Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For To Live Is To Love
Reviewer: Terry B Dodd (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2019 08:09 AM · On: vgjm: Family Reunions

 Really eager to know about what happened next. As today’s chapter was really curious and it created a lot of suspense. Thanks for bestessays.com paper writing such amazing story. Good job!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 04:29 PM · On: 150 Years Later

Annabella is Bella isnt she??



Author's Response:

Yes, but as the first chapter explained, Bella prompted her vampire self to change her name, forget Bella ever exsisted.


Oh, welcome to TLITL and hope you enjoy the rest of it and its sequel.

Nutty

Reviewer: Ucjackle (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 08:54 AM · On: The Memories that Haunt Us

Wait she was born in 1999? But knew the Cullens in 2000? I'm confused... maybe I just need to keep reading lol.



Author's Response:

nope, that was my bad that neither me nor my beta, nor my twilighted beta caught. I didn't realise Bella had a birthday. I caught it the third time i read Twilight.

May Bad

Nutty

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:55 AM · On: vjgm: Let Me Go Home - Epilogue

wow1 read last the few chapters as i have been away for a month - so tell me if i've got this wrong - Bella is a sheild to all gifts,a dnshe can pt a shield on anyone, no matter how far away they are, she has telekenis, which is moving things with the mind and she is a mind reader? oh and she can change someones decisions?

This was a great story and I'm am heading over to your page to love for a sequel now! thanks for the shout out, and here is a well earned ten stars, not only for the past few chapters but also for the whole story

NIAIS

Reviewer: vikkithetwilightfan (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:47 PM · On: vjgm: Black Holes and Revelations

Thatwas a really good story, but i wish that it had been a bit longer. i also think that they shouldnt have gotten back together almost straight away

Reviewer: Mimigrace (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 04:01 AM · On: vjgm: Let Me Go Home - Epilogue

Lovely story! not quite as angsty as i was expecting (possibly hoping), but really well written. a wonderful change from some of the stories i've read over on FF

 

i can't wait for the sequel!

Reviewer: EmeraldRain (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 03:16 AM · On: vjgm: Let Me Go Home - Epilogue

well done! eagerly waiting for the sequel

Reviewer: scottlee (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 02:37 AM · On: The Memories that Haunt Us

Why does Bella have to be all powerful? I am drawn to the "in a hundred years or so Bella the vamp reunites with the Cullins" but Bella, AKA GOD, isn't realistic.



Author's Response:

i did kinda get carried away with Bella's gifts i admit but in the books Bella is a human who falls in love with a vampire and managed so change said vampires nature which made her a pretty extraordinary human. I just translated that into her being a vampire.

Hope that one little character flaw didn't runi the story.

Nutty

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 02:29 AM · On: vjgm: Black Holes and Revelations

too easy... yes i love him.  I remember everything now.

Reviewer: scottlee (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 02:24 AM · On: 150 Years Later

Wouldn't Carlisle remember Bella? She's changed but yet the same.



Author's Response:

Her appearance changed when she was changed. It took her a couple of seconds in the book to recognise herself. Imagine you saw someone who you thought had died 100 years previously, would you automatically think "you are my sons long lost human love"?

It wasn't the first thought in Carlisles head. More along the lines of - oh no, new vampire in town."

Nutty

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 02:17 AM · On: vgjm: Family Reunions

Also it's cool that Bella has three gifts.  I knew her memories should be extrememly murky.  Edward barely remembers his parents. However, Roselie does seem to remember quite a bit.  I was thinking maybe her slight mind reading talent would reveal the memories. 

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 02:00 AM · On: The Memories that Haunt Us

You got to be a Brit. mum instead of mom and Esme saying they liked her straight away.  I like the different story line. 



Author's Response:

i am a brit though my beta is trying to knock some american in to my stories. I am a brit living in Australia so she also has to knock the Aussie outta me. Tread Lightly (the sequel) is americanis(z)ed.

Nutty

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 01:50 AM · On: Staying Mum

where did she come from?  Curosity is peeked.



Author's Response:

by she, i guess you mean Sophia? Sophia is 6 years old physically and has been with Bella for 75 years. In the story there was no time line as to how long she was changed before Bella saved her as she is only 6 and time really has no meaning to a mind of 6 years old. In her back story it is about 10 years or so. Bella is the only mum she has ever known, though she did once have a mum. I have a back story for Sophia if you want to hear it, pop me an email.

Nutty

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 01:38 AM · On: The Beginning of the End

intersting

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 12:38 AM · On: vjgm: Let Me Go Home - Epilogue

this was good.

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 11:10 PM · On: vjgm: Let Me Go Home - Epilogue

Congrats on concluding this tale, Nutty!! I thought it was fantastic. Totally different from anything else that I've read or come across and very well written. :) I'm glad you're going to do a sequel! I like the idea of Edward as a Dad too and I love your Sophia. I have you listed in my favorite authors so I should get a notice when you post your next story.

Hugs!!

Joan

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:56 PM · On: vjgm: Let Me Go Home - Epilogue

write yes in the finished box where u give the summary though

it was good just work on explianing things like she said to she elled she cryied

idk 

it was good i don't know if i'll read the sequel

until then



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. I completely forgot to mark it as complete so thanks for the pointer.

Can i ask why you wouldn't read the sequel? Just or curiousities sake?

Hopefully the sequel will be up in a week or so.

Nutty

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:20 PM · On: The Beginning of the End

ahh this is so good!



Author's Response:

So glad you are enjoying it. It is now complete and the sequel is going through its final beta.

Hope you continue to enjoy. If not let me know either way

Nutty

Reviewer: AngelByEve (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:59 AM · On: vjgm: Let Me Go Home - Epilogue

Awe!  This was a sweet ending to an endearing story.  I congratulate you on a job well done.

-Kristin-



Author's Response:

*bows and blushes* Many thanks, glad you enjoyed TLITL, it was a work of the heart.

Sequel should be up v. soon

Nutty

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:40 AM · On: vjgm: Let Me Go Home - Epilogue

looking forward to the sequel



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed! Sequel should be up for validation next week.

Thank you for sticking with it and all your lovely reviews

Nutty

Reviewer: Run_Joanzie (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:59 PM · On: A Lifetime Written on the Walls

Oh! I'm so glad you posted another chapter!! I love this story! I'd bake you cupcakes all day if I thought you would continue on with this! It's sweet and so Bella and Edward. : )  Great story!!

 

Joan



Author's Response:

Hi Joan,

I thought that i had posted it and everyone hated it so much that they refused to review! Opps. Next chapter has gone for validation today!

Reviewer: mrsjwright (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 01:14 AM · On: A Lifetime Written on the Walls

Love the story, I will be adding it to my favorites as I type. Can't wait to see what comes next.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 01:08 AM · On: A Lifetime Written on the Walls

love the story

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 07:59 PM · On: vjgm: Black Holes and Revelations

Another good one. Oh I was hoping to see how Bella and Edward resolved the situation. Also seeing Edward when Bella tells him she still loves him. I'm smiling a huge smile right now. :D

Joan



Author's Response:

Hey Joan,

Thank you so much for all of your wonderful reviews. I hope you are enjoying it still and glad you discovered. I hope to send in my update for validation tomorrow (Wednesday as i live in Australia) so please, please look out for it.

Nutty

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Technicalities

LOVE IT!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.