02:27 AM · On: Submission

Bravo!!

Reviewer: Ehllenalin (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Submission

The line about Edward keeping track of her flaws in case he needed to exploit them to kill her? Was freakin fantastic.

Reviewer: xmenlover (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Submission

I wish there was more. Love the story

Reviewer: ttcub (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Submission

Very nice. i love when he bites into pillows. I guess I need to go back out side before i read anymore of your stories  LOL.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Submission

i like it

Reviewer: ChloeLvsTneb (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Submission

"I Guess We'll Never Know"

That Was Awesome If I Do Say So My Self Only One More Of Your Stories To Read...

 

Write More Their Amazing xx

Reviewer: jemimag (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Submission

Very sweet!!

Reviewer: Butterfly114 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Submission

that was cool you should write more...i'll add you to my favs so that if you do decide to write more i'll be notified and can read it. isn't it a shame the books didn't have more lemons of their own. it's all so CHARGED with that energy.

Reviewer: windchime (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 04:23 AM · On: Submission

That was great.  I loved the pillow and the succinct style of your writing.  Well done!

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Submission

I really enjoyed that, nice to see Edward lose control :)

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Submission

I thoght this was great.  Thanks for sparing us the usual"oh you're so big Edward" junk!  I love how you delve into edward's mind in such  short piece- whether Bella really loves him, how some part of him is still her predator.

I am going to look at your profile for other stories.  If you don;t have other stories, you should!  Ten big stars!!

Reviewer: Jacquelyn Swan (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Submission

That was so good. I loved it.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Submission

Good job, although the lemon could have been a little more detailed and drawn out.  Other than that, nicely done.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: singingkat (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Submission

I think I like lust filled Edward!  Great one-shot :)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Submission

Great one shot!!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Submission

excellent

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Submission

love it

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Submission

Lovely.  I enjoyed this a lot.

Reviewer: Snakehips (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Submission

very nice!

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Submission

Two things about this in particular that I really enjoyed--Edward getting to be a vampire, and Lustful Edward.  I liked the line about how he was always cataloging her weaknesses in case he wanted to use them against her.  That was excellent.  And then, the way he always fought his own lust as well as his thirst.  You did that really well--I enjoyed it!

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Submission

LOVED IT!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.