Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For daybreak
Reviewer: nothing2do (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 04:33 AM · On: 18: Prey

Ha...Cancun will be way more fun than Phoenix :) Can't wait to see your plans!!!!

Reviewer: ugagirl120 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:09 AM · On: 18: Prey

its going good!

Reviewer: Lespin01 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:09 AM · On: 18: Prey

This is what should have happen in Twilight! She should of told Charlie she was going somewhere with the Cullens! It would have saved all that pain.

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 10:56 PM · On: 18: Prey

Great chapter, I loved the line "Charlie will call the FBI, CIA, NSA, USDA..."  brilliant, I tell you brilliant.  Nice little ice breaker there. LOL  Nice job, I'm eagerly awaiting your next update.

Reviewer: Fleuritup (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 10:27 PM · On: 4: Together

ok i was cracking up when she made a basket during dodge ball very funny, and i just love the bickering between edward and bella. just tension building i love it.

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 10:16 PM · On: 18: Prey

I actually really liked this chapter & I love the way that Bella got him to pull off to the side of the road.  A lot less fighting, and it got him to give in easier. *grin*

LOL- "Tell him we eloped while in Mexico" - I could just see someone telling Charlie that... the look on his face would be priceless.  Though if you're going to have the attack, they probably won't be telling him that.  At least they're going to have to have an excuse to be with Bella this time.

It's going to be very interesting to see how you work this. 

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 10:05 PM · On: 17: Complications

dun-dun-dun!!! hehehe

sweet chapter. update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 09:56 PM · On: 18: Prey

always fab!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: shelbymay (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 09:39 PM · On: 18: Prey

I like that she isn't going home. It is more bella to not go home where her mom may in fact be..but you say the phoenix attack and im now very anxious to read what happens next!!...Cancun..=)

Reviewer: magicalheather (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 09:38 PM · On: 18: Prey

OMG I  love it Cant wait for more

Reviewer: Twerd4Life1609 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 09:36 PM · On: 18: Prey

I totally like the idea of not having to break Charlie's heart I always hated that part I like this version much better because I mean Charlie did nothing to deserve it its not his fault his daughter is dating a vampire anyways I really liked this chapter and I cant want for the next Two thumbs up!

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 09:35 PM · On: 18: Prey

GREAT chapter, hope you update soon! :)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 09:08 PM · On: 18: Prey

Don't hide behind your hands my dear, I think it was a brilliant alternative. It leave so much to possibilites...I found it hilarious that she threatened him by stripping...way to funny. Bella is also James is singer! HOLY HALE...that is just to cool (well not for Bella) I can't wait to see how you take it from here...I will anxiously await it all. 

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 08:52 PM · On: 18: Prey

:D YaY yet another fun chapter I love this version :o)  Update again ASAP

Barb

Reviewer: bluewaterlilly (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 08:50 PM · On: 2: Lapse

I love this story its fantastic

Reviewer: leahswings (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 08:40 PM · On: 18: Prey

I like your different approach on things, but somehow still sticking to Twilight.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 08:35 PM · On: 18: Prey

Good chapter!

Reviewer: bellaislikeme (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 08:12 PM · On: 18: Prey

I like it keep it up

Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:57 PM · On: 18: Prey

Please update soon! I absolutely LOVE this story and I want to know how you play it out :) I hope you continue on with the entire story :D that would be very interesting to see. Keep writing!!!!

 

^.^

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:57 PM · On: 18: Prey

loved it doll always do you are amazing :D cant wait for anything you throw our way i loved the whole charlie saying that if she didnt marry him charlie would that was hillarious :D again just incredible :D

Reviewer: Zing (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:41 PM · On: 18: Prey

OOOH I LIKE IT!!!  You totally caught Bella's fear, confusion, and sheer guts!  She knows what buttons to push and how far to push.  I LOVE IT!  Poor Edward is really going to be kissing up to Bella for the wedding remarks.  I bet he didn't really even think before he started talking... LOL!

Can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter!  Thanks for the update!

Kris

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:36 PM · On: 18: Prey

That was a good idea.  :-)

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:31 PM · On: 18: Prey

It's reallty creepy that Bella can hear Jame's thoughts about drinking her blood.  I'm glad they're not going to hurt Charlie to get Bella away.  Most fanfics that get to this part have Bella going to Phoenix.  This is different and if James finds Bella he will have to be more creative because Renee is not in Cancun.



Author's Response:

Well when James got a hold of Bella, Renee wasn't in Phoenix either...but I have the rest of Daybreak all planned out. I just have to put it in words. And Phoenix is part of the story also, but with a fairytale twist.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:19 PM · On: 18: Prey

I like Cancun!  Please update soon

Reviewer: Sylvia Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 06:58 PM · On: 18: Prey

Next Chapter!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.