Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Reality Check!

yaya bella finally helped edward and he finally admitted that shes tough!!!! lol

great job :) im excited for the next chapters



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review - i really appreciate it - Edward has a lot going on so be sure to expect an EPOV pretty soon!!

Jax x 

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Reality Check!

Sorry Edward got food poisoning from the tuna.Definitely sexual tension between Bella and Edward even with him being ill.  Enjoying the cold towel  across his body.  Good story.  Looking forward to where it goes from here.  Edward is sharp with her because he is so attracted to her.  Keep up the good work.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review - i really appreciate it. I love how you've picked up on the sexual tension and the fact that he is that way with her because of how he feels - that means my writing is working yey!!

Jax x

Reviewer: iluvthecolts (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Reality Check!

Nice!  Anytime we get to imagine Edward in nothing but black silk boxers we win, right? 



Author's Response:

Damn right!! ha ha thanks for the review x x

Reviewer: EmberRayne (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Reality Check!

love it! although it sucks that edward had to throw up everywhere, thats kinda icky, lolz. but i was crackin up the whole time with all the inappropriate thoughts, lolz. i have a semi-dirty mind, so i understand a lot of it, lolz.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review - i really appreciate it. Bella is a dirty girl but we forgive her as it is Edward Cullen after all!!!!!!

Jax x

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Reality Check!

Emmett makes me smile is almost every story I read.

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:33 AM · On: Reality Check!

Poor guy, food poisoning is the worst! I feel a ton of sexual tension from Bella, but nothing much from Edward... yet. love the chapter!

Reviewer: Fe070886 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Reality Check!

Cant wait for things to move along with them!!! If this is any indication.... Its going to be AMAZING!!!

 

Cant wait for the next chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review - i really appreciate it. There is plenty more to come between these two believe me!!!

Jax x

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Reality Check!

oh no my poor edward is sick. i would love to dress as his nurse and make him feel better xx mmwahxxxxxx



Author's Response:

Me too honey, me too!!! Thanks for the review x x

Reviewer: ArcCleo (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 06:02 AM · On: Reality Check!

I liked it ! :D

Moreeeee!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review - i really appreciate it - moreeeee is on its way! ;)

Jax x

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 04:26 AM · On: Reality Check!

Mmm, I wish my dreams were that good sometimes. I am anxious to read more of this.



Author's Response:

Good - thank you for the review x x x

 

Reviewer: esmie3 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Reality Check!

Was definitely not expecting that. Nice surprise there. Thanks for another update!

Reviewer: Mrs Carly Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Reality Check!

more , more, more

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Reality Check!

Awww.... this is going to earn Bella lots of brownie points! Poor Edward though, I know how uncomfortable hellish food poisoning is, and feel really sorry for him. Great update once again!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Reality Check!

I adore it. eyebrows wiggling

Reviewer: Laure_lei (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Reality Check!

I just love the idea of Bella taking care of Edward.  MORE!!!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Reality Check!

Poor Edward...food poisoning sucks ass.  I liked that he wasn't rude to Bella, but perhaps that was just because he didn't have the energy to snap at her?  I'm glad their relationship is moving along, even professionally.  And I love me some Emmett....he's always very perceptive!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Reality Check!

AWWWWWWWW! Bella to the rescue!!!! I like this Edward.

~ B

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Reality Check!

Ahh Nurse Bella, how lucky for Edward!

Shame he wasn't in the condition to really enjoy it, although it's probably better for them both in the long run that they have the comfort in their relationship first :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review - i really appreciate it

Jax x x x x

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Reality Check!

i wish there was more interaction between them, more of bella taking care of him, that was sweet. and that was a hot, hot hot dream, hope some of it will come true, i like roughward, or is it domward?



Author's Response:

Domward and Roughward both work for me...mmmmmmmmm...uh, sorry anyway thank u for the review x x x

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Reality Check!

awwww
LOVE IT!
cant wait for more
Oxo

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Assumptions

new reader!!

I loved it. can't wait for more Post soon

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Reality Check!

at least edward will be a little nicer to bella now becaue she helped him get better... but great job on the story so far!

Reviewer: vannaaaaheartsjacob (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Reality Check!

Hmm, I would love to nurse a sick Edward.

Reviewer: mellovesyou (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Reality Check!

i love this:) a cool spin on a classic idea. hahaha ohhh edward..

Reviewer: SuperFrog101 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Reality Check!

love this story

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.