Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For daybreak
Reviewer: Louella Culen (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:18 PM · On: 15: Interruptions

This story is absolutely amazing.  I really hope that you can update soon. (:

Reviewer: Louella Culen (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 07:34 PM · On: 2: Lapse

I love the name calling.  Quite funny on Emmett's part. (:

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 10:10 PM · On: 15: Interruptions

Sorry about your hand! Love the story!

Reviewer: Saturday-Savior (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:18 PM · On: 15: Interruptions

I really love your story and I am in love with the changes made because there have always been a few things I was unhappy with in the twilight series with that said in your new story Understand that Edward has to leave but could you do it in a way that makes more sense because new moon (although great) never sat well with me...anyways  sorry about your hand hope you feel better, LOVE YOUR STORY

 

EW WHY IS THAT LION KISSING THAT LAMB?? BECAUSE HE LOVES HER STUPID! OH..STILL WEIRD....sorry i'm crazy



Author's Response:

Thanks for loving the story!I pretty much have thought out HOW he leaves (and no B-day party/paper cut), now I'm wondering about if everyone else leaves also or just Edward or if Ali and Jaz stay...Oh well I still have a little bit to think.

Reviewer: Lespin01 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 04:02 PM · On: 1: Gifted

Um, could you not notch up the rating, please? I may be only on this, but I really like your story, but I can't read anything over the rating of PG-13.

Reviewer: Lespin01 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 02:52 PM · On: 15: Interruptions

Oh, I hope your okay. I now feel bad that I wanted you to update so badly in your condition. Update when you're all drugged up and are feeling numb.

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 08:11 AM · On: 15: Interruptions

ahhh i love love love your fic. it's making me giggle and always awwww.. please write more. and hope your wrist is getting better really soon!

Reviewer: rosaliehale (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 07:01 PM · On: 15: Interruptions

OMG I love the Bella's dress for the "Spring Dance"!!!!!!! It's gorgeous! Great chapter, by the way.

Reviewer: leahswings (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 06:56 PM · On: 15: Interruptions

The dress is so goregous.

The twin souls makes a lot of sense. Now that I think of it, it wouild have been cool if Steph incorporated that in her books.

The wait was defintely worth it for this chapter.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 08:31 AM · On: 15: Interruptions

i loved it i loved how bella and edward are closer in this story than in twiight

ur amazing author sorry about ur arm hope it gets better

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 06:36 AM · On: 15: Interruptions

haha soo funny when esme yelled  “EDWARD. HANDS. OFF. BELLA!”  haha XD ,, cant wait for next chapter

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 05:23 AM · On: 15: Interruptions

soooo love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hope you feel better soon

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 11:31 PM · On: 15: Interruptions

I like the strawberry scene. :-)

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 11:30 PM · On: 15: Interruptions

I like the strawberry scene. :-)

Reviewer: Midnight Belle (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 08:34 PM · On: 15: Interruptions

Great Chapter!! hope your hand feels better.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:59 PM · On: 15: Interruptions

nice

Reviewer: madamkrust (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 06:03 PM · On: 15: Interruptions

yah I was really hanging out for that chapter and it lived up to all my expectations, get well, look after yourself!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 05:45 PM · On: 15: Interruptions

Oh i loved this chapter it was so sweet I am looking forward to what comes next for our pair

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 04:31 PM · On: 15: Interruptions

GREAT chapter. I love how you portray B and E's relationship. Hope your hand feels better. :)

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 04:31 PM · On: 15: Interruptions

I love the banter they have with each other - so when are they going car shopping?

And I do hope that you feel better - may day is always brighter when I have a new chapter to read

Thank You

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 03:52 PM · On: 15: Interruptions

Awesome chapter.

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 03:37 PM · On: 15: Interruptions

I NEED LEMONS!  Great chapter btw!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 03:30 PM · On: 1: Gifted

I am so loving this story plotline :o)  Update soon as ya get back :o) the thought of living without an Update for 2 weeks is soooooo crushing to me

Reviewer: blondie9779 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 03:17 PM · On: 15: Interruptions

love love love it! I hope you're feeling good and are up to more writing soon!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 02:44 PM · On: 15: Interruptions

Wow...Excellent work my dear...I am completly riveted

I do hope Edward changes her mind about the whole marriage thing...LOL should be an interesting ride.

PS: Hope your hand feels better...take a break and let it heal.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.