Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

oooh.  sex on the Aston and Van Morrison - perfect!!  Tanya getting hers was an added bonus!

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Protection

Even though there was the assault, it worked out in the end and they are getting closer because of it.

I so hope Bella sleeptalks and mumbles something (I love you Edward) in her sleep.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Truth

What in the world is with the odd-ball words/namecalling. I can honestly say I have never heard them till now.

Wonder who will make the first move? Seems like its going to happen soon...I hope.

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 03:49 AM · On: Sharing

I just love how you have the abilty to make your readers (well for me anyway) feel like they are there in that a fly on the takes a great writer/story teller to do that!  I loved the tipsey Tinkerbella and also all the love shared by the characters in this chappie! XO

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 08:46 PM · On: In Control

One night? I really wonder if she'll be there for only one night. So many fun/delicious things could happen as well.

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Surprise (Part Two)


Reviewer: badkitty (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 11:07 AM · On: Dreams

just waaaaaaw

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 04:59 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

You wouldn't really kill off Angela...would you?

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 12:26 AM · On: Surprise (Part One)

Great story..I loved this chappie..actually love all..but this one was my fav!  You are on a roll..can't wait to hit that little next button...but sad after that one..have to wait for an update!  I am soooo greedy!  hehehe!  xo

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 05:35 AM · On: A Good Defense is a Good Offense

What kind of skeletons could he have as a human?Curious, guess I'll have to read on to find out.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 04:22 AM · On: Ugly Duckling

Sorry it took me so long between reviews - been moving, I'm hoping to do more reading while I'm unpacking.

Tanya is always a hinderence and always, always delusional.

This chap may have been long but all things concidering, it needed to be, Great!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 03:48 AM · On: Dreams

Agg!! Will somebody just shoot the bi**h!!!

Reviewer: melissa19 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 04:43 PM · On: Dreams

Amazing!! i read the chapter for the second time, i am an addict lol

Reviewer: Brittbee21 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 12:27 AM · On: Dreams

oh yay! I just got caught up and I just love your writing! I so excited how the story is going and I cant wait for more! What a cliff hanger to leave us on!

Thank you!

Reviewer: Addicted73 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 04:51 PM · On: In the Blink of an Eye

Great chapter, you wrote that perfectly!

Reviewer: twichipie (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 09:31 PM · On: Dreams

No way what a cliffy, lol, Edward got his groove back! Can't wait for his pov

Reviewer: edwardsmine (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 03:01 PM · On: Dreams

Are you fucking kidding me?  ;)

Reviewer: CS3 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Dreams

WOW! Amazing chapter. Yuo made me cry with the beautiful anniversary suprise. keep on rocking

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Dreams

that was WELL worth all your repetitive strain!! What a great chapter! AND URGH to Tanya. Is it wrong of me to say that I hate her with a passion? I knew you'd understand! ;)

Update soon! I absolutely LOVE this story!! I wonder what the bitch from hell has planned! Why would she try to crash the party???

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 07:49 AM · On: Dreams

What a chapter!!! I am not going to object to the lovey parts, or to the hot, hot times either!  What a cliffie though - what the hell is that one doing in Italy, strolling into the family home like she owns the place.  The nerve!!  Can't wait for the update!

Reviewer: stilly001 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 05:13 AM · On: Dreams

Love it! I love this story. Hopefully Tanya will get her hair extentions ripped out or something. Someone needs to yell at that crazy. My only thought, and I'm sure it's just a matter of personal preference... but three times a lady?! That song is sooooo cheesy!
K, sorry. Other than that, two very enthusiastic thumbs up!

Reviewer: ArieCullen (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 03:57 AM · On: Dreams

OH Shit !!

Reviewer: MyHubbyIsATwilightWidow (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 03:25 AM · On: Dreams

Can't wait for EPOV.  Didn't really think Tanya actually had anything to do with the article since it's usually all wrong - so you fooled me there.  You also scared me with Jasper in the kitchen - she was thinking he was gorgeous and I was getting worried.  Should have had faith.  I keep wondering when Jessica will read the tabloids... 

Several laugh out loud moments, but of course can't think of any right now. I know they usually involve Jasper or Emmett.  Way back, I LOVED Emmett's made-up cuss words after Truth or Dare and Jasper's airplane theatrics - classic!   

This whole story is fantastic.  Look forward to the next update.

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 01:01 AM · On: Dreams this story! I can't wait to see what happens next! Very beautiful story and well written.....Will he propose? Will she get pregnant? I wonder because she "made a mental note to refill her pills".....did she forget? Love these two! Keep this story going for a while! Thankyou!

Reviewer: daisy1982 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Dreams

excellent story can't wait to read more!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.