Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Closing Time
Reviewer: twilightmeplz3 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2013 03:25 PM · On: Closing Time

That was HOTTTT! I loved it! I hope you write more about them, I would really like to see what happens next! Great job :)

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Closing Time

Oh, I can't believe you ended it with that!  Meanie!!!!  I understand about writing a full story but could you at least just wrote a little bit more if only another chapter  cause a 2shot would have been perfect!!  We would just like to know where they go from here instead of letting our imagination run a muck!  Im on a oneshot reading marathon right now for some strange reason and this one is definitely winning the 'best encounter' and 'fantastic lemon' catagories.   So great job! 

Hugs, Stephanie

Reviewer: shaqbarcalis (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2010 05:47 AM · On: Closing Time

AWESOME

Reviewer: o2b18 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 09:30 PM · On: Closing Time

I've lost my purse, I do so hope he finds it!

A great little fic.

Rx

Reviewer: lullabye (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 06:25 AM · On: Closing Time

Excellently written.

Loving Edward ... seriously charasmatic.

Reviewer: ladylaughsalot (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Closing Time

I read this story because I'm very curious as to the meaning of lemony... the only thing I can gather it means is HOT! because that is what this story is!!

I loved it!

Reviewer: jlee (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Closing Time

I read it... all hot and sexy... then I get to your notes:  Reacharound anyone?  no, then how bout a review.  I laughed so hard at that.  It was just so unexpected.  Funny stuff.

But, yeah, you could try to add at least a little more to this.  It's too freaking hot not to.  Even Edward's point of view would be cool.  Then, maybe the morning after... and his intentions of returning to see her again when he gets back from wherever he's going.  whatever, it's all freaking good to me :)

This was hot.  thenks for that-- no reacharound necessary!  lmao

 

Reviewer: shellmarie (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Closing Time

I liked the story.  Maybe write another chapter about the morning after - just a suggestion.

Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Closing Time

Liked it!  Well done.

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Closing Time

nice!

Reviewer: renaeee_xo (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Closing Time

ohh lord!
seriously, wow! you no how to write pornos,
oh my god! i am reading a prono,

*shakes head with disapointment.*

i never thought i would see the day LOL

Reviewer: _Frequently_Dazzled_ (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Closing Time

I really hope that you develop this into a full story!

It kinda reminds me of the first few episodes of TrueBlood.

Love it!



Author's Response:

that is so weird... i only very recently saw the first couple of eps of true blood and i just adored it!! stephen moyer is so gorgeous! thanks for the review x

Reviewer: MarrryMeFirst (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Closing Time

I loved it. I'd be interested in an Edward POV. Does this have to be just a one-shot? I'd love more of the story.

Reviewer: Kolene (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Closing Time

I certainly hope you continue this story!!  I'm sure with everyone's help a story can develope out of this.  I don't know if I would give the wallet back yet though.

Reviewer: mbartlett407 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Closing Time

PLEASE PLEASE WRIGHT MORE, IT'S THE ONLY THING THAT'S GETS ME BY AT WORK!!

Reviewer: Bella 84 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 01:36 AM · On: Closing Time

i think it would be an awesome idea to turn this into an actual story it would be interesting to see what happens

good job on this

Reviewer: SiamNikki (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Closing Time

Unbelievably hot!!!! Please do more!!!!

=^..^=

Reviewer: x-lauren-twilight-lover-x (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Closing Time

okay seriously wow i definitely need to find his wallet ;) hahah

Reviewer: OpenToedShoes (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Closing Time

We want more! This was great and I would like to see where they go from here.

And spooning with Edward... WAY better than reviews. :)

Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Closing Time

Very nice...totally loved it!

Reviewer: bluesmama (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Closing Time

Gotta catch my breath...another chapter please! Whew...

Reviewer: juggalettels (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Closing Time

Wow I wanna be a bartender that has a hot guy lose his wallet.  MMMMM I wish I was there I felt like I was...very great job

Reviewer: Snowfling (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:41 AM · On: Closing Time

Love love love love love it!!

I want more!!!!!!

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Closing Time

Definitely go on with this! This is definitely stellar material and just begs to be continued. So bloody hot... *fans self*

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Closing Time

Excellent work, although i'm not sure how somebody could taste beautiful...

but i enjoyed this a lot... please write another chapter or maybe even turn this into a short story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.