Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: amber133 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

wow, i loved this chapter

i hope tanya is gone for good, i really hate her.

i am really loving this chapter, it is definently one of my faavourites

i cant wait for more, please dont make us wait long

and i love madward aswell. lol

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Assumptions

Hmmmmm.   Hollywood.  One never knows what to expect when in Hollywood, but I cannot wait to surely find out.  I am glad that Edward apologized to her at the end.  I mean, it was her first solo performance and she did rather well.  I think that he likes her and that who know what happens when a boy likes a girl.  He pulls on her pony tails!!!!!! THANKS FOR THE GOOD WRITING.  Sherri

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 09:44 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

omg can i have the honours of slapping tanya. or i will be her pa and fuck up her diary haha so she misses everything up and then bella can be the leading lady in one of the films :0

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

DAYUM....fanning myself is just not going to cut it this time! *LOL* I think I need a hot shower because that Aston sex scene....jeez!

So many sweet parts to that chapter, including the very impressive ripping-of-new-one that Edward & Alice did to Tanya. Meanwhile, my heart and brain are still back at the Aston.... *L*

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 08:46 AM · On: The Interview

Hmmmm.  Edward Cullen, movie star.  Yummy......Yummy.  Cannot wait to read more.  This should be very interesting.  I would be appalled if I feel after a great interview only to be assisted by the very georgous Mr. Cullen.  Yummy.  thanks for the interesting writing.  Sherri

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 05:57 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

Happy and excited all the family liked Bella.  The teasing she gave to both Emmett and Edward was adorable.  The fact of Tanya showing up after leaking that horrid story to the press.  Made up because of her own petty jealousy.  Tanya can't have Edward so belittle and humiliate Bella.  Calling her a homewrecker or Bella threw herself at her boss and stole Edward from Tanya.  Right like he ever really liked her that way.  Just the idea that Tanya had the nerve to show up after knowing the scandalous story being printed about everyone.  Carlisle didn't know what Tanya had done.  Edward kept it to himself.  I was glad that Alice got her 2 cents in before Edward.  It was great Edward gave her the boot.  But did she really leave when he told her to go, or was she hanging around with the paps to spill more of a scandal.  Was there anyone observing our favorite couple at the Aston?  Will pictures be on the internet and in every magazine of them by the car?  Bella and her sense of humor is wonderful.  Humming Cher to tease him about the story told by Edward and Emmett's families of the homemade beer.  What did Edward do, grabbed her over his shoulder like a caveman and carried her to the middle of the dance floor.  Just to have a special song played for their first dance.  It was even more special by having him sing the song to her.  As well as kissing her in the middle of the floor in front of everyone at the party.  Definitely gets the heart a pumping fast just thinking about it.  Bella is one lucky girl that's for sure.  Hoping Tanya is gone and the angsty is gone with her.  Or are the rag mags only going to get worse?  Looking forward to future chapters.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 02:14 AM · On: Hide and Seek

Yum yummy yummier, that's for sure.

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 02:13 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

Great chapter! The only way the thing with Tanya would have been better is if Bella would have stood up to her and told her off. She really does need to get over some of her insecurities. I mean, she has the sexiest man in Hollywood in love with her, she should realize that he must find her attractive. The sex against the car was definately hot. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 12:20 AM · On: Wishful Thinking

man im so glad that tanya finally got hers...bitch needed to be put in her place..and im just evil enought to enjoy her embarrassment :D heheheh i knew that magazine was gonna come back and haunt her at one point but the reaction...well HOT DAMN!!!! ASTON FTW!!! <333333loved it :) cant wait for the next one!!!

Reviewer: Sleeping_Beauty247 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 11:05 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

OMG, OMG, OMG....THIS CHAPTER TOTALLY GOES DOWN AS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE!!!

It had everything all rolled up into one blissful chapter that I could have ever wanted....Edward's POV, angst, fluff, drama, lust, and one hell of a Aston FUCK...that was HOTTTT!!! *fans self with hands...geesh it's hot in here..

As for Tanya...well, I have one thing to say about her...or to be more direct..."Don't let the door hit you in the Ass Tanya"....*snickers LOL

I absolutely loved Edward & Bella's mingling amongst the family members and laughed my ass off when reading about the story of the boys getting drunk and singing to Cher's "If I Could Turn Back Time"...that was priceless!

*applauds and cheers....absolute brilliance my dear!!!

 

Reviewer: Shemhazai (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 10:41 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

I really doubt Tanya is smart enough to back off... not without at least one more jab or two at our lovebirds.  But, more than that, I would love if someone *coughcoughAlice* told a media source that Tanya was desparate for Edward, but he's compeletely uninterested and happy with his current partner... and that she harrassed the other girl in futile attempts to win Cullen! lawls... I can dream.... please update again as soon as you can!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

perfect

Reviewer: IluvRobandEdward (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

haha take that Tanya! I love Edward when he threatened her. I give him a standig ovation. update soon

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 09:01 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

I hope that Edward got through to Tanya.  She's not the type to give up easily, that's for sure!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

best um..sexy chapter yet! i love the epov, and this chapter was one of the best yet. can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

Even though I am sure there will be some angst associated with it... I wanna see Tanya get booted out of LA!!!!!  :)

 

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome.  I was so excited with I got notice on my phone today that you updated.  :)

Reviewer: swt-vixen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

Wonderful chapter addition :)

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Honesty

Yummy....I think I wet myself (In a good way of course).

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

I really think Tanya got what she deserved, but I get the feeling she will be back. Great chapter.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

More Tanya abuse, please!  She just needs it, you know?

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

Oh yeah I definitely don't think we've heard the last of Tanya. Bitches like her don't give up easily.  I still wonder what is going to happen with Bella at her job now that she's been outed.  I have a feeling that the return to Italy will not be all sunshine and roses.

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

fuck me hard twice....that was sooooooo hoooooottt and romantic and , omfg woman where did ou get all this tuff ???? i just love your mind !!!!!!thank ou so much , it was worth the waiting , but listen .... i hope it wont take long this time for the next chapter okay ????

Reviewer: dhull (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

Holy shamwows Batman!!!  Wipe me off the floor!  That was a fuckawesome chapter!  Whew.....

I think Tanya better watch the hell out!  Having Edward set her straight surely had more of an impact on her than if Alice or Bella would have done it....Muy caliente, si?!?!

Anxiously awaiting the next update! 

dhull (Austin, TX)

Reviewer: ilikereading (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 05:05 PM · On: The Interview

Well, I´m more than satisfied!! That Tanya bitch deserved all Madward you can write!!  YES!! And I love Bella standing for herself and not being insecure anymore!

And hun, that lemon on the Aston, in public...mmmmmmmmmmmmm,

no words!!

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Ready for more always.

Su.

Reviewer: bexkate-leah01 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Wishful Thinking

this is a brilliant story and the end of this chapter is just so beautiful! i honestly had a tear in my eye! and the song fits aswell! when i was listening to this song while reading breaking dawn i always thought that if the wedding was elaborated this song would suit it so well! so i was surprised when it was in here! its just perfect though!!! congratulations on such a sensational story! i can hardly wait for the next chapter! :D :D :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.