Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 07:28 PM · On: First Sign

there needs to be more chapters so i can read whats gonna happen next!

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 07:57 AM · On: Prologue: Dreaming the Impossible

hmm, wierd

Reviewer: RedSummer (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 02:24 PM · On: First Sign

I love this story so far. You've really paid attention to detail and it shows. I caught the signs and I'm looking forward to seeing where this story goes. It's fab!

Reviewer: Brandi (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 05:28 AM · On: First Sign

I LOVE this fic so far.  Please, please, please update soon.

Reviewer: crystal-pixie (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:42 AM · On: First Sign

this chapter was good also. i really enjoyed it. i cant wait for the next update.

Reviewer: crystal-pixie (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Prologue: Dreaming the Impossible

i really like it so far.

Reviewer: atmachine (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 11:13 AM · On: First Sign

i'm assuming that the signs your talking about is her upset stomach and being colder. maybe. i reallylike this story. hopefully you are able to get your next chapter out faster. :)



Author's Response:

That's right! :)

Oh, yeah, I'm working on the next chapter... it's coming along nicely. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: mlc (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 11:02 PM · On: First Sign

Excellent start--your writing is outstanding.  Maybe the best I've read on this site.



Author's Response:

The... best? Seriously, you just made my day. No, my entire month! Thank you! I hope you continue to like my writing... I am working on the next chapter at the moment. :)

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 09:33 PM · On: First Sign

Love the details.  I'm VERY interested in seeing how this plays out and why Bella is craving Meats and no longer comfortable with Fruits. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I tried really hard to put a lot of detail in, but not too much, you know?

And you shall find out... although not for a couple chapters just yet. :D Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Prologue: Dreaming the Impossible

sorry wasnt clear enough -- its the citrus

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 02:56 PM · On: First Sign

great story



Author's Response:

Thanks! I hope you like the next chapter when I finish it. :)

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 02:13 PM · On: First Sign

Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it!!! :)

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 09:39 AM · On: First Sign

please update i am really interested to see where this story goes



Author's Response:

Oh, but of course, of course. I'm working on the next chapter now. :)

Reviewer: cherrytree (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 06:52 AM · On: First Sign

omg omg omg omg omg i love this story. please please please keep adding chapters!!! dont stop. if you need help dont hesitate to ask!

jemmaxx



Author's Response:

Heh, thanks, Jemmaxx! I'm definitely working on the next chapter at the moment!! :D

Reviewer: NightCullen (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:43 AM · On: First Sign

the food tastes funny and she 's colder and Edward doesn't feel as cold to her anymore.
very well writen loved it



Author's Response:

Well, the food one was close - it's a certain type of food she can't eat now... ;) But the cold guess is right! That was the second sign. :D

Thank you!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:20 AM · On: First Sign

oh course silly she loved the MEAT and is getting colder



Author's Response:

Pretty close! The first sign had to do with food (not meat right now, though), and the second sign was getting colder, yep!

Thanks for dropping a review! :)

Reviewer: Moo jones (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:18 AM · On: First Sign

I want more i hate having to wait but i guess its just part of the game sigh. So were the two signs Bella's temperature and was it the inablility to eat the fruit, can she only eat meant now???

Is really good

 

xoxo

moo



Author's Response:

Thanks for saying you want more... that really makes me want to write faster! :) I'm already working on the next chapter, so...

Her temperature and the inability to eat fruit - yep yep! Ah, not only meat, as you'll see in the next chapter. Just not fruit... for now. *snickers*

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Prologue: Dreaming the Impossible

Looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thank you - the next chapter is coming up soon! :)

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Prologue: Dreaming the Impossible

great so far cant wait for your next instalment



Author's Response:

Thank you - the next installment has been submitted, keep an eye out for it soon!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Prologue: Dreaming the Impossible

I like the direction you set up withit not being canon. Always a good time.

I was wondering if you would like help with a banner. I created a few for varios stories and offer myself to you if you choose. Just drop me a line.

Readergooof



Author's Response:

Thank you! Parts of my story is canon, but most of it isn't...

Oooh. Banner? Yes, I would love one, thank you! :D I just haven't had the time to make one myself... that and my readers would kill me if I was banner-making instead of editing and writing. LOL.

Reviewer: Nightmare1991 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Prologue: Dreaming the Impossible

Very interesting. I can't wait to see where you take this! And I can't wait for you to uncover this "veil to the human world"!

Keep it coming! Love it!



Author's Response:

Heh. I'm really eager to yank back that veil, but I'm trying really, really hard to pace myself! I do want my readers to have a good story! Thanks!

Reviewer: duchess_of_malta (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 01:04 AM · On: Prologue: Dreaming the Impossible


Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Prologue: Dreaming the Impossible

Intriguing is a very good word for it! I'll be back for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'll be looking for you around the next chapter, then!

Reviewer: Roonie (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Prologue: Dreaming the Impossible

Not my ususal fare, but definitely intriguing. Especially the "unconventional methods of love". ;-) I'm on board!



Author's Response:

Oooh, welcome aboard! I promise an intriguing tale for the ride, and I'm hoping you'll get off at the end, having had a fantastic time. Oh, you caught that! Yes... that's part of my idea of the vampire world, and I hope you like my take on it!

Reviewer: catharticone (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Prologue: Dreaming the Impossible

I am completed enthralled by this!  The small hints you've provided promise a thrilling, complex tale.  I will wait anxiously for subsequent chapters!



Author's Response:

Oooh. Enthrallment is always a good thing. ;) Thank you! I'm trying to do a kind of mystery for the first half of the story, not revealing what Bella is until about mid-way through the story. Oh, you shouldn't have to wait long for the next chapter. I'm hoping about a couple of weeks. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.