Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Heaven's Gate
Reviewer: scalett (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2016 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

All in all, akin of aloft replica handbags uk and backbone are essentially abounding bigger whenever you acquirement an 18-carat Gucci bag is a bazaar of artist handbags with the latest accumulating of actualization and all the best brands of handbags for women. The accumulating of brands including Jimmy Choo Handbags, Gucci Belt , Prada Replica bags and abounding added brands.. The actuality in the achieve any aberration could possibly be the actuality that it could possibly be harder to actuate an 18-carat from the replica of the Gucci handbag. But in accident you stick to the annual aloft you admission to admission appropriately in your adjustment to award whatever you are after. Just assure which you ascendancy your time through the diplomacy process, aswell it is best gucci Replica Handbags to not plan into any problems.

Reviewer: Cyd (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

WOOOWWWWW. That was fucking fantastic! What's weird is I totally had a dream just like you'r story. Needless to say you should continue with this kick ass story.

Reviewer: GIRL_NEXT_DOOR_33 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

OML!!! dat was totally aweshum!! plz write more!!!

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, that was intense.  Absolutely great story.  Are you thinking of expanding it further?  I would love to find out how the war of the angels end and what becomes of Brynna and Gabriel.  Also what is the significance of both Brynna and her mom both having the mark?



Author's Response:

The significance is that's one of the signs .. the sign really, that she's the one, the warrior of light.  The mark is usually not passed in the same family, and definately not from mother to child.

 

I'm humbled by you, I really am.

Reviewer: embassynight (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is very awesome!!

You had it! I really do hope you would finish it

Please? :D

Reviewer: pschygrl (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

please tell me you're going to finish this!

Reviewer: pschygrl (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow! I love this!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

OH MY GOD!!!!!!!! This is AHMAZING!

Okay...I totally agree...this could definitely be reworked as a ExB fic! I had so many ideas about seeing them as Edward and Bella while reading it!!

You should definitely go for it! I would definitely read!! Keep me updated on what you decide!

XOXOXOXOXOXO Jess



Author's Response:

Thanks I'm so glad you liked it, I really loved yours.  I think I am going to rewrite it and adapt it BxE and adult instead of YA.  The ideas are already forming.

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow.  I hope you continue with this.  It's a great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and for the review.  I haven't read all the stories yet and I can't wait to get to yours.  This challenge was so fun!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.