Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Prince of Darkness
Reviewer: kimjhill (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 2: Taking a Chance

love it !! hope you expand on the story one day!!

Reviewer: alycat27 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 2: Taking a Chance


Good start...would love to read more.

Reviewer: ambersky (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 2: Taking a Chance

i read this story ages ago and now just found it again i really liked it

just wondering how the writing is going and gl with it would love for it to be published is deff the kind of story that i go and buy so far

keep up the good work and hopfully will see it on the stands in the future

Amber

Reviewer: lilspidermonkey (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 2: Taking a Chance

i like it and i hope it becomes a novel   you have a good story going and good luck  will keep an eye out for it



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: CarolinaRed (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 2: Taking a Chance

Im so buying  this book once you publish it :) Nice work

Carolina

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 2: Taking a Chance

I love your other stories also but i do like this one too :oD you write very well... thanks for the entertainment. P.S.  UPDATE!!!!  lol



Author's Response:

Thank you, but this is a work in progress for a possible novel, so this is it.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 2: Taking a Chance

You will have to let me know when you finish the book and you publish it....I really like it! Please continue and finish it :)  I WOULD LOVE TO READY MORE OF THIS STORY!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'll keep you posted.  That's assuming it gets published.  Keep your fingers crossed!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 2: Taking a Chance

Please keep writing. Im like a ball of nerves waiting on edge to see what will happen next.



Author's Response:

Can't.  I hope to make this into a novel someday, so I won't be writing any more of this story here.  Sorry, but thank you for taking a chance and reading it.  If you haven't read my other Twilighted stories, you might try them. 

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 1: Breaking the Rules

That was really good!! Im capitviated!!

Reviewer: cullens_pet (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 2: Taking a Chance

I thought your story was good. I hope that the novel thing works out for you. Id the title of this fic going to be the same for the novel. I'd like to keep an eye out for it. : )



Author's Response:

No sure at this point.  I've got to get it written and accepted first.  Thanks for the encouragement,

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 1: Breaking the Rules

I'd be more than willing...I'm a beta for three authors...and I'd be willing to give you references...

;)

Kathie

Reviewer: ArcCleo (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 2: Taking a Chance

Great...Hope you see more from you!

And about my last comment : 

I am telling the truth...I know how is to have a story in your head...

I have mine as well...Even though English is not my mother tongue...I hope to write it down first in my mother tongue and then to translate it in English...

:) Good Luck!

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 2: Taking a Chance

You gotta make some kind of notification when your book comes out, I would be interested to read it. :) Again, I wish you the best of luck. Love this chapter, like the one before this.

Reviewer: Zara Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 2: Taking a Chance

What does drake look like?????



Author's Response:

Okay.  I see Drake in my head, and he is gorgeous.  His hair hangs down to the bottom of his collar, and it's thick and wavy.  He has a masculine jawline and strong features with piercing blue eyes that turn red when he's hungry.  His lashes are thick and long (I have lashes like that, and they are a genetic gift from my father.  I don't even need mascara, but I wear it sometimes anyway).  He has fangs, but grinds them down monthly or whenever he has to (they grow back every full moon or sometimes involuntarily for various reasons that do with hormones and bloodlust).  The process gives him a brutal headache for a few hours afterwards.  He's 6'6", and is very muscular (think "The Rock").  His feet and hands are perfectly proportionate to his physique, and he has the finest ass you will ever see on a man.

He's mostly a jeans and t-shirt kind of guy, though he will dress up for dates if he has to.  And when he does dress up--swoon.

As far as personality, Drake is sarcastic, witty, funny, sweet, caring, smart, and completely lethal when he needs to be.  He's also quite a flirt.

Hope that helps you get a glimpse of him.  He resides in my head, and hopefully he will continue to unfold.

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 2: Taking a Chance

Angsty spicy hot male leads... I think its time that sexy human females tell them what is up! 

 

Well written so far, the back ground was nice.  This have tons of potential to be awesome, I hope you keep adding to it!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Well--Kendall (the girl who he saved--he doesn't know her name quite yet, but he will) is very pretty, and she's supernatural too, just not a vamp. 

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 2: Taking a Chance

This is so good!  Writing it for yourself...I'll send you MY e-mail...if you want to share for YOU and for ME... ;)

Loved it love it loved it...

AND I will be checking out your other work...

Kathie



Author's Response:

I might need to bounce some ideas off of someone sometimes, so I'll keep you in mind.

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 2: Taking a Chance

Yea! Great premise. Good luck with it!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 1: Breaking the Rules

Interesting!  I'm sorry that you're only posting one more chapter-but I get why!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 1: Breaking the Rules

I absolutely love it! That's so cool that you hope to turn it into a novel!

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 1: Breaking the Rules

Quite gripping! Only one more chapter?

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 1: Breaking the Rules

Holy crap! Fantastic stuff... I was thoroughly enjoying it. I couldn't believe my eyes when I read that there was going to be only two chapters, though you did mention you're going to turn this into a novel. Well, I want to wish you the best of luck. :) It's a pleasure to read. I can't really imagine how Drake looks like, but I guess I invented some really handsome stranger with black hair... any pictures to help me out here? :)

Looking forward to the next chappie...



Author's Response:

Thanks.  No pics.  He's in my head, and OMG is he hot!  I'll try and describe him better in the novel.  Maybe if it gets published, I'll find a hot male model to put on the cover like Sherirlyn Kenyon puts on hers--lol!  Anyway, Drake is really close to my heart.  I actually hear him and sometimes we even "talk".  I know that sounds goofy, but it's true.  That's the way my Edward was in my fanfic "I've Been Waiting for You for Forever."  I could just "feel" him.  I could see the scenes I would put him in and feel his emotions.  For me, that's a good thing.  I have a feeling Drake is going to turn out to be this way--even more so.

 

Reviewer: mei-lin (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 1: Breaking the Rules

This is the first non twilight fanfiction that has caught my attention enough to read it. I love it! You will be posting more....right? Please, please? Mary

Author's Response:

Thank you.  Just one more chapter.  I've saving the rest for the novel that I hope eventually gets published.

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 1: Breaking the Rules

Loved it!!  Definitely fits the Sexy Supernatural Superhero theme!!  Great job.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Lynnlin (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 1: Breaking the Rules

It's really good! I like it! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you Lynnlin.

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 1: Breaking the Rules

wow great chapter was way to cool i cant wait to read more:)



Author's Response:

Thank you.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.