Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 14- Family

HOLY FUUUUUUUCK ,

Reviewer: terriberryc (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 14- Family

Ohmygawd!!! That is the way to be woken up. Reunited and it feels so good... Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: msclark2008 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 14- Family

I want naked Gangward!

Reviewer: kjayne (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 14- Family

I love this story!  I'm so glad that Edward is back!

Reviewer: laleangel (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 14- Family

I had a wee sneeky suspicion that Bella was gonna end up pregnant.  was this deliberate on Edwards part?................... I guess only time will tell.  I loved the pics over on the forum too, I want Bella's appartment!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

Wow...wow...wow. This story just keeps taking my breath away. I love it! I love how you keep me guessing and of course I guess wrong*giggles*. Oh and Edward makes me feel all kinds of emotions. He pisses me off and makes me love him all at once. I'm so happy that He came to Bella. And now that she is pregnant. God it is all so intense. You are an amazing writer. Thank you. I love it all, the action, the angts, the love, everything about it. I will wait patiently for the next chapter. Thanks!

Reviewer: Lightgirl (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

Woah-very cool to way to bring Alice and Bella together!

Love this story!

 

Reviewer: justareader (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

That's not really a fair tactic, of course I want naked Gangward! On second thought, Gangward sounds a bit like a nasty infection, so maybe could it just be plain ol' naked Edward? I really liked your description of Alice, although as a twin who's been asked many a time if I can 'feel' my wombmate, I have to disagree with the whole metaphysical stuff in real life. However, this is fanfiction, and this is Alice, so it makes sense for this story. I can't wait for some Edward and Bella interaction! It seems like it's been so long since they last were together (not counting when one of them was bloody and delirious). Please update soon, this story just keeps getting more and more interesting!

Reviewer: RestfulDreams (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

YES! Fantastic!!!!

If I want naked Gangward?  How is that even a question?  :-)

Reviewer: Alanna (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

Great chapter, Alice is adorable! And I knew she was pregnant!!!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

YAY!!! LOL!!!

Reviewer: jessy122 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

I love this story it kept me captivated from chapter one, please update soon

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

MMMM what can i say. lol that was interesting cant wait to read more

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

YES!! He's back! And I was getting impatient too. :) A lot of things are revealed in this chapter, but it raises a lot of questions too...

Excellent update, as usual. Please update soon!

Reviewer: fireonice1292 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

naked gangward? hell yes

Reviewer: Cold Fire (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

Yay! Edward's FINALLY come back! Can't WAIT to see what goes on in the next chapter!!

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

I can't wait to see what happens next!  Please don't leave us hanging.

Reviewer: mandilm14 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

Agh! I want naked Gangward! How did he know she was there? Alice, surely.

Reviewer: Quirky_Girl (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

5 days after meeting him and she's living with him?  Way to go, Alice!

What about Rose?  Is she dead?  You can't kill Rose!  WHAT HAPPENED?

Bella's preggers!  How's Gangward going to handle being a daddy?

Reviewer: Tarbecca (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 1- Imprisonment

I love this!  I thought I missed something with the random way she announced the pregnancy.  I was totally surprised by it.  Was there a hint I missed?  Or is everyone else reading between lines way better than me? 

Reviewer: munchausen (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

please update.. i'm so excited for the next chap.

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

OMG OMG OMG OMG LEE I LOVE YOU!!!!! I LOVE YOU! *kisses* Hugs* gropes* WHATEVER the hell you want! FAB chap!!
Alice is freaking weird and hilarious! and I love it!!

OMG Bella is pregnant!??  I knew it! GangstaWard Knocked her up!
And LOL @ alice asking how far along she was, and Bella not understanding.
Then she finally relented "fine fine I'm pregnant" HAHAHAH

LMFAO @ Edward calling Alice 2 mins after she lost her virginity, not a good convo esp since she lost hers first!

I LOVE the word Languidly *swoon* put that and Edward in a sentence and I combust :D

*Squee* I feel like I'm gonna bust! GangstaWard is BACK!!!!!

OMG OMG I can't believe he came back!

My FAV line was this - "I don't mean survival in the keep breathing sense, he has Heavy Artillery for that" *gah E and Guns**fans self*

SHIT and the WAYYY he woke her up....Bella Thought nature was making love to her HA HA! Now that was original!

And the way he called her love and chuckled when she jumped away WHILE kneeling on the bed *THUD**DED*

Reviewer: chelsiecullenxox (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 1- Imprisonment

love this story i new bella was pregnant lol i love this story people should give you more reviews this story deserves it xxx

Reviewer: TweetieBird (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

Edward is a force of nature. *snicker* LOL But seriously, can't wait for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: surpriseending (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

I absolutely love the reunion. I was so afraid he'd be a jerk.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.