Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Goeie_Schaduwmeisje (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

don't let them die, plzplzplz!

oops. sorry.

okay, so your content is very strong. good use of language and all, great use of time, not bad at all...

you're definitely not a amateur! Keep writing we can expect a lot of your pen!

greetzzz SM

Reviewer: nessie-janie90 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!! please hurry!!!!! GAHHHHH!!!!!!!! i nearly died when i saw there was no next at the end of the page!!!

Reviewer: CubanFIre004 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

u are a cruel cruel woman!!!

Reviewer: laleangel (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Seriously after that hellish wait you leave us with a even more hellish cliffy, your the one that needs shot!! :) Love ya really.  And what sick f*** would shoot a pregnant woman, COME ON?! That is just wrong. Ok so I know that no one knows that but even so how can you shoot Bella and Edward? Just not right. 

I was happy to see Emmett, gotta love the big guy, was sad at Rose being gone though. An d Carlisle woohoo, who doesn't like Carlisle??

I am holding you to the quick update.  If I don't see it over the weekend I may just start stalker PMin you!!  You have been warned!

Lee Anne x

Reviewer: dracorium (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

what?! NO!!!!!! AFTER ALL THAT? SERIOUSLY?!

Reviewer: djjajacool (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

what the helll........you always leaving us on a cliffhangetr......this is killing me.....

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Oh no! No! No no no no!

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

you can't live us with a cliffie like that!!! 

That's just mean :(

Reviewer: zilly (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

Love it!! I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: haippa (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

y did u leave me here like this.dats very rude n unfair..... u cant leave me hanging like dis? i have a vivd imagination n when it ended  i was mad....y did u have to end it...............plz hurry

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Wow. What a story! Can't wait for more...

Reviewer: Soteria (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 9- Surrender

i think those were her father's men and he came to take her back. That is gonna be one ackward family reunion in about 10 years. :) Bella: honey remember how we first met? Edward: Oh yeah sweetheart i kidnapped you and held u against your will. Good times, good times. :)

Reviewer: youdazzleme (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Oh no!!! Bella!

Reviewer: sabr101 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

keep writing please

 

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

A FANTASTIC CHAPTER I AM LOVING THIS STORY CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE KEEP UPT HE GOOD WORK

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

Very intriguing! You leaves us thirsting for more. Can't wait for your next update.

Reviewer: Amber19 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

Oh, how could you leave it here! Did Charlie shoot Bella after seeing what's going on between her and his worst enemy? Sounds unlikely but... Please, no more deaths - what happened to Rose was terrible enough. I still wish it'd turn out she and Emmett are just hiding from everyone so nothing like that happen ever again.

Let the story have a happy ending. Don't be like those authers that would write the next chapter in a sadly-they-all-died-more-luck-next-lifetime way.

Carlisle... I just had to mention him in my review! He's my fav from the twilight series. I hope he'll figure something out.

Reviewer: justfornow (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

GAH! I have no idea what just happened. Who got shot???? Was it Bella or Edward or both of them???? So happy you updated and now I really can't wait until the next chapter. :D

Reviewer: iamsonotdoingthis (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

I have never left a review on twilighted before, but I needed to today.  I am so stunned...I am giddy with anticipation, but terrified at the same time. 

This is a brilliant story and I love reading it.  I started it a few hours ago and here it is 2:30am!  The questions I had earlier are begining to come together, but this chapter has opened a whole new line!

Thank you for a great read, and I truly can't wait for the update...

Reviewer: GreenPuma (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

Gaah! I don't know whether to kiss you for updating or slap you for leaving us there :P Glad to hear the next update is coming soon!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

Ahhh OMG!!! I just started reading this story today and completed fell in love with it! Im hooked, i love the way you have written this edward and bella. This chapter and the one before had me in tears. You are an amazing writer! i so cant wait for the next update!! :)

Reviewer: Kirbs (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

So glad to see a new update, but oh my, what a cliffie! Hope the wait for the next chapter isn't too long.

Thank you x

Reviewer: Story_Unfolding (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

You shot BELLA!?   and EDWARD?  oh you evil but I LOVE IT!   post more soon please!

Reviewer: Kairi J (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

OMG!!!!

Firstly, I just about screamed and I was hopping up and down on my chair when I saw that you updated. I hope everything is okay and totally get the whole life getting complicated thing.

Secondly, omg keep going and please don't leave me hanging like that ever again! It's so unfair if Bella loses the baby... and who shot her in the first place?

Thirdly, update update update! sooner rather than later pretty please! I love this story too much to be left abandoned on this cliff.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2010 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 18- War

great chapter! update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.