Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Only Time Can Tell
Reviewer: inlovewiththeirlove (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2012 02:48 PM · On: Italy - May, 2009

yes.  i'm desperate to find a story about their first time ever.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 04:59 AM · On: London - November, 2011

Wonderful moment!  This is a unique and quietly passionate scene. I look forward to reading more of your work. Thank you.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 03:59 AM · On: New York - July, 2009

Awesome scene. Love the sense of detail.

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2012 08:31 PM · On: Italy - May, 2009

O, yes, definitely worth more! What lovely writing. I look forward to the next chp :D

Reviewer: bookfreak (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 07:16 AM · On: London - November, 2011

such a cute story! please update soon!

Reviewer: Rory22 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 10:00 AM · On: London - November, 2011

This must have been the best Rob and Kristen one-shot I've ever read. I don't even know why. I think it's the feeling you conveyed in it. You can feel how upset Rob is and that one simple 'Kristen?', when he realised she may be there and the way he run to her... it was perfect! I didn't expect you to convinue writing any more little moments in this 'fic', but was so nicely surprised! Thank you for this perfect little one-shot and I'm really really really really hoping to see you write more in the future.

Reviewer: jwo (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2011 06:53 PM · On: London - November, 2011

That was a beautiful and emotional snippet of their lives that you've written.

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 02:01 PM · On: London - November, 2011

It was so so sweet!! So great!! Thank you very much for this!

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2011 12:13 PM · On: London - November, 2011

"You became home the day I met you."
I was awwing and tearing up a little at this line. Original or did it come from another story/novel? Really curious. Overall, I love how you portray Rob and Kristen relationship. To be a fly on the wall, huh? Well not for their intimate time, but you know what I mean! It's incredible how much excitement and pleasure other people's love give us hope. Thank you for the snippets!

Reviewer: -Fra- (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 02:58 PM · On: London - November, 2011

Honestly. This is just them. I had not read the 2 you wrote before, found this third one. Wow. You get them, you know that, right? That was really inspired, if you want my opinion. Please, please, write more. Will you? Are you planning on writing more? I will be reading. Please tell me you will. This third part was just amazing. Loved how she just knows. That she has to be there for him. Love that he does not say that he wants her there because he knows she is working and busy. You show the fears of this amazing guy. And the strength of this amazing girl. They truly are made for each other. Please, write more. Thank you.

Fra

Reviewer: SuckMyBlood (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2011 12:04 AM · On: London - November, 2011

I am so in love with these little snippets of Robsten life. They are so utterly cute and if even half this stuff was true I'd be so happy. Your wriiting is amazing and I love what you're doing here :)

Reviewer: caro05 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2011 05:08 PM · On: London - November, 2011

Um, wow. Just wow.

That was SO beautiful and sad and sweet and beautiful and beautiful...

I really hope to read more from you. It's such a pleasure.

Reviewer: livedays (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2011 08:04 AM · On: London - November, 2011

beautiful i'd like to think it is the same inreal life. I hope so. They are such a beautiful couple.

Reviewer: BecBaybee (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 08:42 PM · On: London - November, 2011

you need to write more! this was amazing! and sad I cried :( 

but loved the playfulness in the ending. was adorable :') 

yes men are unbelievable. especially hungry men that will eat anything at whatever time. 

Reviewer: SexyCanI (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 07:49 PM · On: London - November, 2011

This a great read, I love your style and the words make me feel as though its a movie! Wonderful and a refreshing fic, I hope for many chapters!

Reviewer: Alice93 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 03:10 PM · On: Italy - May, 2009

I LOVED the last chapter! So beautiful and also funny.Love the part with the soup ;) And PLEASE write another chapter!!!! :)

Reviewer: TwiMomDO (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 10:03 AM · On: London - November, 2011

Lovely one shot! Love Team Robsten--so happy they have each other.

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 08:56 AM · On: London - November, 2011

Very, very cute, hot ... real! Perfect!!!

 

Reviewer: Cathrine1604 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 04:02 AM · On: London - November, 2011

AMAZING! No other words! I was one of the desperate screaming been-waiting-in-line-for-16-hours Twi-hard fans at the London premiere where I got his picture and autograph and he seemed really sad. Kristen got deaththreats from a fan and he was really protective. It was so great to see them together. I love this story - hope you continue! Your writing is so cool.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2011 09:34 PM · On: London - November, 2011

This was SO incredibly romantic.  In my mind this just happened between them yesterday!  I truly hope you continue with this.  You write them so beautiful.  They have such chemistry and passion yet still maintain tenderness and need.  I LOVE this!

Reviewer: betty12344eva (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 08:51 PM · On: New York - July, 2009

Omg great story!! Keep going!! We need another chapter :)

Reviewer: bree1221 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 01:59 AM · On: Italy - May, 2009

omg this was amazing like beyond words and no im not exagerating this was so sweet

Reviewer: Sharo (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 10:29 PM · On: New York - July, 2009

Just perfect!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 01:08 PM · On: New York - July, 2009

Where is the story going now?   Tell us more!!  Don't abandon the story on us, please.....

Reviewer: pep73 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 03:52 AM · On: New York - July, 2009

W O W !!!!!! Really loved it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.