Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Infatuation
Reviewer: Endlesslove93 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: Better That We Break

Oh snap!

Reviewer: Endlesslove93 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 1: Better That We Break

Oh snap!

Reviewer: sparkle_me (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: Better That We Break

hmmm...Looks like Edward had it coming.

Felt bad for him thought, he was trying.

Piqued my interest.

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 2

Write the next chapter!!!! Please!!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 1: Better That We Break

Your ass just got...DUMPED!!

Reviewer: Gaia (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 2

THanks for the update! Looking forward to seeing these two meet up. ALso I wonder what Jacob's real reason for leaving was??? Hmmm!

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 1: Better That We Break

Ouchie~! That was a painful breakup. Interesting first chapter... I'm looking forward to the next to see how this develops.

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 1: Better That We Break

hmm. i know this story. ive read this story. why are you reposting it ? btw, i love it. but why ?



Author's Response:

It had taken some time to love this story again so I deleted it when I wasn't feeling like continuing it. However, now, I feel like continuing it but very slowly. Hope that answers your question!

Reviewer: Gaia (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 1: Better That We Break

An intriguing beginning. I look with interest to see how this develops.

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 1: Better That We Break

Tnaya actually broke up with EDWARD! now that is a first and i like that cause she's the one usually clinging to him not the other way around.

Reviewer: benafsha (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 1: Better That We Break

I have to admit, your story it´s quite unique, and i´m really curious to see what happens next , i hope u can keep writing.

Reviewer: cutekat (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 1: Better That We Break

I'm intrigued by the summary and the chapter has me wanting more in relation to the summary, so I'm looking forward to and hoping for more soon! :o)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.