Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ophie30 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

that

was mean...

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

WHAT?! No, no, no, no, no. This can't be! Although, with this story, I would understand if they didn't completely get their happy ending and ended up dying in each others arms instead. It would fit with the whole story. But very well done. I like the way you had Bella realize she was shot. Great chapter!!

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

OMFG! Charlie shot him?! Really starting to hate that man! :O

Reviewer: tatie1970 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Hi, thank you for continuing this story. I had been wondering... Now with a cliffhanger like this, please update soon(er) ? regards, Nathalie (Belgium)

Reviewer: JessHansen (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

More! More more more more more more! You are evil for just leaving it there :P

Please update soon!

Incidentally, I noticed you used the word arouse instead of arose. Just thought I'd point that out.

Reviewer: jimmy7660 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

WOW!!!!!!  You have been missed and so glad that you are back! And what a way to come back to.  This was an amazing chapter and I am literally on the edge of my seat.  You really gave us alot to be anxious for.

Great job and so glad you are back!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Vampyre (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Ohhhh no!

 

Glad to see you back.  Did you get the email I sent re: the 1930's Edward w/ his car and machine gun? 

 

Believe me baby, I'd be happy to send it again!!



Author's Response:

I did not get it! Please, send it again!!!!

Reviewer: sdnez (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

NOW THATZ A CLIFFY!! *kudos*
so worth the wait!!
ok, i'm ready for the next chapter now ;)

Reviewer: Endlesslove93 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

oh no are they dead is he dead.

Reviewer: Endlesslove93 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

oh no are they dead is he dead.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Oh no

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Noooo! Fix it please?

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Hola Chica!!!!!

I was wondering where had you gone. I hope all is fine, you've been missed, a lot.

So has the story of course ;D

What a come back!!!!

There is a network of informants, and not just any informant; the ones that do get to find out all that needs and doesn't need to be done. It was wonderful that they are helping Bella and Alice out.

Sadly things don't look that good right now. Who did it? Why? What's going on?

You are leaving us with a mayor, huge cliffhanger. Please, don't go away again!!!!

Reviewer: Fordgirl (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Don't you dare let the man die.  Nice intro to Carlisle and Emmett by the way.  Can't wait for the next chapter.  Any chance it will be up soon.  Is Sarah the rat ???? or is it one of the men like Anthony ????

Reviewer: gilda (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 18- War


Reviewer: lucky4me13 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

ahhhhhhhh

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

what!!

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

I'm so glad you updated!

SO...were they both hit with the same bullet? She said she felt something hit her chest but then she couldn't find the wound? Was it just one of them or both?

Ah! and Emmett and Carlisle showed up! Loved the surprise. I wish Edward and Bella get their happy ending.

Can't wait to find out what happens! Update soon!

Reviewer: Cullen Coven (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

OMG!!!!

Reviewer: Anamika (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

Well! You are certianly back with a bang! Welcome back.

Reviewer: taylach (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 8- Jealousy

I would love to do that, yay for throwing Candlesticks at Edwards head!

Reviewer: taylach (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 6- Rapture

Did you like it u asked?   Yes it was Fuckhot!! 

Reviewer: myloveedward (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

are u going to finish

Reviewer: meeph1 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 1- Imprisonment

please please please update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 12- Trust

I'm feeling that these people suffer from bipolar disorder.  I'm so naive about this stuff that I just never know if anything's true! Anyway, I have to tell you that I've been wanting to read this for about 2 months, but for the life of me didn't remember what it was called. I was checking things like "Gangster Edward" in the summary part of the search to no avail, but then an author on ff had this as a favorite. So, YAY!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.