Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Ugly Duckling

Finally, Jasper arrives. I was wondering if him or Rosalie was going to join in. Great chapter.

Reviewer: jenejes (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Ugly Duckling

I liked how you introduced those two. but does that mean that alice and jasper are a couple already, as he and edward are friends already? does edward think that jasper is an idiot for liking his sister? and oh, that evil little tanya. how will she react when she finds out edward is talking about bella? I can't wait for the next update!!!!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Lip Service

Oh no, she's in love. Great chapter.

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Drawing Lines

WOW! Greta chapter.

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 04:34 PM · On: First Aid

The chapters just keep getting better. Great chapter.

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Reality Check!

Sexual Tension? Just a little... Great chapter.

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Assumptions

Loved it. Great chapter.

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Acting the Part

Great chapter. Alice always brightens up a story.

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:20 PM · On: First Impressions

Great chapter.

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:04 PM · On: The Interview

Great start. Looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Ugly Duckling

ahh B&E love the angst of "should I, shouldn't I" hehe

 

Reviewer: angelwings (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Ugly Duckling

I don't like this Tanya bizzo. >:[

Reviewer: Juuh (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Ugly Duckling

pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee update soon!!

I have to read the EPOV, though this one is awsome too!!!!!

 

 

Reviewer: KellieR (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Ugly Duckling

Good chapter.  Keep them coming.  Looking forward to hearing from Edward, too!!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 06:54 AM · On: Ugly Duckling

I'd love to say Bella is being dense but come on! What was she supposed to think? That a Holywood star is falling for her too? I'd feel the most stupid person on Earth if I'd realised I'd fell for my boss, who as super star, just like she is feeling.

Edward is being the idiot! He is doing it all wrong, as usual...

I can't wait until Alice realises what is really going on with these two and star meddling. God knows they really need it.

Now, Tanya... what a conceited bitch! ha! She is in for a huge surprise but something tells me she is not going down without a fight... that cow!

Jasper and Esme, I was missing them! It is just great that Jasper is an actor too. I really like that Alice and he are not a couple yet so we get to see a bit of their dance around each other...

I am absolutely anxious for EPOV! Have been from chapter 1!

Please, update soon?

xoxo, M.

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Lip Service

EC is such a bastard! He is clearly jealous and protective of her but why he nust be an ass to her? She hasn't done shit!

The guy is utterly out of control! Perfect super star, don't you think?

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 05:26 AM · On: Drawing Lines

And that is the kind of job I am looking for! I'd drop law school for it!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 03:10 AM · On: Ugly Duckling

I jjust found this story and could not stop reading it

you must update now

Edward needs to man up!

Reviewer: Kalle (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 03:03 AM · On: Ugly Duckling

ooohh this was a great chapter.  This chapter is beging for Edwards POV, especially at the dance.  Can't wait for it.

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:25 AM · On: Ugly Duckling

They are both so blind. Really, they are. Bella.... just.... Edward is showing all these signs of jealousy when Bella and Jacob are together (i hate jacob) and then rejection about the dancing. Did she not see that he was asking her to dance? He WANTED to. Geez. And how could Edward not notice that Bella had been crying? How could ANYONE not notice.

Tanya's just a lying skank. She WISHES she could get into Edward Cullen's pants. Did she not here him say that kissing her didn't feel right?

~ B

Reviewer: romannnce (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:58 AM · On: Ugly Duckling

I like this a lot. This was a good chapter because we got to learn more about how Edward behaves around Bella. I do like the introduction of Jasper and Esme it was done well.

Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Ugly Duckling

great chapter...i really can't wait to find out what was going through Edward's head...please update soon! or now...you know whichever

Reviewer: EmberRayne (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Ugly Duckling

like this? i love it! it was fabulous, and i hope tanya dies soon. she does not deserve life. lolz! jk, i would never purposely kill anyone. maybe.

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Ugly Duckling

I just started this today and am really liking it...i know there must be some misunderstanding and angst, but it's killing me!!! I can't wait for more.....update soon!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Ugly Duckling

Poor Bella, my heart is really breaking for her right now....

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.