Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Help Wanted
Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 02:19 AM · On: Playing by the Rules

WOO HOO !  I am SO glad that Jessica got the short end on that one! 

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 12:54 AM · On: In the Know

hmmm - glass of wine, sitting here in post coital-bliss brought on from this chapter!

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 12:20 AM · On: Dish the Dirt

AAaarrrrrggghhhh!! I'm all caught up now...so I have to wait for the updates :(
This story is really good, I wish you could post a new chapter EVERY day!! :):)

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 11:34 PM · On: Making it Real

Man I could make lemonade with all these lemons!  Thank you!

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 02:33 AM · On: Coming Clean

woah  your lemons are REAL GOOD!  Don't worry about it!

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 01:56 AM · On: Hide and Seek

DAMN I RAN OUT OF WINE!  PANT PANT PANT PANT PANT!

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 12:14 AM · On: Honesty

Pool sex is actually kind of nice and hard to do!   I remember!

Reviewer: inconsolable21 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 02:58 AM · On: Honesty

Seriously, wow.
All the tension you had built up there kind of just exploded.
This is amazing! I love it how you incorporate all the tiny things that other people usually miss.
You're an amazing writer.

BROGAN

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 02:04 AM · On: In Control

Seems like sister Alice has been doing some instigation!  Sure hope Ang is ok.

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 01:14 AM · On: Unlucky for Some

Oh man - not Ang - she seriously can't be hurt!  That would put such a damper on the upcoming lemons!  Plus she's too nice of a person.

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 12:08 AM · On: The Swan

Yay!  I so glad he didn't take the skank with him, but I'm sure Tanya will play it up just like she did the trailer time (like the trailer trash she is!)

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 11:25 PM · On: A Good Defense is a Good Offense

And the plot doth thicken! 

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 01:50 AM · On: Drawing Lines

Oh to have to go through that script with him myself!  SIGH SIGH SIGH!

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 11:13 PM · On: First Impressions

Hmmm  does he plan to keep her busy and that's why he wants to know about her personal life?!

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 02:14 AM · On: The Interview

Boy - she's a fucking clutz isn't she!  But I think that's what endears Edward to her! 

Good so far!

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 10:49 PM · On: Moving Forward

I'm STILL reading :)

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 06:45 PM · On: Surprise (Part One)

OK, OK, I LOVE IT!! Couldn't even take a break to comment until now :) Only now, because you asked so nicely :):)

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 01:26 PM · On: Dish the Dirt

Oh....please update soon!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 01:22 AM · On: Coming Clean

Damn... how lucky can a girl get.   Yes...I'm jealous!

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 06:26 AM · On: In Control

oooohhhhhh...this is good :) NEXT.....

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 05:31 AM · On: Mixed Messages

I'm really enjoying your story! On to the next chapter...If you keep writing, I'll keep reading :)

Reviewer: kedakeda (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 01:12 PM · On: Apart

he wants to propose!! I KNEW IT WAS GOING TO HAPPEN

Reviewer: Envy5 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 10:46 PM · On: Dish the Dirt

Your story is truly one of the best that I have read. Can't wait for your next update!!!

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 05:35 AM · On: Dish the Dirt

woow..  I guess I didn't quiet finish it.  I went to the begine to read all of you chapter first.  I know Edward will be pissed.  and not be happy with Rosa.  but he will understand.  He has a dark pass too..  They will get that BITCH   one way or another.  SHE WILL PAY DARILLY FOR WHAT SHE DID TO ROSE.  What a fucking bitch she is.     Love your story..  really can't wait to find out what happens nexts....  Smiles Leona

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 04:18 AM · On: An Educational Visit

Wow..  that was very overwhemling..  I read part of it on you other chapter. but now I'm caught up to the last chapter.  I hope you will not be to much longer and releasing the next chapter.  I love you story.  it becoming one of my favorts.  Your awesome Batman. hehe.  I love Batman.  still a superman person myself..  love Reeves.  Sad that he died.    Well hope your New year is great..  Smiles Leona

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.