Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: didodado (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Edward is back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And Bella is pregnant. I can wait for Edward’s reaction.

 

Updated soon. I need more Edward and Bella interaction!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Calling_Siren (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

What? He's back? Did Alice contact him after all? Oh my god, this becomes more and more interesting!!!

Reviewer: SnapCrackledThePop (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 9- Surrender

Sex was hottt, loved he finally sorta broke down...looks like Charlie is showing up

Reviewer: SnapCrackledThePop (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 8- Jealousy

That dick!

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

I love that he shows up!!

Reviewer: SnapCrackledThePop (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 7- Rhapsody

Hmmm, he feels this need to claim her all the time. I wonder why that is

Reviewer: SnapCrackledThePop (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 6- Rapture

haha, she should look at him like that more often

Reviewer: SnapCrackledThePop (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 5- Desire

Not running at all...makes me wonder what Edward is up to. I like not having his pov keeps it mysterious

Reviewer: SnapCrackledThePop (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 4- Trapped

If people still gave you shit over this chapter they are idiots. I see he felt the need to possess her. I'm just wondering why Mary and obviously Joseph new about what he was going to do...interesting..you handled the chapter well.

Reviewer: SnapCrackledThePop (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 3- Recovery

Love the story so far...Love the dog lol...the little traitor

Reviewer: SnapCrackledThePop (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 2- Awakenings

haha the dogs name is robbie...so cute

Reviewer: SnapCrackledThePop (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 1- Imprisonment

I like it. It's different for sure!

Reviewer: chiara0075 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

YAY!!

edward is back

hehe next chapter is going to be SO good (and so was this one :D)

Reviewer: Allegra (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

UNCLE! UNCLE!  I'm reviewing, o.k?

I'm terrified for them...I'm addicted to your story though.

Can't wait to see what you have in store for us.

Finally, Bella feels safe and loved...it's wonderful.

Please tell me you believe in happy endings...I have all of these horrible possible outcomes in my head...don't tear my heart out!

Reviewer: djjajacool (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

really.....you just going to end it like that........i am so sadden by that.......i am reviewing because i want you to update soon....... :( :)

Reviewer: sheynondoah (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

So good, I am completly obsessed with this story. 

 

Now please tell me she really isn't pregnant?  I hope she's not at least...

Reviewer: bothen (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

I really really really love this story! It's well written ;)

Reviewer: kstabb1001 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 14- Family

Ahh, she finally admits that she is pregnant!  Oh and Edward came back for her!  Yes, I would love me a naked Gangward...who wouldn't?! :)  Oh and to be woken up like that...mmmmm.

Great chapter, I love Alice, of course.  I am also happy that she has gotten away from Charlie, good for her!

Reviewer: evrythingmusic1 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 14- Family

Seriously you stop RIGHT THERE, RIGHT when Edward comes and starts to get all sexy well he ALWAYS sexy but right here he had an extra pinch of sexy!!!!!! Are you TRYING to give a heart attack? AHHHH! lol all that basicly said hurry up with the next chapter hehe :D 

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 14- Family

love it as always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: mfrancesj (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 14- Family

Yes!  Yes! Yes!

I want naked Gangward!

I want it all!

It seemed Edward might have to resort to going down on her to wake her up!

I hope they have a lemony reunion.

Okay, so this is what I'm thinking.  When Alice mentioned that Edward contacts her and she doesn't know when and its not often. I'm thinking that Edward does surprise visits to Alice since phone calls can be traced.

Maybe Edward sensed Bella through Alice through their twin connection.  I totally believe that the twin connection is real since I am a young mommy of twin boys.  (Honeymoon babies...)

I wonder how Bella will break it to Edward that she is preggers.  Actually is she really preggers?  The way it was said was light hearted and almost jokingly that it could be true or false...Maybe that's the way it was suppose to be written to surprise us when she tells Edward?

Okay I did wonder if she would be pregnant or not since I knew there was no protection involved in their lemony goodness.  There was a possiblity that she could have one of those birth controls where 1 injection lasts 6 months or is it a year?

Maybe I'm thinking way too much.

Please please please review!

 

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 14- Family

That's a painful cliffhanger!  And I am confused-is Bella really pregnant, or is she just saying that?   It seemed like just a quick discussion and then it was forgotten and that left me wondering if it was true.   I thought you never bet against Alice?  Well, I will be anxiously awaiting the next chapter to see where you take these two.

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 14- Family

EDWARD!!!!! HE'S BACK! HE'S BACK HE'S BACK HE'S BACK! EVERYONE, EDWARD'S BACK! YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY! HEHEHEHEHE! Hey, GUESS WHAT! EDWARD'S BACK!!!!!! Edward's back, Edward's back. Everyone's sufferin from an Edward attack!

Hehe like my little song???

As you can see I am very excited :)

Oh and Bella's pregers.

~ B

Wait, she's WHAT!?!?!?!

Reviewer: jimmy7660 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 14- Family

OMG!!! SO much information to take in.  I love that we now have Alice and Jasper here.  And to find our little Bella pregnant, wow!  And the ending, well that was just cruel.  Please update soon!!!!!!

Love It!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 14- Family

Yes, naked Gangward, please! I already reviewed on FF, but I love it so much I just reread it here..........I LOVE that Bella is with Alice and Edward (I hope) is there! Hope he's happy about the baby, but I feel confident that he will be.. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.