Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: Bing (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 04:15 PM · On: The Interview

I was smiling/laughing all the way reading your 1st chapter.   Glad that I found your story to read.  Love to read story with fun and witty lines.  Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 10:18 AM · On: A Meeting of Minds

This chapter was certainly worth waiting for.  I think that they are just great together.  I am glad that he came clean about the contract and he told her that he would discuss everything with her first.  Honesty in a relationship is what they need.  Especially when you are a movie star.  this way, they have nothing to hide from one another.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  Sher

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 04:01 AM · On: A Meeting of Minds

Well at least Bella didn't walk out after receiving the contract.

Reviewer: Teaste (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Sharing

I just had to chuckle at drunk Bella, I mean who hasn't come home a little tipsy with good intentions of sex and to ultimately just fall asleep.

Reviewer: Ina_w (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Leaving on a Jet Plane

I sooo love this story! The characters are very well thought out with both depth and richness. I had a huge smile on my face reading this chapter (27). I loved the part where Jasper was totally out and the bit where Emmett does the Pulp fiction moves. ;-) I'm looking forward to reading the rest of the story!!

Reviewer: beng_326 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 05:09 AM · On: A Meeting of Minds

i really am enjoying reading this story! you got my interest here! hope the next chap will be up this story!

Reviewer: melmarett (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 04:34 AM · On: A Meeting of Minds

Yup still loving it LOL.

Most likely there will be some piccies running around of them both and no doubt Edward will freak more than Bella.

But hey like as he said, his life is public view like any famous actor or actress and the gossip column are always itching for a juicy stort whenever it is true or not.

Life was always easier in the rich and famous in the 60's LOL when there was no internet or photoshop, and reporters where much more polite and curtious of people's privacy.

Look forward to the next update..hopefully not to long! Was wondering if the dunny swallowed you up whilst thinking on the throne where most great ideas come from.

...and yes if you ask WTF? it is a Aussie slang thing ;)



Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 03:28 AM · On: A Meeting of Minds

hmm there'll be some pictures out there, but it might actually be delayed a bit because of Bella's bluff... if they're lucky at least hehe

Interesting to see Edward's sounding like there's a clause in the contract that probably says something like "and other services, as required"?? ;)

I'm thinking Bella should make a contract for him though!! That'd be fun :)

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 05:52 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

Loved the chapter.  I'm glad Edward was able to be normal for a little while, although word travels like wildfire nowadays.

Very hot times back at Casa de Cullen.  *fans self*

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 02:20 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

Love where the story is going.

Reviewer: cullenetc (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 12:22 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

I like the way that they worked through their fight. Very sad they had to leave Italy.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 11:52 AM · On: A Meeting of Minds

I'm so glad that they were both able to be honest about how they felt about the situation surrounding Bella being fired & the contract Edward had drawn up to employ her directly by the Cullens. They've been through so much together already - the only way to repair what happened is for them to both be completely honest.

Reviewer: Teaste (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Honesty

FINALLY! I was wondering if they were both going to explode from sexual frustration.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 04:24 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

Edward sweating it out whether Bella will ever forgive him for keeping things concerning her to himself.  All the activity behind her back when he found she was going to lose her job.  He wanted to keep her as his PA.  So went through his dad and business attorney to draw up a contract directly from the Cullen Inc.  Bella had gone upstairs to change.  She was furious.  She walked into that office with not a clue what was going to happen.  If she had been prepared she might have saved Jessica the joy of firing her.  She could have resigned (quit) and still had her moment of telling Jessica exactly what she thought and felt.  But then again the spur of moment brought more anger and probably more of an instant response from Bella.  Bella admitted she was angry but she understood his motives.  He showed her the contract.  She read it over and put it down.  She literally attacked his lips.  He responded and then thought he needed to get out of the house so they could talk without any comfortable reclining furniture to get sidetracked.  He takes her to Santa Monica for the beach.  Bella handled the fans and paparazzi actually better than Edward.  He started to panic in the ice cream shop when someone recognized him.  Bella played it down acting like he wasn't the great actor Edward Cullen.  The girl behind the counter knew she was preventing a scene.  The beach was wonderful.  They talked out their situation.  Bella still wanted to be with Edward.  Edward was overjoyed.  The man proved it by racing home to make love to his favorite girl.  Pretty exciting that she'll actually be making more money without the middle agency.  Bella will enjoy the liberty of working for the Cullens.  She'll work with Edward helping with decisions for his career and their relationships.  Love this story an average girl falling for an adorable, gorgeous, generous, kind, tender, and loving actor.  Who wouldn't be slightly envious of her.  Living through her vicariously is absolute sensually amazing.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 02:00 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

I love reading this story as you post it here.  Love it.

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 01:17 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

Great chapter, can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: lovesbcmc (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 03:26 AM · On: A Meeting of Minds

so hot! Jeez.Don't bother replying...just wanted to let you know this was probably one of the hottest things I've ever read.

Reviewer: albalola (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 01:56 AM · On: A Meeting of Minds

myyyy  godddddddddd,this was so hooooooooooooooooot and romantic, and fullfiling and adorable , i think i'm in love ...............of love , of sex, damn , yo woke me up to life  again with this chapter , thank you very much,your number one fan........and the next chapter ??????? when ??????

Reviewer: melaniemarks (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 12:35 AM · On: A Meeting of Minds

Excellent update! I am glad that she forgave him.  I was a teensy bit worried.  And Santa Monica was so cute! 

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 09:25 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

god I love these two

Reviewer: joligher (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 09:16 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

loved it! cant wait for more!

Reviewer: Cailley Rachelle (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 09:13 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

Loved it once again. Cannot wait for more! :)

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 09:01 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

I'm so glad they talked it out.  That was quite a breach of trust for Edward to go around Bella's back like that, but it all worked out for them.  Great chapter!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 06:35 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

yep enjoying the orgasm on wheels, keep it up

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 05:15 PM · On: A Meeting of Minds

Excellent chapter!  Bella made him sweat and that is a good thing!  Nobody is perfect so Edwards mistake wasn't horrible but he should have never kept this away from her.

Nice way to end a rather heavy chapter with some nice lemonade!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.