Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Reel Life
Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2012 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 21

love the story glad you are addicted to wrting as i would love to read more

Reviewer: michelle0526 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 21

Loved your story!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much - glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 21

i was lost for a second and was thinking i missed a chapter or something lol anyway great chapter.

Reviewer: lynard69 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 7

I am really liking the slow build that this story has.  The plot and characters are budding and makes you want to fall in love right along with them.  I am quite overburdened with the "get to the lemon" action that many stories have and yours is refreshing.  I also like how funny they are.  Like the last sentence of this chapter with "it's called acting".  I am definately a fan!!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 21

welcome back I so missed my favorite couple

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 21

Please keep going -- I have missed this story's updates!  Don't drop it -- you're doing a great job!

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 21

 I thought you'd forgotten about us. Glad you posted what I'm assuming is the last chapter. I'll look forward to more stories by you!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 21

Yay!  You finally posted that last chapter!  I know, I could have read it over on ff, but it just seemed right to complete it over here.  I liked the secret wedding and outing at the sag awards!  Too cute!  Pretty prophetic about the movie?  Wonder if he'll get any recognition for his tragic love story?

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 21

Nice epilogue :)

B&E managing to keep the nuptials a secret for so long in such an over-analysed and obsessively-viewed society was damned impressive! Can just imagine there were hoards of women at home who fainted at that speech hehe

Good luck on your future (current) writing projects :)

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 21

Awwww....I loved how he told the whole world that they were married.  That is something I would honestly pay to see in real life.  And the proposal was totally sweet.  And completely them.

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 11

really enjoying this! And this is the first Rose character that i actually like!

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 20

I love these two! Great job!

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 20

That was a lovely final chapter-can't wait for the epilogue. 

Reviewer: valeri29 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 20

Thanks, Sandy, for a great story.  I sighed happily at the end, so you know it's fantastic!  Looking forward to the epi!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 20

That was sweet.  I especially loved Bella's rendition of "her Edward".  Can't wait to see how you tie it up with a big red bow!

Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 20

What a fabulous story!  can't wait for the epilogue.  this is so funny, and sweet, and smart.  just perfect! 

noticed in your author notes that Leisa is your beta and if its the same one i am reading one of her stories too right now that is fabulous!

 

thanks for writing, this has been just great!

 

 

Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 17

Loved the way you outlined the fight!  it was so unexpected, and angsty but you only left us hanging the perfect amount of time for them to figure it out.  so glad you brought him back without us having to suffer through him leaving to go back with no resolution.  that would not have been any fun at all.  thanks so much again for the story.....

Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 15

Now sooo curious!  such a great story.....

Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 13

great chapter.  still worried about all of bella's insecurities messing it all up AND if there will be pics of her and jacob.....



Author's Response:

Ohhh this is the bit where I twirl an imaginary mustache and look enigmatic .. BWA HA HA HA HAAAAA

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 20

so sad to see another great story winding up, but so happy to see where it's gone. Emmett not figuring out just HOW close he still was to Edward was hilarious!!

Hopefully we get Edward's "real" proposal after this??

 



Author's Response:

Yep, it's nearly the end - I have to say that I was quite sad when the story finished, which is why I moved straight on to another story line (also featuring cupcakes).  My stories are over at Fanfiction.net, and I've also started a vamp story as well which I'm having enormous fun with.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing - you're absolutely lovely!

Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 10

good girl bella!  didnt think i could take anymore head in the sand. thanks fro wrriting i am rec'ing this to all my friends.  just love it...



Author's Response:

Oh thank you so much - what a lovely review!  Actually Reel Life was one of my first stories, and I've got two more going over at www. fanfiction . net if you're interested. I use the same name so you'll be able to find me with no problems.

 

Cheers

Sandy

x

Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 9

Ahhhh damn....knew it had to be coming...

'q

q

Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 7

hilarious!  love this story its so much fun..

Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 6

love this story more every chapter!  glad you didn't drag out them getting to see each other in person way too long...

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 20

okay we are talking twins here and not even engaged yet. please let there be a sequel

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.