Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For 30 Days of Night
Reviewer: memmerm (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2012 08:32 PM · On: Secrets

I just wanted to say again, still loving the story!  This was a great end to the chapter, and Bella's point was very clear.  This is what I love so much about horror movies.  When the shit hits the fan, weak, fragile, helpless humans are much stronger than they look.  It doesn't matter whether they survive, what matters is how they choose to live, and it can be pretty epic in the face of major adversity.  I'm almost sad that she had to become a vampire.  It would've been cool if after all that, she decided she didn't need or want to be one anymore because humans are pretty awesome all on their own.   I'm also not a Bella/Edward shipper: I don't think she should have taken him back after his  epic fuck up.  That's why I love this story so much... because Bella learns what she's really made of without the Cullens around.  Even though they showed up in the end to help, which was good so everyone didn't have to die, Bella really came into her own.  So I'm reading this story even though I'm rabidly anti Edward, and I have a sinking feeling they'll be getting back together.  It's worth it though, because the rest is so awesome.  I also love the Emmett/Bella/Rosalie bonding.  That totally made it worth it for Bella to become a vamp.  Plus, your way of vamping her up was totally awesome.  Thank you thank you thank yoU!!!

Reviewer: memmerm (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2012 05:59 PM · On: Suicide Mission

I'm absolutely loving this story.  It's so well written and a really interesting crossover.  Bella is great: you managed to capture her good qualities and leave behind some of the more annoying self-loathing ones that Stephanie Myer gave her.  One question I have is this.  Bella knows that vampires can be hurt or killed with fire.   While it's true that a human wouldn't be fast enough to go face to face with a vamp and burn it to death, if she told them to gather up flare guns and blow torches (which they'd definitely have in that town) they could at least discourage a vamp and fight back, like in the scene where it was on top of the car.  It wouldn't kill the vamp, but it could hurt and distract them enough to keep them away while they're driving.  Anyway, just a thought.  Thank you very much for giving me this awesome story to read!

Reviewer: MattmuttSmith (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 02:05 AM · On: The Beginning of the End

Great crossover. Very authentic as much as possible. Good character blend. Had me on the edge my seat the entire time. Go Beau!

Reviewer: calemzoe (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 12:03 AM · On: After All Is Said and Done

I followed this story months ago, but then lost track of it for awhile. I just read the last few chapters and they were awesome! Great crossover; it worked for me! Thanks for sharing your story!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 10:31 PM · On: After All Is Said and Done

Nice ending to this great story!

Loved the talk between Bella and Charlie and the love Bella was able to feel from her father!

Reviewer: laughingspider (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 02:01 AM · On: After All Is Said and Done

That was, easily, your best chapter ever.  Thank you.

 

Shawn

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 10:50 PM · On: After All Is Said and Done

Wow. Fantastic story. Can't wait to read what you write next.

Reviewer: archgirl (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 12:33 PM · On: After All Is Said and Done

loved it.

Reviewer: Samantha meyers (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 01:05 PM · On: Future Plans

more plz lol i m loving this story

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 05:02 AM · On: Future Plans

So happy that Stella and Eben are staying in Forks with Charlie! Poor Stella being left with Alice and her enforcing ways! At least she was able to put her foot down when it came to cutting her hair! Loved their banter!

Loved that Bella came to the realization of what the presence of vampires in Forks meant to the Quileute's.

So sad that it's only one chapter left =( I've really loved this story!!! It's one of my all-time favorites! Are you planning on writing something else when this is finished? I'll put you on author's alert just in case!

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 03:55 AM · On: Future Plans

I have really enjoyed this story from the start.  I found it very early on by chance, and have recc'd it to others on my blog.  It's a shame to see it go, but I feel fulfilled as a reader, so it's sadly time. 

Any other stories up your sleeve?

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 02:35 PM · On: The Fight

i think edward should have arrived in time to fight!..  it would have helped a whole lot in helping bella forgive him!

Reviewer: nutmeig (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Realizations

I started reading this 2 days ago. Love what you have done with Bella

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Realizations

Loved this chapter! The way you wrote Bella's epiphany was beautiful! Not to mention when Edward licked her wound...

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 01:06 AM · On: Realizations

Truly an awsome chapter. The tendency of many writers is to make Bella like the terminator instead of a flawed but tough person. This rocked as he fought to control her emotions.

I love how Bella was finally the one who did Victoria in.

Ta

Master of teh Boot

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 05:50 AM · On: In Which Alice's Visions Fail Again

great

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 03:42 PM · On: In Which Alice's Visions Fail Again

Wow, this story is amazing! I just found it and I have not been able to stop and write a single review - sorry! Your story has kept me totally captivated from beginning to this last chapter. Every single chapter has been absolutely thrilling and the emotions have constantly ranged from fear, anxiety, anger, sadness, happiness to love. I'm so impressed that you've written such an actionfilled story and yet managed to keep it so emotional!

I love the different POV:s! I love the OC:s! You've done a great job of introducing Stella, Eben and Beau. I feel like I know them and their character traits and I love all three of them!

Thank you for sharing your brilliant writing! Your story is definitely going into my favorites and I look forward to upcoming updates!

Reviewer: TheBabblingBrooke (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 02:27 AM · On: In Which Alice's Visions Fail Again

Yes!!!!!

I SO wanted Beau to be a vamp and I totally called beck in the chapter where he said "If I had a sister she'd be like you." Still amazing though, I never seem to guess this stuff right.

Love your story, one of the best cross-overs I've seen; keep it up!

Reviewer: epm0001 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 01:18 AM · On: In Which Alice's Visions Fail Again

So good

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 05:08 PM · On: The Fight: Part Two

This was an awsome chapter. It was so full of richness and madness that I love it. My favorite part is at the end where she sheds a piece of herself and becomes someone stronger and tougher. She will be the one to kill Victoria. As it was told, so I will look forward to it.

:)

Ta

Master of the Boot

Reviewer: Meyerlove (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 11:29 PM · On: The Fight: Part Two

Amazing, like always. Please please please update soon!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 05:39 PM · On: The Fight: Part Two

Oh I'm so happy Jasper and Bella are okay.

Watch out Victoria ... Bella is pissed!

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 04:33 PM · On: The Fight: Part Two

Well done!! Poor Bella's been through enough already. Don't make the fight with Victoria easy, though.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 03:40 PM · On: The Fight: Part Two

well cant wait to see the outcome of the fight ! keep it comming

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.