Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 11:22 PM · On: Ugly Duckling

Sorry it took me so long between reviews - been moving, I'm hoping to do more reading while I'm unpacking.

Tanya is always a hinderence and always, always delusional.

This chap may have been long but all things concidering, it needed to be, Great!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 10:48 PM · On: Dreams

Agg!! Will somebody just shoot the bi**h!!!

Reviewer: melissa19 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Dreams

Amazing!! i read the chapter for the second time, i am an addict lol

Reviewer: Brittbee21 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Dreams

oh yay! I just got caught up and I just love your writing! I so excited how the story is going and I cant wait for more! What a cliff hanger to leave us on!

Thank you!

Reviewer: Addicted73 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 11:51 AM · On: In the Blink of an Eye

Great chapter, you wrote that perfectly!

Reviewer: twichipie (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Dreams

No way what a cliffy, lol, Edward got his groove back! Can't wait for his pov

Reviewer: edwardsmine (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 10:01 AM · On: Dreams

Are you fucking kidding me?  ;)

Reviewer: CS3 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 07:57 AM · On: Dreams

WOW! Amazing chapter. Yuo made me cry with the beautiful anniversary suprise. keep on rocking

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 07:33 AM · On: Dreams

that was WELL worth all your repetitive strain!! What a great chapter! AND URGH to Tanya. Is it wrong of me to say that I hate her with a passion? I knew you'd understand! ;)

Update soon! I absolutely LOVE this story!! I wonder what the bitch from hell has planned! Why would she try to crash the party???

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 02:49 AM · On: Dreams

What a chapter!!! I am not going to object to the lovey parts, or to the hot, hot times either!  What a cliffie though - what the hell is that one doing in Italy, strolling into the family home like she owns the place.  The nerve!!  Can't wait for the update!

Reviewer: stilly001 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 12:13 AM · On: Dreams

Love it! I love this story. Hopefully Tanya will get her hair extentions ripped out or something. Someone needs to yell at that crazy. My only thought, and I'm sure it's just a matter of personal preference... but three times a lady?! That song is sooooo cheesy!
K, sorry. Other than that, two very enthusiastic thumbs up!

Reviewer: ArieCullen (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 10:57 PM · On: Dreams

OH Shit !!

Reviewer: MyHubbyIsATwilightWidow (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Dreams

Can't wait for EPOV.  Didn't really think Tanya actually had anything to do with the article since it's usually all wrong - so you fooled me there.  You also scared me with Jasper in the kitchen - she was thinking he was gorgeous and I was getting worried.  Should have had faith.  I keep wondering when Jessica will read the tabloids... 

Several laugh out loud moments, but of course can't think of any right now. I know they usually involve Jasper or Emmett.  Way back, I LOVED Emmett's made-up cuss words after Truth or Dare and Jasper's airplane theatrics - classic!   

This whole story is fantastic.  Look forward to the next update.

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Dreams

Mmmmm.....love this story! I can't wait to see what happens next! Very beautiful story and well written.....Will he propose? Will she get pregnant? I wonder because she "made a mental note to refill her pills".....did she forget? Love these two! Keep this story going for a while! Thankyou!

Reviewer: daisy1982 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 04:46 PM · On: Dreams

excellent story can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: MyHubbyIsATwilightWidow (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Surprise (Part Two)

I love how many times your story has made me laugh out loud!  It's embarrassing!  I see that I've almost caught up to you.  I hope you update often!

Reviewer: MyHubbyIsATwilightWidow (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:03 PM · On: Questions and Answers

Your romantic Edward is great. Personally I love his overprotective, caveman persona.  Your Emmett is spot-on - goofy, fun-loving, good-hearted.  All of your characters are great.  Loving this story.

Reviewer: MyHubbyIsATwilightWidow (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Tipo Geloso

I don't mind Edward feeling like a failure for going ballistic on the douche at the bar, but I hope Bella doesn't let him withdraw from her...

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 09:10 AM · On: Lip Service

And the truth shall set you free... at least someone has aknowledged their feelings. I'm wondering if there wasn't something else to that script, like: Mike leans in to kiss - hesitates, but he actually kissed her on his own...anywho, great chap.

Reviewer: MyHubbyIsATwilightWidow (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 07:49 AM · On: In the Blink of an Eye

Love the whole evening in London.  Edward is quite the romantic!  What a great way to tell her he loves her.  Love your alternating POVs.  Keep waiting for something bad to happen though...

Reviewer: Talia (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:51 AM · On: Dreams

Congrats on the 2000 reviews!  Loved this chapter, it was so sweet!

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Drawing Lines

Cactus panties? LOL I have never heard that analogy, its great. Hmmm looks like things are getting a bit steamy.

Reviewer: MyHubbyIsATwilightWidow (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Rising to It

The spat about Tanya and the photo shoot was necessary, but when will he find out she was at coffee with jacob?  He's not going to be happy.  Should have known his concentration was getting into character.

Love the afternoon with Angela, Seth, and everyone -- the Whitlock Wednesday stories are priceless. 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Dreams

Holy OMG *&()!

That was an awesomely long and enjoyable chapter, right until she-who-must-not-be-named entered the show :S
However, I'm REALLY hoping that Bella's new confidence and the support of Edward and the Cullens etc will give her the strength to knock Tanya down (metaphorically, of course, although a well-timed "accidental" nudge would be pretty darned funny ;)

Reviewer: pdxamy (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Dreams

What? She can't crash a 27th anniversary party. Why did they let her in? Certainly she wasn't on the guest list. Ugh. Ugh. Loved the water scene, the magazine revelation scene and B and J sandwich moment. Thanks

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.