Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilightmeplz3 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2014 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 20- Of Forever Afters

"Were it not for Bella, I'm sure we both would have been reaching for the fireplace pokers and having an impromptu sword fight" LOL this line seriously made me crack up out loud!!!! i loved this story. it was so well written and detailed, the character development was excellent and i just overall enjoyed the storyline. my only gripe is that it was not longer but then again, with all good books, i always want them to go on forever and ever! :) great job. thank you.

Reviewer: twilightmeplz3 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2014 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 13- Escape

yep. im officially hooked on this story. can't wait to see how it all unfolds!

Reviewer: kneon (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2014 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 20- Of Forever Afters

Great ending.  Started reading this a long time ago then stopped for some reason was glad I came back to re-read and finish.

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2014 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 20- Of Forever Afters

I really enjoyed reading this fic. great job and thanks for sharing it with us!

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2014 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 18- War

My only thought is Noooooooooooooooo...

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2014 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

Not only a very enjoyable story but superbly written. Looking forward to the rest.

Reviewer: ladybird2 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2014 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 15- Reunion

So I am confused... Can he read mind or not??

Marie

Twicrazreader

Reviewer: ladybird2 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2014 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 14- Family

I came over here cause you seem to like this site better.

I love your Alice!

So how did Edward just appear???

Marie

Twicrazreader

Reviewer: team rob (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2014 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 20- Of Forever Afters

:)

Reviewer: team rob (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2014 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 16- Catastrophe

poor alice.... she loves her brother but this is not something she can let just go

Reviewer: team rob (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2014 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

:)

Reviewer: team rob (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2014 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 9- Surrender

seems that maybe edward was keeping her for someone else.  someone who isn't happy that he and bella "like" each other

Reviewer: team rob (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2014 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 8- Jealousy

reading at ff.net you said you would prefer we read and review here

lack of sex in this chapter is important

always want to murder edward

not quite sure i want to know what the punishment will be for her outburst

Reviewer: cullensbabe (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2014 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 20- Of Forever Afters

The story was very mean to read first, but as you continue it is a beautiful characters

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2014 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 10- Regret

this is a strange story with its twist and turns and the mystery of Edward, with one always wondering what his next step will be.Bella has to play it cool around her father with the question of Edwards comments of a wedding and 4 kids, whether or not he meant them(i suspect one could already on the way?) I love a mystery, so I guess we'll have to wait and see.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2014 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 20- Of Forever Afters

Yay! We got our HEA - it was a little dicey there for a second! Lol

abdolutely loved this fic! A very refreshing take on their relationship! 

Thank you for sharing it!

chyla 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2014 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 19- Atonement

Could it even be possible.....???

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2014 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 17- Fare well

Oh God! Edward is going to meet his death! What about the baby? She's gotta stop him!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2014 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 15- Reunion

Huh! So our wonder twins have retained their powers! Didn't see that coming, at all! Glad they are back together!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2014 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 12- Trust

I don't know how it could possibly be, but I am rooting for the HEA for these two!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2014 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 9- Surrender

I bet it's her dad!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2014 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 7- Rhapsody

My emotions are so torn -I feel like I'm the one with Stockholm Syndrome! I fear what will happen that has Joeseph so upset!

really enjoying by the way...

:-)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2014 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 6- Rapture

Just...damn...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2014 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 4- Trapped

So.. Wanna know what I think? I am glad that you posted your story as YOU intended it to be! I hate that ou felt the need to apologize and warn so much at the beginning -'I was a little scard to continue for fear of what was in store! I think you could've done way worse than this -in fact, I've read much worse in other stories.. At least he did ensure it wasn't a completely horrible experience - I mean, given the context of hostages and power and mob boss - you were very kind here! Can't wait to see where this goes and I hope you didn't have to run from too many pitchforks! 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2014 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 1- Imprisonment

Great start to the story! I can't wait to read on!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.