Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

what!!

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

I'm so glad you updated!

SO...were they both hit with the same bullet? She said she felt something hit her chest but then she couldn't find the wound? Was it just one of them or both?

Ah! and Emmett and Carlisle showed up! Loved the surprise. I wish Edward and Bella get their happy ending.

Can't wait to find out what happens! Update soon!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

OMG!!!!

Reviewer: Anamika (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

Well! You are certianly back with a bang! Welcome back.

Reviewer: taylach (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 8- Jealousy

I would love to do that, yay for throwing Candlesticks at Edwards head!

Reviewer: taylach (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 6- Rapture

Did you like it u asked?   Yes it was Fuckhot!! 

Reviewer: myloveedward (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

are u going to finish

Reviewer: meeph1 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 1- Imprisonment

please please please update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 12- Trust

I'm feeling that these people suffer from bipolar disorder.  I'm so naive about this stuff that I just never know if anything's true! Anyway, I have to tell you that I've been wanting to read this for about 2 months, but for the life of me didn't remember what it was called. I was checking things like "Gangster Edward" in the summary part of the search to no avail, but then an author on ff had this as a favorite. So, YAY!!

Reviewer: Caius (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 1- Imprisonment

Hey Lee! Hope you're okay and that you'll deliver us a new chapter soon. Dying here without an update on Mobward.

Hugs,

Michelle

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

next chapter please... i mean this is a great story and i would really like to see what happens next...please?

Reviewer: meeph1 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 6- Rapture

hahaha i love the last line! GENIUS

Reviewer: meeph1 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 4- Trapped

you, my friend, are pure genius.

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

What a good chapter. of course I think he is going to go take down her father and then kill himself, but thats just my take. Who knows, I guess I'll have to wait and see.

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 4- Trapped

I think I can see where you are heading with the story. So, I can understand why you wrote this. It is totally about power over someone .  I can just imagine her inner struggle with what happened and why he body betrayed her.  As she knows from growing up, it could have gone so badly.

Reviewer: BethyBoo (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 1- Imprisonment

Over a MONTH without an update! I'm dyin' here!! :)

Reviewer: Alanna (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

Dying for an update....I really love this story, but such a torturous cliffhanger! :)

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 1- Imprisonment

ok so you have to update soon please!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

Oh wow. Great chapter, loved the letter. I enjoyed it so much more than an Edward POV chapter. Can't wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: Ochanteuse (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

The note made me understand Edward a little better, but I'm not liking the sucide. He did a terrible thing to Bella and killing herself does not make ammends for that.

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!!!

Reviewer: Bethanne394 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

Wow...loving this story. At first I wasn't sure how I felt about Edwards forcing Bella andhow it would work out in the plot of love for the story but it has once the whole bacground was put into place. Now you just want them together. He's obviouslt going to sacrifice himself in some way since he is saying goodbye to even his sister and leaving behind his mothers ring as well as prphetic death poems about what to do when he is gone so I am looking forward to reading the next chapters! Please keep writing!

Reviewer: laleangel (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

I really hope you dont keep us waiting as long for the next chapter!!  Loved this chapter, that letter really was straight from Edwards heart, it was heartbreakin to read it.  I'm very interested to hear what his letter to Alice says.

Please update soon.

Reviewer: Caius (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

Oh crap! That nitwit is going to try and commit suicide, isn't he? *Bangs head on desk* Why is he being so dense?! Surely he knows that Bella loves him, in her own way and despite everything. I hope she's able to get word to him on time that he's going to be Dadward before he does anything moronic. :D

Great chapter. It's a relief to see an update again.

Reviewer: meephy (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

OH MY FREAKING GOSH!! YOU ARE BRILLIANT!!!! GO SAVE HIM BELLA AND ALICE!!!!!! MORE MORE MORE!! please...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.