Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Lata525 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

This story was freakin' hilarious.  It was a good mix of funny and sexy times all rolled into one.  I enjoyed reading this and keep up the good work.  I also love DDwtDH also and am looking forward to your next update.

Reviewer: yuriinsane (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

freakin halarious laughing my *** offf lol love your style

Reviewer: Mrs Patohead (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was very cute. I liked it alot! I'm looking forward to reading more of your pieces!!!!

Reviewer: mkeup1 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

Dam, that was some thing funny love it if there was more

great one

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

Brilliant!

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm leavin the love! that was halairious!!! hahahaha, at first i was like, EW!!! I totally don't even want to no what theyre doing, then we gt to Bellas pov and i was laughing my butt off the whole time! that was totally funny! hahahaha, I love emmett with all my heart, but dude can get annoying sometimes, yay for you, put him in his place! hahaha, snaps claps and popsicles for you!

Reviewer: Twinklefae (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was awesome.  I loved it!

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was a good funny story, but why doesn't Renesmee exist.



Author's Response:

Lol...it was just easier leaving her out...plus her parents going at it even when they weren't going at it kind of wigs me out! Lol! Thanks!

Reviewer: bbluej01 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

This story is just way 2 funny!!!! - I keep comming back to read it when I want to procrastinate....THANKS FOR BRIGHTINING UP MY DAY! I would love for you to add to it but understand if you only want it as a single.

 

 

Reviewer: MissAmi (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

hahahahahahah very good.

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG! I think this is definitely my favorite of your one-shots so far, even though it would have been more fun for Edward and Bella (I think) if they weren't just pretending, lol. I loved it though when it switched to Bella's pov and she remarked as to how Edward was sitting in bed reading a magazine and she was propped up on the other side of the room on a chaise. Too funny that they managed to run Emmett off to Europe, lol. Love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love your stories!

Reviewer: heala19 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was hilarious, I hope that you do a little sequel showing Emmett's reaction to finding out the joke.

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very cute. Emmett can dish it out, but he can't take it.

Reviewer: bnpatella (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

TOUCHDOWN!!!!!!!!!!!! LMAO GREAT!

Reviewer: Eddielover (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

Haha! this was great!!!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

this is awesome!

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Haha! Awesome

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was really fun!  You should do Emmett's reaction to finding out he's been had!

Reviewer: Dark Rose (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was just a boat load of Funny Id love to see a follow up were Em calls to check and see if its safe to come back. LOL

Reviewer: erinnnzomg (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

HAHAHAHAHA Oh wow.

Reviewer: Fe070886 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great!!!! Just the right mix of funny and sexy.... Cant wait for more

Reviewer: swingate (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

LOL, that was really very cute!  I enjoyed the little snippet!  Emmett kills me, he is hysterical, but watching Vella get revenge for so much teasing, is fun!  I loved it!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

this was soooooooooooooooooooooo funny !

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

Whoop! That was a classic!!!!

Reviewer: ladydread81 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

roflmao!!!!!  emmett needed to eat his words for sure!  great job lol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.