Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Submission
Reviewer: modern_audrey (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 03:02 AM · On: Submission

Interesting...but licking her like a lizard?  Kinda more skeevy than erotic, and that made it sort of stand out in a rather distracting manner from the rest of the story.

Reviewer: chris44 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 07:27 AM · On: Submission

Bravo!!

Reviewer: Ehllenalin (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 10:26 PM · On: Submission

The line about Edward keeping track of her flaws in case he needed to exploit them to kill her? Was freakin fantastic.

Reviewer: xmenlover (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 04:23 PM · On: Submission

I wish there was more. Love the story

Reviewer: ttcub (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 02:22 AM · On: Submission

Very nice. i love when he bites into pillows. I guess I need to go back out side before i read anymore of your stories  LOL.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 11:18 PM · On: Submission

i like it

Reviewer: ChloeLvsTneb (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Submission

"I Guess We'll Never Know"

That Was Awesome If I Do Say So My Self Only One More Of Your Stories To Read...

 

Write More Their Amazing xx

Reviewer: jemimag (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Submission

Very sweet!!

Reviewer: Butterfly114 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Submission

that was cool you should write more...i'll add you to my favs so that if you do decide to write more i'll be notified and can read it. isn't it a shame the books didn't have more lemons of their own. it's all so CHARGED with that energy.

Reviewer: windchime (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Submission

That was great.  I loved the pillow and the succinct style of your writing.  Well done!

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Submission

I really enjoyed that, nice to see Edward lose control :)

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 03:26 AM · On: Submission

I thoght this was great.  Thanks for sparing us the usual"oh you're so big Edward" junk!  I love how you delve into edward's mind in such  short piece- whether Bella really loves him, how some part of him is still her predator.

I am going to look at your profile for other stories.  If you don;t have other stories, you should!  Ten big stars!!

Reviewer: Jacquelyn Swan (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 03:15 AM · On: Submission

That was so good. I loved it.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 02:35 AM · On: Submission

Good job, although the lemon could have been a little more detailed and drawn out.  Other than that, nicely done.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: singingkat (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Submission

I think I like lust filled Edward!  Great one-shot :)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Submission

Great one shot!!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Submission

excellent

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Submission

love it

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Submission

Lovely.  I enjoyed this a lot.

Reviewer: Snakehips (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Submission

very nice!

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Submission

Two things about this in particular that I really enjoyed--Edward getting to be a vampire, and Lustful Edward.  I liked the line about how he was always cataloging her weaknesses in case he wanted to use them against her.  That was excellent.  And then, the way he always fought his own lust as well as his thirst.  You did that really well--I enjoyed it!

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Submission

LOVED IT!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.