Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Unlucky for Some

Poor Angela. I hope she's ok. Maybe this will bring Edward and Bella closer together. Good chapter!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Unlucky for Some

Poor Edward must feel helpless he can't help Bella. So nice to see the gentler Edward.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Unlucky for Some

Tricky Alice up to her matchmaking ways.  Making reservations for lunch and then having Edward arrive at Bella's with a story of needing to pick her up to go to lunch.  It was delightful that Edward finally got the courage to ask Bella to join him for lunch since reservation already made, a shame to waste it.  Relaxed atmosphere between them.  Even flirting and friendly conversation.  Bella has it bad for Edward.  Only if she knew how bad he has it for her. 

Horrible about the apartment catching on fire.  Angela being caught in the apartment.  Hopefully it's not Tanya trying to hurt Bella because Edward doesn't want her.  Hoping Angela will be okay.  will Bella can Ben?  Will Edward follow the ambulance to be at the hospital with Bella for support and companionship?  Looking forward to the following chapters.

Reviewer: DaisyAllday (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Unlucky for Some

I love this story.  Can't wait for more chapters.  Hope you post soon!

Reviewer: Fe070886 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Unlucky for Some

No, no, no...WHY??? dont let her die..

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Unlucky for Some

He is so in love and so is she

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Unlucky for Some

I thought their lunch date was really interesting as there was so much going on but little was being said.  I really liked it.  Poor Bella, she is so besotted and now with the fire in her apt.   I just hope Angela is okay.

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Unlucky for Some

what??? No...i hate cliffies!! they are evil...evil i say!!!

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Unlucky for Some

oh my!!!  2 update so quickly, i'm spoiled!  more please!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Unlucky for Some

Great chapter! Sweet Edward is almost always nice to see. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Unlucky for Some

ok so we got a nice edward but a very badly injuried angela.... WHAT!!! you have to update soon!!

Reviewer: Gabi-b (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Unlucky for Some

OMG, the best chapter. I love it.

Update ASAP, pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee

Xo. G.

Reviewer: Thinkingofyou (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Unlucky for Some

I want to know what else happens. Man, poor angela. I hope that everything turn out to be okay. And Alice, the devil. :)

Reviewer: blkeyes_redlips (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Unlucky for Some

Well that's one way for me to groan and endure the wait for the next chappie! Gah! Nothin' but <3

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Mixed Messages

Whew!  I think my heart swelled up a bit when she found Edward in the garden, too!  I think Jacob is probably kind of hurt, but he'll have to get over it.  Great chapter!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Mixed Messages

Great chapter! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Mixed Messages

Loved it. Post again soon please, the long waits are killer.

:)

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Mixed Messages

ahhhh!!! more please!!!

Reviewer: xxashleyxx (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Drawing Lines

Whahoo

Reviewer: sexysadie13 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Mixed Messages

alright, I just started reading this and I love it! more! please! *puppy dog eyes*

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Mixed Messages

i can't wait until edward can tell bella how he really feels about her! when he is sober i mean. haha

Reviewer: DjDangerette (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Mixed Messages

Oh my gosh! I just spent 4 1/2 hours reading this, and it was worth EVERY second :) Please update soon!!

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Mixed Messages

Great Chapter!!!!  I'm so glad you resolved the Jacob/Tanya thing.  I really can't wait to see where these two go from here. I hope things progress well and they can express thier true feelings soon!!!!

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Mixed Messages

okay i got to the end and was like..."What were is the next button?" so...yeah if that's any indication...it was great.

Reviewer: shopgirl7000 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Mixed Messages

Ahhh... I love a drunk Edward. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.