Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For daybreak
Reviewer: Rainwatter (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 07:10 AM · On: 11: Dazzle

That was a very cute chapter, thank you!

Reviewer: miss-moon123 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 04:22 AM · On: 11: Dazzle

Very good..:) looking forward to the next chapter so please update..:P

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 10:39 PM · On: 11: Dazzle

I love this story. can't wait for more.

Reviewer: evrythingmusic1 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 07:38 PM · On: 11: Dazzle

I loovveedd it but grrr did you have to stop exactly there?! Please please hurry to write more! :) I'll check everyday!! lol (No seriously i will) 



Author's Response:

LOL, sorry I stopped there but its about where the original book stopped as well. The story gets better. I check about 10 times a day to see if the next chapter has been approved yet, soon I hope.

Reviewer: edwardsmine (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 06:08 PM · On: 11: Dazzle

THat was a great chapter. Thanks, I really look forward to your updates.  I also didn't think that was too graphic.  It was fun to play with the dream/no dream, I'll bet.

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 05:09 PM · On: 11: Dazzle

Awesome chapter! And loved Bella's wet dream. It was a dream, right??

Reviewer: leahswings (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 04:56 PM · On: 11: Dazzle

If I was Edward, I would have flipped out, too. Would have needed a new desk afterwards, but still.

Reviewer: ichristine (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 02:44 PM · On: 1: Gifted

So when I first saw this story, I skipped it a few times. I thought - "a retelling of Twilight!? I know the entire dialogu by heart!" Boy, was I suprised. Your story is brilliant, the premise is beautiful and I love that gift-wise Bella & Edward are equals. It seemed a bit unfair he could read minds and was a super hot vampire.


I also like you using 'dazzling' as a gift of sorts. I always thought SM portrayed as first love/crush jitters rather than a special gift except for that whole "everything about me invites you in"

I really hope you develop the story post-Twilight, I'm curious how your Bella's talents would be as a vamp.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 02:43 PM · On: 11: Dazzle

Damn! So bummed that that was just a dream!!! Well, some kissing will be a start...here's hoping!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 12:25 PM · On: 11: Dazzle

hehehe  MORE MORE lol lemony fresh, I love that only Edward can Dazzle her. UPDATE SOON!!

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 11:46 AM · On: 11: Dazzle

that would be awful to read Mike's mind if you were a girl - Oh this weekend is going to be so much fun!! :)

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 07:39 AM · On: 11: Dazzle

LOL love to Emmet have to hold on to Edward Lol!

I don't think the rating needs to be changed and i liked this chapter - ur ten stars =]

NIAIS

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 06:20 AM · On: 11: Dazzle

i enjoyed this chapter very much. i can't wait to read more, please post more soon!

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 05:56 AM · On: 11: Dazzle

Great Chapter!!

Reviewer: oncebitten (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 05:53 AM · On: 11: Dazzle

I really enjoy reading your story !!! I can't what till the next update!!!!

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 05:29 AM · On: 11: Dazzle

I love it.  It's so fun to read.  Can't wait for more!  I wonder if Em really would hold Eddie down for Bella kisses!!!

Reviewer: bellaislikeme (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 04:56 AM · On: 11: Dazzle

Good job on this chapter I really like this I told one of my friends about this and she is going to read it now

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 04:44 AM · On: 11: Dazzle

nice

Reviewer: werucchi (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 03:35 AM · On: 11: Dazzle

Just GREAT! AND awfully funny of course! :D

~werucchi

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 12:22 AM · On: 11: Dazzle

GREAT CHAPTER. Hope you update soon!!!!!!!! :) xoxox

Reviewer: roze (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:17 PM · On: 11: Dazzle

I love it

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:58 PM · On: 11: Dazzle

I would just love to read about Emmett holding Edward so Bella can kiss him...brings tears to my eyes just thinking about it

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:53 PM · On: 11: Dazzle

Great chapter.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:16 PM · On: 11: Dazzle

i love you seriously haha bella having that dream or was it ?? that would be awesome haha i know too soon but realllly awesome and then mike what can i say funny stuff i cant wait to the next chapter love the story :D

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 08:57 PM · On: 1: Gifted

thanks for the update :))

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.