Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 06:30 AM · On: First Aid

really enjoying this story, the characters seem very real.

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 05:00 AM · On: First Aid

*cringes* Ouch. Food poisoning is by far the worst. My husband got it a few days before a trip to Hong Kong and spent two days there in perpetual pain and a mental map of the nearest bathroom. Yeah, I'll say the treatment's fine, resting is pretty much the only way to get rid of it. I would've taken those carbon pills too - you know, black looking things? It's supposed to speed things along.

Great update!! Totally love your story.

Reviewer: kcmbrown2445 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Reality Check!

I like it.

Reviewer: kcmbrown2445 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 12:14 PM · On: The Interview

This is a very cute story. Great details. Keep going with it.

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 02:42 AM · On: Reality Check!

Loved the chapter! Looking forward to your next update.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review - i really appreciate it - update on its way!!

Jax x

Reviewer: LuckyStar113 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Reality Check!

new fan alert! I just came across this story and now I'm intrigued :) why do I get the feeling that Edward will be returning to Jerkward once he gets better? Either way I can't wait to find out!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review - i really appreciate it - Jerkward may make a reappearance but we love him so it's allllll good!!

Jax x x x x

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Reality Check!

I liked it! Emmett is funny. Poor Edward, tuna is the devil! can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review - i really appreciate it - i love writing as Emmett because he has a potty mouth like me hee hee

Jax x

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 02:27 AM · On: Reality Check!

Very cute, this is definitely a step in the right direction for them :) Great update!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review - i really appreciate it!!

Jax x x x x

Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Reality Check!

Update soon! Love this story and definitely caught the tension. Really can't wait to see how this relationship unfolds. Oh and the dream sequence? Fucking hotter than hell! WOW!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review - i really appreciate it. So glad the dream worked for ya!! There's more where that came from trust me!

Jax x

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Reality Check!

damn!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: daniellemariecullen (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Reality Check!

yaya bella finally helped edward and he finally admitted that shes tough!!!! lol

great job :) im excited for the next chapters



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review - i really appreciate it - Edward has a lot going on so be sure to expect an EPOV pretty soon!!

Jax x 

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Reality Check!

Sorry Edward got food poisoning from the tuna.Definitely sexual tension between Bella and Edward even with him being ill.  Enjoying the cold towel  across his body.  Good story.  Looking forward to where it goes from here.  Edward is sharp with her because he is so attracted to her.  Keep up the good work.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review - i really appreciate it. I love how you've picked up on the sexual tension and the fact that he is that way with her because of how he feels - that means my writing is working yey!!

Jax x

Reviewer: iluvthecolts (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Reality Check!

Nice!  Anytime we get to imagine Edward in nothing but black silk boxers we win, right? 



Author's Response:

Damn right!! ha ha thanks for the review x x

Reviewer: EmberRayne (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Reality Check!

love it! although it sucks that edward had to throw up everywhere, thats kinda icky, lolz. but i was crackin up the whole time with all the inappropriate thoughts, lolz. i have a semi-dirty mind, so i understand a lot of it, lolz.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review - i really appreciate it. Bella is a dirty girl but we forgive her as it is Edward Cullen after all!!!!!!

Jax x

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Reality Check!

Emmett makes me smile is almost every story I read.

Reviewer: Juliamine (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Reality Check!

Poor guy, food poisoning is the worst! I feel a ton of sexual tension from Bella, but nothing much from Edward... yet. love the chapter!

Reviewer: Fe070886 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Reality Check!

Cant wait for things to move along with them!!! If this is any indication.... Its going to be AMAZING!!!

 

Cant wait for the next chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review - i really appreciate it. There is plenty more to come between these two believe me!!!

Jax x

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Reality Check!

oh no my poor edward is sick. i would love to dress as his nurse and make him feel better xx mmwahxxxxxx



Author's Response:

Me too honey, me too!!! Thanks for the review x x

Reviewer: ArcCleo (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Reality Check!

I liked it ! :D

Moreeeee!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review - i really appreciate it - moreeeee is on its way! ;)

Jax x

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Reality Check!

Mmm, I wish my dreams were that good sometimes. I am anxious to read more of this.



Author's Response:

Good - thank you for the review x x x

 

Reviewer: esmie3 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:33 AM · On: Reality Check!

Was definitely not expecting that. Nice surprise there. Thanks for another update!

Reviewer: Mrs Carly Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 05:27 AM · On: Reality Check!

more , more, more

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 04:56 AM · On: Reality Check!

Awww.... this is going to earn Bella lots of brownie points! Poor Edward though, I know how uncomfortable hellish food poisoning is, and feel really sorry for him. Great update once again!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 03:54 AM · On: Reality Check!

I adore it. eyebrows wiggling

Reviewer: Laure_lei (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 03:11 AM · On: Reality Check!

I just love the idea of Bella taking care of Edward.  MORE!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.