Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Second Chance
Reviewer: bekahkramer (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 21

I'm not one to read Jasper stories so when then was recamended to me I was on the fence about it. Now, I am SO glad I read it. Holy smokes it was awesome!!! 

Reviewer: commerou (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 18

A really good chapter. I'm enjoying this story.

Reviewer: way2old4this (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 6

dang. I used to smoke and u made me want one! Cold shower time, sheesh.

Reviewer: way2old4this (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 5

Frik, I'm jealous of Alice too.  Just found this story & I'm luvin it! *sigh* Hard to find any good J/A stories, they are usually J/B stories or *shudders* J/E slash...yeah, can't read those. LOL Anyhoo, just wanted to let u know I love & will share w/ others. :)

Reviewer: nita100 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 06:13 AM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

wow. just reading the prologue blew me away.

great cadence.

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 14

That was a hot lemon! Especially after the fight they had earlier!

Those poor parents! Not the kind of situation most parents want to walk in on. I hope they treat Jazz well when they see him again.

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 14

That was a hot lemon! Especially after the fight they had earlier!

Those poor parents! Not the kind of situation most parents want to walk in on. I hope they treat Jazz well when they see him again.

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 11

I have been to Seattle twice, and went to Pike's Place and the park each time. It is a great place to visit!

Good chapter! I was glad to get a taste of Rose!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 10

I have a bad feeling that James is going to cause TROUBLE for Jazz and Alice!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 4

Bella was having Edward’s name sewn over her heart in tiny crystals.
---> That is TOO lovely!

NINE INCH HEEL?!?!?! #1, I didn't know those exsited. #2, how on earth does Bella think she could walk in them??

Good job!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 2

Yay! I am glad that Bella is in there! I know they are not the stars, but I hope you are going to be giving attention to B & E as well!

Great start to this story!

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 21

*sniff sniff* i love this story....it had everything u could think of...including all the lust lol so happy that jasper was able to allow himself to love alice. maria was totally uncalled for with her actions. but in the end all is well....thanks 4 the lovely story

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 05:05 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

i finally found a jasper and alice fanfic....i've been looking for a long time lol i like how it's starting off....i know this will be good. i'm going to continue reading...

Reviewer: aechorp (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 21

Great story!  Nice Alice and Jasper.

Reviewer: Randi1857 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 21

Aww! Don't you just love happy endings?

Reviewer: isabellarose (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 21

pls write an epligoe to it



Author's Response:

Hey there!   I'm about to post a sequel called 'Third Time's the Charm' which is continues the story but in series of one-shots following their lives after Second Chance ended.  Keep an eye out for it.

Cecilia

Reviewer: chibi_estefy (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 21

aawwww, just finished reading, loved this story =D!!!!!

Reviewer: nobodysgirl8 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 21

Awwwwwwwwwww that was pure fluff and after all that angst it was a perfect ending!!! I sat here with a smile on my face the whole time! And tears in my eyes a couple times too, esp when they were talking about having children!

Thanks to fan fic my standards are unrealistically high so thanks so much for me spending the rest of my life alone look for mr perfect (too dramatic? hehe)

Ooo and that was my first shoutout yay!

So, any plans for an epilogue? Please :) Pretty please... would love to see these kids in the future!

Great story, I really LOVED it esp your Jasper! Please can I borrow him for a while... ;)

Im sad this is over!

Lisa

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 21

Aww! That was awesome. I love the last line. I really enjoyed reading this story and I love Jasper and Alice. I will keep watching for your next story Aussiemum. Please keep writing. Thanks for the shoutout (blush). I will re-read this and enjoy it all again. 

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 21

Firstly, thank you for mentioning me in your A/N is made me smile a lot :D

This chapter was so lovely, they are just made for each other.. the way they are around each other just proves they are meant to be together... forever!!

I'm glad they are moving in together, I knew that they would.. and marriage/children in the future as well! EEEEEEE!! I'm all excited for them :)

I'm gutted this story is over, I just adore this one!!!

Is there going to be an epilogue of any kind? Or is this one the complete ending?

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 21

In the way that all Alice/Jasper stories should end, they are cemented to one another by the heart and soul.

Very sweet and tender with a touch of that extra somethin' somethin'.

Perfect ending.

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 20

What a great reunion. Thank you.

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 20

I cried through loads of that!!!!!!!!!

I loved it. Bloody excellent.. I don't know where to start.

The wedding sounds so beautiful, when they had to say goodbye to edward and Bella I started to cry.. and then she went outside and Jasper arrived!!!!! I was crying tons when he was talking to her about how much he loved her..

finally his whole story is out.. omg I can't believe she was not only pregnant but with his flatmates as well.. :(

The ending was lovely, they have to be together.. theres no other way about it!!

Cant wait for hte next chapter, I love perfect endings.. although I'm totally gutted this story is almost over now!! I just adore it.

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 20

This was a perfect "coming together" for these two.  The right feeling of atonement, confession and need.

These two are perfect together!

Reviewer: jamdowner (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 20

Wonderful reunion, wonderful story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.