Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sight Unseen
Reviewer: twilighter023 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very Good Story:)

Reviewer: twigirl19 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

it was really very good,

I think that if you expanded upon the idea, you could get published, or something



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: Twi lover 21 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

THAT'S IT?!? Please continue! This is good, really good. It's the first original fanfic I've ever read, and I want more. So many questions left unanswered...please continue this.

---Twi Lover 21



Author's Response:

Hi :)

Thanks so much for reading my original fic. I wrote this for a competion and Twilighted doesn't accept original fiction submission after the competions close so unfortunetly I can't continue this but I am glad that you enjoyed it.

 

:)

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

I liked it, I thought that it was nice that Chris turned out to be a better person than I thought he was going to be.

Reviewer: juggalettels (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awww That was way different than all the other stories but it was a feel good he got his gift for a reason. 

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

I liked that!  Wouldn't mind another lemon with mystery woman though....hmmm.....

Reviewer: Lisa3 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oooh very good!  Love the fact that he was more satisfied with having saved the girl than he was with his car and the anonymous sex.

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great story.  Intense.  I like his superpower.

 

Good luck!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.