Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Fragile Summer
Reviewer: Shelljayz (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Three - Insomnia & Night Drives.

Just curious if you are planning on continuing with this story.  I want to know what happens.  :)



Author's Response: I absolutely am, yes. I know it's been a really lonnnnng time since I last updated... I'm disappointed that I couldn't produce more in the past few months, because I'm really passionate about this story. As soon as I get RL in order, FS is my top priority. Thanks for remaining interested in spite of my lack of updates... It means a lot to me :)

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 11:29 PM · On: Three - Insomnia & Night Drives.

sweet

Reviewer: bebe5975 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 01:49 AM · On: Three - Insomnia & Night Drives.

waiting for some more....

Reviewer: bebe5975 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 01:49 AM · On: Three - Insomnia & Night Drives.

waiting for some more....

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 05:07 AM · On: Three - Insomnia & Night Drives.

I like your cool, rocker Bella.....

Reviewer: MissTwilightFFS (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Three - Insomnia & Night Drives.

HAHA, I love it! Absolutley marvelous!

And quite hysterical!

Reviewer: Martinibaby1 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Three - Insomnia & Night Drives.

I liked this 3rd chapter and the way you introduced them to each other. I already love your Bella and the way she makes confident Edward disappear so easily. I hope to see another chapter soon to see how you make both their summers more interesting.

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 06:01 AM · On: Three - Insomnia & Night Drives.

Different but in a good way, I look forward to more.

Reviewer: bebe5975 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Three - Insomnia & Night Drives.

woooo it got good really fast in this last chapter....hope the update comes fast

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 11:28 PM · On: Three - Insomnia & Night Drives.

I'm glad they finally met!!  Interesting....

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Three - Insomnia & Night Drives.

Love it already, I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: readeronly (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Three - Insomnia & Night Drives.

excellent chapter!! glad they met. can't wait for another chapter!

Reviewer: Strix (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Three - Insomnia & Night Drives.

yum frosting. i love this bella cant wait for more

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Three - Insomnia & Night Drives.

Amazing!

I'm running late to an appointment, and I stayed to read this story because it caught my attention so much!

please update soon!



Author's Response:

My dear, you just completely made my day <3. But don't let me make you late! It's not going anywhere, I promise! I'm glad you're enjoying it, though. It's very interesting and highly enjoyable to write. An update should be coming through soon :)

Reviewer: readeronly (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Two - Day One and then Some.

good chapter - i hope we meet bella in the next chapter!!! also, yeah - way to long in between chapters. i was about to delete this from my favorites because i thought you just gave up! glad to see you're back!

Reviewer: Martinibaby1 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Two - Day One and then Some.

I really liked this second chapter and I'm looking forward to read the next one as well.

Reviewer: Martinibaby1 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 02:00 PM · On: One - Apathy vs. Pleasing Esme

I just read the first chapter and I like the start of it. Edward is perfectly happy alone but I think that's because he doesn't know what it is to be together. I hope that Bella will be the sun explosion he is waiting for. Going to read the next chapter right away.

Reviewer: bitemeplease235 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Two - Day One and then Some.

i really love this story, and i think that this has the potential to be one of my favorites. the way you portray the characters, edward especially, is really amazing. it's unique and creative, and i can't wait to hear more soon!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Two - Day One and then Some.

I love it!!!!!!! I feel so bad for poor, Lonely Edward.....

Reviewer: nothing2do (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Two - Day One and then Some.

Great start.  I can't wait for more.  If he is going to be around all these happy couples...he'll need someone to complete him..bring her on!!!

Reviewer: meyerjc2002 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 04:15 PM · On: One - Apathy vs. Pleasing Esme

Really like it alot.  Love story's from Edward's point of view.  I'll be looking for an update.

Reviewer: HSE (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 01:09 PM · On: One - Apathy vs. Pleasing Esme

i like it..its different to anything else tht ive read

Reviewer: Katastrophe (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 08:16 AM · On: One - Apathy vs. Pleasing Esme

Very good start.  I look forward to reading more.

Pet peeve though....it is "intents and purposes" not "intensive purposes."

 



Author's Response:

Oi... thanks for catching that! It's now been corrected. I tend to get very upset over grammatical errors as well, but not having a proper Beta, I do have things that slip through the cracks. Thanks for catching my slip, though! =)

Reviewer: Edward_Bella_Nessie (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 03:05 AM · On: One - Apathy vs. Pleasing Esme

This is really good! cant wait to see when bella shows up, so plz update soon!

Reviewer: Lorrie Lynn (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 02:23 AM · On: One - Apathy vs. Pleasing Esme

aw, poor edward! can hardly wait to see him happy and in love with bella!

i really liked it so far and hope for a quick update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.