Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Beautiful Stranger
Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2013 02:30 PM · On: Cocktails with Jalice (shabbyapple)

what happened?

Reviewer: bellavita79 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2012 08:06 AM · On: Cocktails with Jalice (shabbyapple)

Please please finish the story. I'm anxiously waiting to see how the story will play out. Are u planning on posting any chapters soon?

Bella

Reviewer: Saturn (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Swimming

I love this story, however, I am sort of displeased that you haven't even updated us as to what is going on with the story?  Is it on Hiatus?   Is it dead?  

Please let your loyal and faithful readers know what is going on.   

 

Thanks.

 

Reviewer: amycherry (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 12:58 AM · On: Cocktails with Jalice (shabbyapple)

I just started reading this. i have had it on my list to read for ages, but have not got round to it. I read it all in one night, i love it. I cant wait to see when edward and bella meet up in seattle. 

Reviewer: jgonzales304 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Cocktails with Jalice (shabbyapple)

Oooh, goodness. I cannot wait to read the moment Bella and Edward see each other again. I'm kinda hoping that Edward doesn't have any anger towards Bella, but if he did, t would be reasonable.

I don't know. Please update as soon as you can, because I cannot wait to read more!

Reviewer: lynnjay79 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Cocktails with Jalice (shabbyapple)

Love this story - really want to see how it turns out.  Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: dorothybert (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 07:32 AM · On: Cocktails with Jalice (shabbyapple)

Great story. I'm dying to know what happens next.

 

Thanks heaps

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 11:33 PM · On: Blue Kitchens and Hot Kisses

haha..i love this chapter..and bella's inner dialogue!

Reviewer: cherrypie0192 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 10:47 PM · On: Cocktails with Jalice (shabbyapple)

I love you... need more........

Reviewer: holdxme3xdownn (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 08:43 AM · On: Cocktails with Jalice (shabbyapple)

updateeeeeeee?

Reviewer: TwilightLuver127b (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 03:58 PM · On: Cocktails with Jalice (shabbyapple)

good story please write more.

Reviewer: TwilightLuver127b (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Cocktails with Jalice (shabbyapple)

good story please write more.

Reviewer: lmb (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 06:58 AM · On: Cocktails with Jalice (shabbyapple)

OK What's up?  You have such a great story going and are in a very exciting place and now I am waiting (well not so patiently anymore!) for an update.  Are you moving forward?  I would really love to see how and where they reconnect. Happy New Year.

Reviewer: rubiwho (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Swimming

is this dead? if so i will remove from my list...TY

Reviewer: missielynn (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Swimming

what happened to this story? it was really great. do you plan on finishing it? please please i hope so

missie

Reviewer: rgvdoll (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Cocktails with Jalice (shabbyapple)

Please update.....their story needs to be told!   Love this story!

Reviewer: lmb (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Swimming

I miss your story, I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: holdxme3xdownn (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Cocktails with Jalice (shabbyapple)

updateee?

Reviewer: kriskit5 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Cocktails with Jalice (shabbyapple)

please continue writing its a great story that needs to be told.

Reviewer: if only (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Cocktails with Jalice (shabbyapple)

Please, please post more soon.  I can't wait for them to find each other again. 

Your story is beautiful.

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Cocktails with Jalice (shabbyapple)

I was one of the guest reviewers for that site. I have to say, that even though it seemed as if you didn't like this chapter, I thought it was good. I am anxious for Bella to "accidentally" run into Edward while he's with Jasper, or some other situation like that. Awesome job!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Cocktails with Jalice (shabbyapple)

Sad for Bella......happy for Alice......

LOVE THIS: "The other day – after two weeks of dating, mind you – I overheard him talking to his mom. He said ‘Mama, I believe in soul mates now"

Reviewer: EmmBonn (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Cocktails with Jalice (shabbyapple)

Oh. My. God. The angst, it kills me. I'm heartbroken for them. And the souls mates line? Mama, I cried. Ugh, seriously you need to have a warning at the beginning for hormonal women who may or may not burst into tears at the drop of a sweet line.  :D

Reviewer: flecour (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Cocktails with Jalice (shabbyapple)

I have really enjoyed this story so far. =)

I noticed that you changed Jake's wife from Angela to Alexandra..Im gonna go back to reread, but Im pretty sure thats what it said. Not a big deal really just threw me off. LOL

Reviewer: Mickster (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Introducing Jalice and Irreversible Heartbreak (shabby my love)

Oh, thanks. I thought I would be able to stop effen crying when I moved on to this chapter. You gals are not helping at all. I do love, however, that Edward is showing such emotions in front of Jasper. Only a real man would. Oh. More tears. Thanks...really.
I do love it, despite my sarcasm. I hope you see through that. Better than I see while typing through tears. Maybe I am PMSing? Whatever. On to the next chapter. Love to you Chicks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.