Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: Shemhazai (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

I really doubt Tanya is smart enough to back off... not without at least one more jab or two at our lovebirds.  But, more than that, I would love if someone *coughcoughAlice* told a media source that Tanya was desparate for Edward, but he's compeletely uninterested and happy with his current partner... and that she harrassed the other girl in futile attempts to win Cullen! lawls... I can dream.... please update again as soon as you can!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

perfect

Reviewer: IluvRobandEdward (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 04:02 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

haha take that Tanya! I love Edward when he threatened her. I give him a standig ovation. update soon

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

I hope that Edward got through to Tanya.  She's not the type to give up easily, that's for sure!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 03:55 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

best um..sexy chapter yet! i love the epov, and this chapter was one of the best yet. can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 03:08 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

Even though I am sure there will be some angst associated with it... I wanna see Tanya get booted out of LA!!!!!  :)

 

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome.  I was so excited with I got notice on my phone today that you updated.  :)

Reviewer: swt-vixen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

Wonderful chapter addition :)

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Honesty

Yummy....I think I wet myself (In a good way of course).

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 02:04 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

I really think Tanya got what she deserved, but I get the feeling she will be back. Great chapter.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

More Tanya abuse, please!  She just needs it, you know?

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

Oh yeah I definitely don't think we've heard the last of Tanya. Bitches like her don't give up easily.  I still wonder what is going to happen with Bella at her job now that she's been outed.  I have a feeling that the return to Italy will not be all sunshine and roses.

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 01:04 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

fuck me hard twice....that was sooooooo hoooooottt and romantic and , omfg woman where did ou get all this tuff ???? i just love your mind !!!!!!thank ou so much , it was worth the waiting , but listen .... i hope it wont take long this time for the next chapter okay ????

Reviewer: dhull (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 12:43 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

Holy shamwows Batman!!!  Wipe me off the floor!  That was a fuckawesome chapter!  Whew.....

I think Tanya better watch the hell out!  Having Edward set her straight surely had more of an impact on her than if Alice or Bella would have done it....Muy caliente, si?!?!

Anxiously awaiting the next update! 

dhull (Austin, TX)

Reviewer: ilikereading (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 12:05 PM · On: The Interview

Well, I´m more than satisfied!! That Tanya bitch deserved all Madward you can write!!  YES!! And I love Bella standing for herself and not being insecure anymore!

And hun, that lemon on the Aston, in public...mmmmmmmmmmmmm,

no words!!

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Ready for more always.

Su.

Reviewer: bexkate-leah01 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 11:26 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

this is a brilliant story and the end of this chapter is just so beautiful! i honestly had a tear in my eye! and the song fits aswell! when i was listening to this song while reading breaking dawn i always thought that if the wedding was elaborated this song would suit it so well! so i was surprised when it was in here! its just perfect though!!! congratulations on such a sensational story! i can hardly wait for the next chapter! :D :D :D

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 10:50 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

oooh.  sex on the Aston and Van Morrison - perfect!!  Tanya getting hers was an added bonus!

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Protection

Even though there was the assault, it worked out in the end and they are getting closer because of it.

I so hope Bella sleeptalks and mumbles something (I love you Edward) in her sleep.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 04:02 PM · On: Truth

What in the world is with the odd-ball words/namecalling. I can honestly say I have never heard them till now.

Wonder who will make the first move? Seems like its going to happen soon...I hope.

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 10:49 PM · On: Sharing

I just love how you have the abilty to make your readers (well for me anyway) feel like they are there in that moment..like a fly on the wall..it takes a great writer/story teller to do that!  I loved the tipsey Tinkerbella and also all the love shared by the characters in this chappie! XO

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 03:46 PM · On: In Control

One night? I really wonder if she'll be there for only one night. So many fun/delicious things could happen as well.

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Surprise (Part Two)

TOO HOT FOR THE HOT TUB!

Reviewer: badkitty (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 06:07 AM · On: Dreams

just waaaaaaw
ur..............sublime

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 11:59 PM · On: Unlucky for Some

You wouldn't really kill off Angela...would you?

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Surprise (Part One)

Great story..I loved this chappie..actually love all..but this one was my fav!  You are on a roll..can't wait to hit that little next button...but sad after that one..have to wait for an update!  I am soooo greedy!  hehehe!  xo

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 12:35 AM · On: A Good Defense is a Good Offense

What kind of skeletons could he have as a human?Curious, guess I'll have to read on to find out.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.