Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 2- Awakenings

Grrrrrr.

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 1- Imprisonment

Hmmm. Nice first chapter. Very captivating. Im very fond of her old life. And jealous. Hahaha.

Reviewer: esmie3 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

This is the first fic I've read with such a long letter written and I've read A LOT of them, but I like it! You let us get into his head without the need of doing an EPOV. It makes it more sentimental :) I'm so very glad you've continued with this story. I think it's absolutely wonderful. I've been following it since the beginning and you continue to surprise me with each chapter. Great job and keep those updates coming!

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

you know, sometimes it's kinda weird to read Lorca translated into English, 'cause his poems make more sense, hahaha., the strange way in which he wrote sometimes, gets lost in the translation.

It was a beautiful chapter. poor Alice, she has a lot on her plate right now. :P

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

Excellent work!

I'm so happy today- I've only been reading the very best today, so i haven't had to write a bad review all day!

Awesome job!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: dazzlemexoedward (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 1- Imprisonment

soo i already review this on fanfiction but i had to come here and do it as well!
WOW!! i just started reading this story and i was waiting until i finished all the chapters you have already posted before i reviewed. I must say this is an INCREDIBLE story!! I have thoroughly enjoyed everything so far... but there is no way he can just die and leave her!! i am dying to know what happens when both Edward AND Charlie find out she is pregnant!! and what is this 'not contacting her pact' that edward and charlie made?? has edward been in touch with charlie?!?! I also read along the way this was only going to be around 18 chapterss...i PRAY that will not be the case seeing as though it is chapter 17 and i feel like there is so much that still needs to be answered!! PLEASE update again soon the suspense is killing me!!! p.s. i cant wait to find out whats emmett and rosalie's story is!!

Reviewer: BelovedSunshine (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

Amen to Mr Darcy's letter! Smile.

Oh! This story wrenches me!! I totally cried through this!

Now, I need to reread this knowing what he was going through. PLEASE update soon. I can't stay this sad. It makes me look like a schmuck!

It was beautiful.

Reviewer: edwardcullenlover22 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 11- Precedent

sorry i didn't review on the last chapter i want ot see what would hapen to edward

Reviewer: edwardcullenlover22 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 8- Jealousy

no murdering just i hope edward come to his sensese

Reviewer: edwardcullenlover22 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 7- Rhapsody

i think edward is already in love and bella in falling in love

Reviewer: edwardcullenlover22 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 4- Trapped

this is the real world and people do get rape and i wish they didn't but you wrote something that goes on in real life and i can't be mad at you for that

 " Good Story"

Reviewer: hermeyb (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

soooooooooooo good!  update soon please!

Reviewer: edwardcullenlover22 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 1- Imprisonment

ok read the chapter i think i know some of the voices but i just hope edward doen't rape anyone

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

OMG FIX IT FIX IT PLEASE TELL ME YOU WILL FIX IT.  Okay i calmed down but please HEA.  I like the way they were when she was at the house please make it better.  I love this story.

Reviewer: CubanFIre004 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 1- Imprisonment

I just read the story yesterday all the way up to Farewell. I abosoluty loved it, I've read the notes on top and it seems like you worry about what other ppl are going to say. First off you are a very talented writer. 2nd. Not everyone will like it, but take the criticisms and turn them constructivly. You cannont make everyone happy, just a way of life.3rd. You worried too much about the rape chapter, as someone who was a victim of rape for years, i was not at offended or disgusted, i thought the chapter was very well written. You should only worry about whether or not if your happy with your writing, but i know its always nice to hear ppl say how much they love your writing. But dont doubt urself too much, U are very good. I certaintly can't wait for the next chapter!!! 

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

No no no! Fix it PLEASE!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

great chapter! but im so confused! i hope edward comes back soon! update soon please!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 16- Catastrophe

great chapter! im excited about reading the next chapter!

Reviewer: Alanna (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

Thanks for the update!! I've been dying waiting for a new chapter haha. It was so sad, but completely necessary and of course great. And, ironically, I literally JUST read that part of Pride and Prejudice.  I'm looking forward to another update...hopefully soon....

Reviewer: Kairi J (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

okay, so my last review was posted before i'd even read the chapter and HOLY CROTCH CRICKETS!!! (yeah that's my word).

He can't die! You can't kill him off! And please do tell in the next chapter what the hell the deal is about Rosalie. Sooner if you please!

Reviewer: Kairi J (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

you can't imagine the pure, unabashed joy i experienced when i saw your story was UPDATED!!!! Your last chapter left me pining for more!

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

OMG! I've read all of this tonight, and I'm furious you left it on that note! It's just gone 2am, and now I'll never get to sleep! Ugh!

10/10 rating!

Reviewer: hotmom08 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 4- Trapped

im very impressed with the rape scene. you did it without making it disgusting.

Reviewer: jenidig (Anonymous) · Date: October 28, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

oh crap! that was soooo edward-like.

 

so dramatic..lol. but it totally fits.

 

loved it so so so much. hopefully we will get an update really quick!

lol

edwards stupid to think he would be able to get away that easily lol.

 

bella could get him back.. def.

i am sure she could get charlies help.

and i love how everyone knew of bella's whereabouts..

 

aghh it was soo gooood <3

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

oh edward, wwhat are u about to do? thank u for the update, the letter was great!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.