Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

Oh dear good your gonna kill me...Angela! OMG What in the hell happened? This chapter had me laughing (fuck a duck...comedy gold) Swooning...come on sweet unsure Edward who wouldn't? But left in a panic...What happened at the apartment?

Reviewer: pril (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 06:04 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

Loving this story so far!!!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

A Cliffy indeed.  Is this your ploy to get Bella under Edward's roof?

Reviewer: YolieRomantic (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 05:13 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

awsome!

Reviewer: dracorium (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

Great chapter! Edward is so sweet here!!

Reviewer: ravendiva (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 03:39 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

You evil...evil...evil woman, How could you end the chapter there? You like torturing us don't you? Love it!! write more please.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 03:26 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

Oh Angela! Oh Bella! Oh Edward!

WHAT IS GOING ON? Now that is what I call a turn of events! 

And I completely loved how Edward called Bella "honey". Swoon!

Reviewer: Bethanne394 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

It was nice to seethe softer side of Edward, and to have Edward and Bella get to interact over the lunch date arranged but Alice 's subterfuge (wicked little thing that she is). Hopefully this change in their dynamic will continue as we see what happens with Bella and Angela after the fire...

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 03:17 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

I liked seeing that lighter side of Edward.  I hope that Bella makes it clear that Jake and she are only friends.  That would probably go a long way toward comforting Edward, lol!  I hope Angela's okay.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

Poor Angela. I hope she's ok. Maybe this will bring Edward and Bella closer together. Good chapter!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 02:56 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

Poor Edward must feel helpless he can't help Bella. So nice to see the gentler Edward.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 02:10 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

Tricky Alice up to her matchmaking ways.  Making reservations for lunch and then having Edward arrive at Bella's with a story of needing to pick her up to go to lunch.  It was delightful that Edward finally got the courage to ask Bella to join him for lunch since reservation already made, a shame to waste it.  Relaxed atmosphere between them.  Even flirting and friendly conversation.  Bella has it bad for Edward.  Only if she knew how bad he has it for her. 

Horrible about the apartment catching on fire.  Angela being caught in the apartment.  Hopefully it's not Tanya trying to hurt Bella because Edward doesn't want her.  Hoping Angela will be okay.  will Bella can Ben?  Will Edward follow the ambulance to be at the hospital with Bella for support and companionship?  Looking forward to the following chapters.

Reviewer: DaisyAllday (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

I love this story.  Can't wait for more chapters.  Hope you post soon!

Reviewer: Fe070886 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 01:53 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

No, no, no...WHY??? dont let her die..

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 01:52 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

He is so in love and so is she

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 01:45 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

I thought their lunch date was really interesting as there was so much going on but little was being said.  I really liked it.  Poor Bella, she is so besotted and now with the fire in her apt.   I just hope Angela is okay.

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

what??? No...i hate cliffies!! they are evil...evil i say!!!

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 01:20 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

oh my!!!  2 update so quickly, i'm spoiled!  more please!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 01:20 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

Great chapter! Sweet Edward is almost always nice to see. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

ok so we got a nice edward but a very badly injuried angela.... WHAT!!! you have to update soon!!

Reviewer: Gabi-b (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

OMG, the best chapter. I love it.

Update ASAP, pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee

Xo. G.

Reviewer: Thinkingofyou (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

I want to know what else happens. Man, poor angela. I hope that everything turn out to be okay. And Alice, the devil. :)

Reviewer: blkeyes_redlips (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 12:49 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

Well that's one way for me to groan and endure the wait for the next chappie! Gah! Nothin' but <3

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Mixed Messages

Whew!  I think my heart swelled up a bit when she found Edward in the garden, too!  I think Jacob is probably kind of hurt, but he'll have to get over it.  Great chapter!

xoxo Sarah

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.